Shuttledirect.com Ibiza-Stadt Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Ibiza-Stadt reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Ibiza-Stadt
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.172413793103%
    16
  • 4
    24.137931034483%
    7
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    2
  • 2
    3.448275862069%
    1
  • 1
    10.344827586207%
    3
3.8/5
  • 5
    48.148148148148%
    13
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    6
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 2
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 1
    14.814814814815%
    4
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Sig. F C from Italy
(09/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

professionali gentilissimi da consigliare vivamente

Transport company service

professionali gentilissimi da consigliare vivamente

Mr L C from United Kingdom
(19/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

On time service, no issues at all.

Sra C H from Spain
(16/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : La web
Producto : Viajes Urbis realmente estupendo. Volvería a reservar con ellos fueron de lo mejor!! Conductor súper amable y el chico de la oficina también

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : La web
Producto : Viajes Urbis realmente estupendo. Volvería a reservar con ellos fueron de lo mejor!! Conductor súper amable y el chico de la oficina también

Ms J A from Canada
(09/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We never even got the shuttle.

Transport company service

I booked the shuttle two days in advance and received the voucher via email. It said on the voucher that I would get another confirmation by fax to the hotel or text- both which never happened. When we got to the hotel I asked the receptionist to call the company to make sure everything was in order and they said yes. I get an email a few hours later saying our shuttle was cancelled AFTER the payment already went through my account. This is disgusting service and I will never recommend this company to anyone. The fact that they just canceled our shuttle is unexplainable and we had to figure out and plan how we were going to get to the airport last minute.

Ms H L from United Kingdom
(06/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy booking

Transport company service

Two people at the check in at Ibiza airport were arguing if they could bring me to the apartment of my friend. I did book this address, but apparently you can only be brought to a hotel. After the two guys argued a lot, finally the very nice driver brought me alone to the apartment.

Ms S L from Denmark
(12/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So fine

Transport company service

Very Nice:-)

Sig. M B from Italy
(20/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Precisi e puntuali
Prodotto : Precisi e puntuali

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Precisi e puntuali
Prodotto : Precisi e puntuali

Fr. M O from Germany
(18/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Bisschen kompliziert zu buchen aber sonst alles gut.
Produkt : Auch wenn man verpätung hat kann man immer fahren. Super praktisch und nette leute.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Bisschen kompliziert zu buchen aber sonst alles gut.
Produkt : Auch wenn man verpätung hat kann man immer fahren. Super praktisch und nette leute.

Mw. H v from Netherlands
(27/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles goed verzorgd en keurig op tijd

Transport company service

Alles goed verzorgd en keurig op tijd

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(11/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time always a good start!

Transport company service

It would be helpful if the driver gave a contact number for the return journey. in case of any change of circumstance.

thanks!

Mr j m from United Kingdom
(22/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy Service

Transport company service

Very friendly driver

Ms y h from United Kingdom
(14/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the service was excellent

Transport company service

the service was excellent

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(27/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. We had a private transfer for 13 people. Was waiting for us when we arrived. Very good experience.

Transport company service

Very helpful with a transaction as I was unsure of villa location.

Mw. J v from Netherlands
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De 4 sterren spreken voor zich, toch!

Transport company service

De 4 sterren spreken voor zich, toch! Prima service.

Sig.r A A from Italy
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very fast and on time

Transport company service

Very fast and on time

Dhr. P T from Netherlands
(20/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore :

Transport company service

Minpunt was dat de taxichauffeur geen Engels sprak

Sra V P from Argentina
(18/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Los servicios fueron buenos con muy buena atencion. El inconveniente que tuve es que la ubicacion de la oficina de Barcelona es erronea, informa que la misma se encuentra al lado de una confiteria que esta en el lado extremo al local.
gracias.

Transport company service

Los servicios fueron buenos con muy buena atencion. El inconveniente que tuve es que la ubicacion de la oficina de Barcelona es erronea, informa que la misma se encuentra al lado de una confiteria que esta en el lado extremo al local.
gracias.

Ms M N from United Kingdom
(04/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service


Transport company service

I received a text from the transfer company " 9:30am pick up from Aprop supermarket" but the shop has been renamed which caused a bit of a wandering around for me as there is no way somebody who is local would know that the same shop on the corner used to be called Aprop.

Mw. C v from Netherlands
(13/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : we zijn keurig op tijd afgehaald van het vliegveld en ook bij vertrek was alles prima geregeld!

Transport company service

op het vliegveld van Ibiza moesten we even zoeken naar het punt waar we werden opgehaald. Eenmaal gevonden stond daar al iemand klaar en waren we zo in ons hotel. Ook keurig op tijd opgehaald bij hotel en naar vliegveld gebracht. Aardige mensen

Ms C D from United Kingdom
(23/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem booking

Transport company service

Kept us informed when an extreme storm meant that there was a 20min delay.