Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Casablanca Mohammed V (CMN) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Casablanca Mohammed V (CMN) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Casablanca Mohammed V (CMN)
3.4/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    10
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    4
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    4.1666666666667%
    1
  • 1
    29.166666666667%
    7
3.5/5
  • 5
    52.631578947368%
    10
  • 4
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 3
    10.526315789474%
    2
  • 2
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 1
    26.315789473684%
    5
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr P S from Australia
(06/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was really good. Our driver was on time and waiting for us at the Casablanca airport. He drove safely and dropped us to our hotel.

Transport company service

Very good experience-will def book again with Shuttle direct

Mr S S from Luxembourg
(24/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very kind and helpful, I do appreciate his service.

Transport company service

I believe the price was right

M. N S from Switzerland
(20/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flug kam mit 3 Stunden Verspätung an. Der Fahrer hat uns erwartet und direkt zum Hotel gebracht. Diesen Service können wir absolut weiterempfehlen!

Transport company service

Einwandfreier Service!

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My driver was extremely friendly and helpful, and waited for me without any complaints in the face of a late arriving flight - thank you very much. Will use again.

Transport company service

Great service, friendly driver - I cannot speak highly enough of him.

Dr M A from Philippines
(27/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting by the exit, and brought us safely to our hotel. The ride was smooth & comfortable.

Transport company service

The transaction was efficient, taking note of the details. No confirmation was needed.

M. D D from Canada
(09/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur ponctuel, prise en charge rapide.

Transport company service

Excellent service ! Ponctualité respectée.

Mr H L from South Africa
(30/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very concerned that he had to park far away from the hotel due to a marathon on the said date. He drove well to the airport.

Transport company service

The driver was very concerned that he had to park far away from the hotel due to a marathon on the said date. He drove well to the airport.

Mr M D from United Arab Emirates
(05/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was night so was the control person in the company who cooperated with me all the way.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Competitive rates compared to others.

Mr T T from Japan
(03/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use for non-English-speaking person.

Transport company service

The chauffeur was kind and polite.

Mr S M from United States
(20/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was easy to use. It would be nice if you know exactly what type of vehicle you are booking.

Transport company service

Driver was very good and vehicle was comfortable even though we ended up with a Mercedes minivan. Only other comment is that the driver had to park in a remote parking lot and we had to wait about ten minutes in the heat for him to bring the vehicle around.

Ms A Z from United States
(30/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Using the website and even calling the help desk both worked wonderfully. When our flight was pushed back 2 hours 2 days before our trip Shuttle Direct customer service helped adjust our voucher time.

Transport company service

Our Transfer was right on time and was even patient while all 15 passengers waited for their luggage and exchanged money. Then we had a smooth, air conditioned, ride from Casablanca to Marrakech.

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(01/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was very easy to use. I'd prefer an email confirmation as well as the print voucher.

Transport company service

I was fortunate to have a very friendly and fantastic driver to get me to my hotel. Thanks so much.

Ms R B from Australia
(25/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

had to change the booking a couple of times, no problems, replied by email confirming changes.

Transport company service

Driver was excellent, if a bit uncommunicative, language difference may have been the reason.

Ms J G from United States
(29/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nabil was an excellent driver.

Transport company service

We were so pleased that Nail was our driver a second time.

Mrs F W from Australia
(02/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there to collect us at airport and we arrived at hotel, no issues!

Transport company service

No issues with purchase, thanks

Ms J M from United States
(18/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waited past the 60 minutes, but was understandibly irritated. We were delayed due to having to report lost luggage and although I sent a message to the company via email and tried to call the phone number, the driver was not informed. He was not allowed inside the airport and we could not leave and return to the area where we were filing our claim in order to let him know. It would be good to have a way to contact the driver directly in such cases. However, he did wait and we were quite relieved to find him after the very long flight. We tipped extra to try to compensate.

Transport company service

Good value and reliable service.

Ms S S from Indonesia
(06/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I did find the driver, after I bought a phone chip and called the company and asked where he was. Maybe a 30 minute delay in finding driver?

Now, you need to investigate this .... Only surprise was on the credit card. What you quote on the web site and what was actually charged was about 20 Euro more than was expected. This is not a good feeling. Even with exchange rates, much more was charged than had been quoted. This is not good and would make me hesitate to recommend you to others, even tho it was very convenient ... and the driver was lovely, and the service was appreciated ... must charge what you quote please

Transport company service

I did find the driver, after I bought a phone chip and called the company and asked where he was. Maybe a 30 minute delay in finding driver?

Now, you need to investigate this .... Only surprise was on the credit card. What you quote on the web site and what was actually charged was about 20 Euro more than was expected. This is not a good feeling. Even with exchange rates, much more was charged than had been quoted. This is not good and would make me hesitate to recommend you to others, even tho it was very convenient ... and the driver was lovely, and the service was appreciated ... must charge what you quote please

Mr j v from Netherlands
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De taxi was er niet. Circa 15 minuten gezocht naar de chauffeur met naambord.Nadat ik het nummer op de voucher 2x gebeld had duurde het nóg ongeveer 20 minuten voordat de chauffeur arriveerde. Bij elkaar bijna 60 minuten gewacht voordat wij van het vliegveld vertrokken.

Transport company service

Goede prijs en nette chauffeur

Sr. J L from Spain
(18/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El vehículo era una furgoneta y lo tuvimos que esperar 20 minutod.

Transport company service

Llego tarde y en furgoneta. No funcionaban los números de telefono de contacto y nadie nos ayudaba. En el Voucher no aparece ningun telefono de SHUTTLEDIRECT, por lo que nos sentimos indefensos. Ahora ya saben la situación y atienden rápido, pero se queda en eso y no hay compensación.

Ms S M from Canada
(05/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver spoke no english or french and did not know the location of the hotel in the city. We drove around for 30 mins trying to find it. Hotel name was provided with shuttle request in advance so there are no excuse for a driver to not know the way.

Transport company service

Driver spoke no english or french and did not know the location of the hotel in the city. We drove around for 30 mins trying to find it. Hotel name was provided with shuttle request in advance so there are no excuse for a driver to not know the way.