Shuttledirect.com Arrecife Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Arrecife reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Arrecife
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Fr. M D from Switzerland
(30/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sie hatten einen Kindersitz zwar eins der nAch vorne schaut aber war oke für diese 10 minütliche Strecke..
Chaffeur war nett und wir hatten unsere Privatsphäre was sehr wichtig ist

Transport company service

Zufrieden, Chauffeur nett

Sra. e b from Spain
(20/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio de recogida, eficaz y barato!

Transport company service

Súper eficaz, barato y personal amable y fiable

Sr. A G from Spain
(02/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio muy amable y atento

Transport company service

Todo muy fácil. Servicio inmejorable.

Mr S D from Italy
(17/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale e comodo. Viaggio veloce e piacevole!

Transport company service

Economico e professionale. Ottimo.

Hr R Z from Switzerland
(07/08/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Service war tip top! Wir können das Unternehmen ohne Einwände weiter empfehlen.

Transport company service

Alles bestens funktioniert!

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(28/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very quick and efficient, have used in the past and will use in the future. Would recommend.

Transport company service

very quick and efficient, have used in the past and will use in the future. Would recommend.

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(27/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good service, waiting for us as promised despite flight delays

Dhr. M R from Netherlands
(21/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transport company service

Ms A B from United Kingdom
(17/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use website

Transport company service

Both drivers were very prompt.

Sr A C from Spain
(24/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo muy bien explicado
Producto : El conductor muy agradable y me dejo justo en la puerta de la pension

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo muy bien explicado
Producto : El conductor muy agradable y me dejo justo en la puerta de la pension

Sra D F from Italy
(19/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Buen Servicio
Producto : Buen servicio

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Buen Servicio
Producto : Buen servicio

Ms A B from Ukraine
(18/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

Great

Mr r j from United Kingdom
(07/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Some navigation hiccups with regards single tranfer but generally ok

Transport company service

Easy contact and prompt service

Sr P C from Spain
(04/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo correcto.
Producto : Empresa seria que presta su servicio con eficacia.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo correcto.
Producto : Empresa seria que presta su servicio con eficacia.

Hr S H from Germany
(09/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Keine vorbereitung. Wir würden einfach in ein Taxi gesteckt und verabschiedet. Bei weitem nicht das, für was wir bezahlt haben!

Transport company service

Keine vorbereitung. Wir würden einfach in ein Taxi gesteckt und verabschiedet. Bei weitem nicht das, für was wir bezahlt haben!

Mme/M I M from France
(24/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A pure scam : the site does'nt precise it works only for hotels until you pay for the service. And THEN only they let you know that they can't not refund you because it's too late (because, of course, they don't answer the phone neither and you can't cancel through the website...).

Transport company service

A pure scam : the site does'nt precise it works only for hotels until you pay for the service. And THEN only they let you know that they can't not refund you because it's too late (because, of course, they don't answer the phone neither and you can't cancel through the website...).

Sra m g from Spain
(25/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : tenia una recogida el dia 22/6/13 a las 12.55h,delante del hotel miramar en arrecife para ir al aeropuerto,ya que mi vuelo hacia santiago salia a las 15h, no pasaron a recogerme: a las 13.30 y despues de varias llamadas a un tlf.movil atendido por una señorita que apenas hablaba español, me vi obligada a coger un taxi,de lo contrario perderia mi vuelo.
Producto : Fatal, no me recogieron ni a la hora convenida ni transcurrida 1/2h mas. Les reclamo el dinero pagado y me dicen que si que se pasaron y que yo no estaba; mentira,estuve esperando 35 minutos mas de la hora de recogida

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : tenia una recogida el dia 22/6/13 a las 12.55h,delante del hotel miramar en arrecife para ir al aeropuerto,ya que mi vuelo hacia santiago salia a las 15h, no pasaron a recogerme: a las 13.30 y despues de varias llamadas a un tlf.movil atendido por una señorita que apenas hablaba español, me vi obligada a coger un taxi,de lo contrario perderia mi vuelo.
Producto : Fatal, no me recogieron ni a la hora convenida ni transcurrida 1/2h mas. Les reclamo el dinero pagado y me dicen que si que se pasaron y que yo no estaba; mentira,estuve esperando 35 minutos mas de la hora de recogida