Shuttledirect.com Arenal d'en Castell Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Arenal d'en Castell reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Arenal d'en Castell
4.9/5
  • 5
    84.615384615385%
    44
  • 4
    15.384615384615%
    8
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    85.714285714286%
    36
  • 4
    11.904761904762%
    5
  • 3
    2.3809523809524%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr I W from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick check-in, efficient journey, charming driver

Transport company service

Quick check-in, efficient journey, charming driver

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top service as usual would highly recommend

Transport company service

Top service as usual would highly recommend

Mr A F from United Kingdom
(03/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed for 90 minutes so I rang them to inform them and the lady on the phone instantly put my mind at rest and assured me that a driver would be waiting for us. True to her word there was and we were taken to our accommodation without any issue. Excellent service

Transport company service

On time, friendly and efficient

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(27/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went well, good airport instructions, no waiting.

Transport company service

Everything went well, good airport instructions, no waiting.

Sig. L B from Italy
(25/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mi sono già servita di Shuttle Direct per un transfert collettivo su Ibiza, a mezzo bus, nel mese di Maggio 2018. Ora, unitamente alla mia famiglia, (4 adulti) ci siamo serviti del transfert individuale dall'aeroporto di Minorca all'Hotel prescelto. Ci siamo trovati molto bene: all'aeroporto zona arrivi era presente l'autista con un cartello con il mio nominativo, il mezzo era capiente con ampio bagagliaio. L'autista guidava ottimamente. Il transfert di rientro ( alle 6,31 di mattino) era puntualmente nella norma (qualche minuto di ritardo...ma sempre compreso nei 10 minuti massimi previsti di attesa, senza necessità di contattare il servizio di Shuttle Direct). Veloce e puntuale anche per il rientro all'aeroporto.

Transport company service

Ottimo acquisto, prezzo giusto, considerando che il transfert è stato operato con mezzo individuale e per 4 adulti

Mr C H from United Kingdom
(21/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Were waiting for us at the airport when we arrived. No fuss transfer. As a bonus we had a 16 seater mini bus for the 4 of us even though we had only booked a car.

Transport company service

Hired an economy transfer and got a 16 seater. This was cheaper than booking the transfer via the tour operator by far.

Sig. S F from Italy
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really good service

Transport company service

Really good service

Mr B L from United Kingdom
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would recommend them
Happy to do business with them.

Transport company service

Excellent service very efficient

Sig. A M from Italy
(18/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio affidabile, personale molto gentile, prezzo tra i più convenienti

Transport company service

Il sito richiede le informazioni sul volo, così la compagnia calcola direttamente i tempi per recuperare il bagaglio (all'arrivo) o per raggiungere in tempo l'aeroporto (al ritorno)

Mr. A v from Netherlands
(16/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

netjes ontvangen, we konden gelijk weg.
chauffeur stond al op ons te wachten.

Transport company service

netjes ontvangen, we konden gelijk weg.
chauffeur stond al op ons te wachten.

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(12/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was first class.
One drop off before ours, driver was very helpful.
Will use again

Transport company service

Very professional and helpful

Mr J O from United Kingdom
(25/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find the office. Bus left promptly

Transport company service

Easy to find the office. Bus left promptly

Sra. M F from Spain
(31/08/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

calidad y garantía con precio razonable

Transport company service

eficiente y ràpido, con precio razonable

Ms D B from United Kingdom
(22/07/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book,clear guidance how to find the check in desk.polite staff and driver.On time on our return journey.Also liked the idea of being informed of the pick up time for the return journey at the initial meeting point.

Transport company service

Efficient service.would definitely recommend to others and will use them again

Ms S L from United Kingdom
(12/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were the only pick up at Menorca airport so they gave us a taxi. the driver set off but then turned back for me as i realised i'd left a carrier bag with my purse and bank card in the ladies toilet!! I was extremely lucky that a spanish lady was just coming out of the loo with my carrier bag as i ran up!!! Our driver was patiently waiting and we then had a nice quick transfer to our holiday apartments. We had a small shuttle bus for the return journey which again was quick and comfortable. Can't recommend Shuttle Direct enough based on our experience!!!

Transport company service

Inexpensive, comfortable car/shuttle, pleasant drivers all in all excellent service

Sig. F C from Italy
(03/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Precisissimi e puntuali, ti forniscono loro l'orario del rientro e sono arrivati persino 10 minuti prima. Al ritorno eravamo gli unici clienti, sono venuti apposta per noi. Gli autisti sono simpatici e gentili. Oltretutto il servizio è tra i meno cari disponibili sull'isola. Esperienza assolutamente positiva.

Transport company service

Precisissimi e puntuali, ti forniscono loro l'orario del rientro e sono arrivati persino 10 minuti prima. Al ritorno eravamo gli unici clienti, sono venuti apposta per noi. Gli autisti sono simpatici e gentili. Oltretutto il servizio è tra i meno cari disponibili sull'isola. Esperienza assolutamente positiva.

Ms K M from France
(01/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The online reservation process was easy and seamless. Warm welcome at the reception desk at Mahon airport, very efficient service, charming drivers, clean and safe minibus each time, excellent timing and very careful comfortable driving.

I would highly recommend using the service and would definitely book again.

Transport company service

Warm welcome at the reception desk at Mahon airport, very efficient service, charming drivers, clean and safe minibus each time, excellent timing and very careful comfortable driving.

Sig. g l from Italy
(26/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ottimo servizio, puntualita' e cordialita', prezzo nella norma

Transport company service

ottimo servizio, puntualita' e cordialita', prezzo nella norma

Mr C S from United Kingdom
(17/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt efficient service. Lovely minibus and courteous drivers. Highly recommend

Transport company service

As above. Efficient and professional service with lovely friendly staff

Mme/M M H from France
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Navette a lheure a l'aller et au retour

Transport company service

Navette a lheure a l'aller et au retour