Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Vilnius (VNO) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Vilnius (VNO) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Vilnius (VNO)
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.86301369863%
    51
  • 4
    23.287671232877%
    17
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.3698630136986%
    1
  • 1
    5.4794520547945%
    4
4.5/5
  • 5
    76.923076923077%
    50
  • 4
    12.307692307692%
    8
  • 3
    3.0769230769231%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    5
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Herr l w from Sweden
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

höll tiden

Transport company service

höll tiden

Mr C H from United States
(06/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast, efficient. service and communication. I made an error on my reservation. I sent an email to their team and they immediately resolved the scheduling error.

The driver arrived early and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Transport company service

Price is alright for the service provided.

Sig. P D from Italy
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo. L'autista era in attesa al mio arrivo. Siamo giunti a destinazione in 15 minuti. Tutto perfetto.

Transport company service

Rapporto prezzo qualità elevato.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and excellent service the driver was waiting as promised swift transfer to our hotel will use again

Transport company service

Excellent service just what we ordered

Mr j k from Ireland
(31/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As Above

Transport company service

As Above

Herr c w from Sweden
(09/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade utmärkt för oss

Transport company service

Fungerade bra för oss skulle rekommendera

Fru E D from Sweden
(31/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Sr. M B from Spain
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad exquisita y trato excelente.
Totalmente recomendable.

Transport company service

Servicio impecable. Lo recomendamos.

Ms J S from Australia
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy pick up, was early.

Transport company service

Easy pick up, was early.

Mw. J D from Netherlands
(30/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and quick contact. Driver already wating for us at the airport and easy to recognize. Very friendly and good service!

Transport company service

It couldn't be better and quicker

Frøk S G from Norway
(22/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayd, but the driver stod der waiting for us. The driver arrived on time outside the hotell for our travell back. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Our flight was delayd, but the driver stod der waiting for us. The driver arrived on time outside the hotell for our travell back. Excellent service.

Mr P G from Italy
(13/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

everything perfect and reliable .

Transport company service

any difficulty and great customer care for any clarification

Mrs B B from Switzerland
(06/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could change time, very friendly

Transport company service

Could change time, very friendly

Sig. L B from Italy
(27/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Macchina comoda, autista simpatico e il viaggio di circa un ora è stata una piacevole esperienza per incominciare al meglio la vacanza

Transport company service

Macchina comoda, autista simpatico e il viaggio di circa un ora è stata una piacevole esperienza per incominciare al meglio la vacanza

Herr T W from Norway
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ble hentet til avtalt tid av en hjelpsom hyggelig sjåfør på flyplassen. Praktisk bil med god plass. Samme opplevelse på vei fra hotell tilbake til flyplassen.

Transport company service

Ble hentet til avtalt tid av en hjelpsom hyggelig sjåfør på flyplassen. Praktisk bil med god plass. Samme opplevelse på vei fra hotell tilbake til flyplassen.

Mr j l from United Kingdom
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service and polite drives cannot fault the service

Transport company service

Great service on time with clean vehicles

Ms B K from Turkey
(11/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went quite well. No delays, no confusions. Thanks.

Transport company service

Everything went quite well. No delays, no confusions. Thanks.

Fru N A from Sweden
(20/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerar utmärkt varje gång jag använt Shuttle Direct

Transport company service

Trevlig chaufför som körde lugnt och säkert, och som väntade med oss utanför vår bokade lägenhet till dess att vi fick nycklarna av tjejen som ägde lägenheten. Det tyckte kändes tryggt (kvällstid i en ny främmande stad).

Sr M B from Spain
(23/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ya había contratado otros traslados y siempre con buenos resultados.

Transport company service

Tanto en la recogida del aeropuerto como del hotel el servicio fue perfecto: el conductor llegó incluso antes de la hora acordada, el vehículo era muy cómodo para las 7 personas que viajábamos.

Ms n r from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver pleasant, we had a 4 hour delay but driver was there waiting

Transport company service

Driver pleasant, we had a 4 hour delay but driver was there waiting