Shuttledirect.com Torrox Costa Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Torrox Costa reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Torrox Costa
4.6/5
  • 5
    77.631578947368%
    59
  • 4
    14.473684210526%
    11
  • 3
    3.9473684210526%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.9473684210526%
    3
4.6/5
  • 5
    78.333333333333%
    47
  • 4
    13.333333333333%
    8
  • 3
    3.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5%
    3
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr M from Germany
(09/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and Driver.

Transport company service

Very good service and Driver.

Mrs M from Netherlands
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and friendly service!

Transport company service

On time and friendly service!

Fru G from Norway
(17/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very ok :) Gracias

Transport company service

okay to order! being met at the airport! nice and clean car! leisurely drive! nice driver! wish you could bring and pick up at address! Then I would have used you more

Mr K from Sweden
(18/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and information. They deliver what they promise.

Transport company service

Very helpful when you have questions

Mrs R from Netherlands
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Direct na mijn vlucht en het oppikken van mijn bagage door medewerker servicebalie in contact met mijn chauffeur gebracht en (samen met 2 andere passagiers) naar plaats van bestemming gebracht. Zeer vriendelijke, behulpzame en communicatieve chauffeur.

Transport company service

Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding, behulpzaam

Ms A from United Kingdom
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An excellent service both via the booking service and answering queries. I have used Shuttledirect a couple of times now and wouldnt hesitate to use them again.

Transport company service

Superb service all round.

Fru R from Norway
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

God service. Lett å finne på flyplassen. Trygg kjøreopplevelse. Det sistnevnte betyr mye, da jeg med andre selskap har opplevd det motsatte.

Transport company service

Det blir samme transport neste gang også.Veldig fornøyd.

Mr M from United Kingdom
(15/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great value for money and reliable

Transport company service

Great value for money and reliable

Mr M from United Kingdom
(08/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very courteous, Professional, friendly, careful driver, clean car and on time. Made the transfer really simple - thanks

Transport company service

Very courteous, Professional, friendly, careful driver, clean car and on time. Made the transfer really simple - thanks

M. F from France
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très sympatique et courtois

Transport company service

Rapide et simple +++++++++

Ms M from Spain
(13/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

your service was easy to book, very good communication with your staff. Great value for money.

Transport company service

your service was easy to book, very good communication with your staff. Great value for money.

M. A from Switzerland
(08/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait puisqu’ Nous attendait alors que nous avions une heure de retard

Transport company service

Belle voiture ! Confortable ! Chauffeur sympa.

M. p from France
(25/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Devant nous rendre à notre hôtel situé à 60km de l'aéroport de Malaga, notre famille de 12 personnes ( avec 4 enfants en bas âge) a pu bénéficier d'un mini-bus qui nous a pris à l'heure et presqu'à l'heure au retour. Vraiment très confortable d'être déposé devant son hôtel! Un petit bémol sur le manque de sièges auto adaptés.

Transport company service

J'ai précisé que nous étions 12 dont 4 enfants en bas âge. A aucun moment, n'a été évoqué le besoin en siège auto pour bébé.

Hr. K from Germany
(23/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und schnell

Transport company service

Pünktlich und schnell alles ok

Mr M from United Kingdom
(15/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great service as usual will use again

Transport company service

great service as usual will use again

M. C from Belgium
(14/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bon service, chauffeurs sympa et bus hyper confortable.

Transport company service

Prix raisonnable pour un groupe, comme ce fût le cas pour nous

Fr. G from Germany
(12/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Auf jeden Fall würde ich diesen Shuttle Service noch einmal in anspruch nehmen,

Transport company service

Alles super gelaufen.. ...

Hr. P from Germany
(11/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super geklappt

Transport company service

Hat alles super geklappt.

Mr M from France
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tres professionnel merci .

Transport company service

Tres professionnel merci .

Mrs M from Canada
(02/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle arrived on time, driver was pleasant and courteous, got a trolley for me at the airport and loaded my suitcases on for me. Very pleasant trip down to the airport. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

The shuttle arrived on time, driver was pleasant and courteous, got a trolley for me at the airport and loaded my suitcases on for me. Very pleasant trip down to the airport. Will definitely use again.