Shuttledirect.com Arrecife Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Arrecife reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Arrecife
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
M. V C from France
(07/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Suivi de la demande et précision du rendez vous

Transport company service

Transfert de bonne qualité

Г-н A Z from Kazakhstan
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service! Driver was very kind and helpful! Thanks

Transport company service

Good prices for the service

Mr M K from United Kingdom
(31/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very pleased with the shuttle service as I was received at airport by a gentleman with my name on signboard and was very journey to my hotel.

Transport company service

It was very economical to get dropped at doorstep of your hotel.

Fr. M D from Switzerland
(30/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sie hatten einen Kindersitz zwar eins der nAch vorne schaut aber war oke für diese 10 minütliche Strecke..
Chaffeur war nett und wir hatten unsere Privatsphäre was sehr wichtig ist

Transport company service

Zufrieden, Chauffeur nett

Sra. e b from Spain
(20/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio de recogida, eficaz y barato!

Transport company service

Súper eficaz, barato y personal amable y fiable

Sr. A G from Spain
(02/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio muy amable y atento

Transport company service

Todo muy fácil. Servicio inmejorable.

Mr S D from Italy
(17/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale e comodo. Viaggio veloce e piacevole!

Transport company service

Economico e professionale. Ottimo.

Hr R Z from Switzerland
(07/08/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Service war tip top! Wir können das Unternehmen ohne Einwände weiter empfehlen.

Transport company service

Alles bestens funktioniert!

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(28/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very quick and efficient, have used in the past and will use in the future. Would recommend.

Transport company service

very quick and efficient, have used in the past and will use in the future. Would recommend.

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(27/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good service, waiting for us as promised despite flight delays

Dhr. M R from Netherlands
(21/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transport company service

Ms A B from United Kingdom
(17/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use website

Transport company service

Both drivers were very prompt.

Sr A C from Spain
(24/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo muy bien explicado
Producto : El conductor muy agradable y me dejo justo en la puerta de la pension

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo muy bien explicado
Producto : El conductor muy agradable y me dejo justo en la puerta de la pension

Sra D F from Italy
(19/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Buen Servicio
Producto : Buen servicio

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Buen Servicio
Producto : Buen servicio

Ms A B from Ukraine
(18/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

Great

Mr r j from United Kingdom
(07/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Some navigation hiccups with regards single tranfer but generally ok

Transport company service

Easy contact and prompt service

Sr P C from Spain
(04/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo correcto.
Producto : Empresa seria que presta su servicio con eficacia.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Todo correcto.
Producto : Empresa seria que presta su servicio con eficacia.

Hr S H from Germany
(09/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Keine vorbereitung. Wir würden einfach in ein Taxi gesteckt und verabschiedet. Bei weitem nicht das, für was wir bezahlt haben!

Transport company service

Keine vorbereitung. Wir würden einfach in ein Taxi gesteckt und verabschiedet. Bei weitem nicht das, für was wir bezahlt haben!

M. V C from France
(10/11/2019)
Famara - Arrecife(Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

transfert refusé

Transport company service

transfert refusé

Mme/M I M from France
(24/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A pure scam : the site does'nt precise it works only for hotels until you pay for the service. And THEN only they let you know that they can't not refund you because it's too late (because, of course, they don't answer the phone neither and you can't cancel through the website...).

Transport company service

A pure scam : the site does'nt precise it works only for hotels until you pay for the service. And THEN only they let you know that they can't not refund you because it's too late (because, of course, they don't answer the phone neither and you can't cancel through the website...).