Shuttledirect.com Helsinki Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Helsinki reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Helsinki
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.698113207547%
    38
  • 4
    15.094339622642%
    8
  • 3
    5.6603773584906%
    3
  • 2
    3.7735849056604%
    2
  • 1
    3.7735849056604%
    2
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.5%
    29
  • 4
    15%
    6
  • 3
    7.5%
    3
  • 2
    2.5%
    1
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr M from Malta
(05/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent - very friendly driver and good service

Transport company service

Excellent - very friendly driver and good service

Sr J from Spain
(06/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualmente, incluso antes de tiempo, nos pusieron para la vuelta al aeropuerto un vehículo grande (minibus) donde fuimos muy cómodos.

Transport company service

Puntualmente, incluso antes de tiempo, nos pusieron para la vuelta al aeropuerto un vehículo grande (minibus) donde fuimos muy cómodos.

Ms M from Estonia
(03/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We are extremely happy with the service. Very friendly driver, accurate and punctual. We are definitely going to use your services again and will recommend it to our friends as well.

Transport company service

We are extremely happy with the service. Very friendly driver, accurate and punctual. We are definitely going to use your services again and will recommend it to our friends as well.

Mr B from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxi was waiting for us at Helsinki airport
Lovely driver
We were picked up at hotel at specified time
Transported back to airport in style with another lovely driver
Thank you for hassle free transport

Transport company service

Taxi was waiting for us at Helsinki airport
Lovely driver
We were picked up at hotel at specified time
Transported back to airport in style with another lovely driver
Thank you for hassle free transport

Fr. E from Germany
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles pünktlich, sicher und zuverlässig, vielen Dank!

Transport company service

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, es hat alles gut geklappt

Ms T from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Sra M from Mexico
(07/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ya hemos utilizado en VARIAS Ocasiones el servicio. Muy amables, puntuales!! Gracias!!

Transport company service

Ya hemos utilizado en VARIAS Ocasiones el servicio. Muy amables, puntuales!! Gracias!!

Mr A from India
(28/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The vehicle was present at the venue on time.

Transport company service

Excellent service. The vehicle was present at the venue on time.

Ms M from Australia
(06/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle company did not allow you to pre book the shuttle, have to book at the airport

Transport company service

Friendly staff

Mr r from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Taxi was punctual

Hr n from Italy
(22/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Schnell und reibungslos

Transport company service

Schnell und reibungslos

Mr S from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Couldn't be easier

Transport company service

Excellent as always. We use Shuttle Direct all the time.Waiting at the airport in arrivals with our name board, no need to search for them. Arrived at hotel for return flight in plenty of time.

Fr. M from Germany
(20/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Übersichtliche Buchungsseiten, schnelle Buchung aber auch schnelle Abbuchung des Rechnungsbetrages, obwohl die Leistung erst viel später geleistet wird.
Produkt : Die Kontaktaufnahme war sehr gut, wir mussten lange auf unser Gepäck warten, da ein Teil in einem Container auf dem Flugfeld vergessen wurde. Die Fahrerin war sehr freundlich, aufgeschlossen und hat uns während der Fahrt bereits viele Sehenswürdigkeiten- die auf dem Weg lagen - gezeigt. Auch die Planung der Rückfahrt war in Ordnung. Einen Tag vor Abholung wurde ich nochmals kontaktiert und die Transferzeit wurde um 30 Minuten später vereinbart, da an einem Samstag die Straßen zum Airport frei waren. Es war die gleiche Fahrerin die ich auch wieder als sehr kompetent bezeichnen kann.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Übersichtliche Buchungsseiten, schnelle Buchung aber auch schnelle Abbuchung des Rechnungsbetrages, obwohl die Leistung erst viel später geleistet wird.
Produkt : Die Kontaktaufnahme war sehr gut, wir mussten lange auf unser Gepäck warten, da ein Teil in einem Container auf dem Flugfeld vergessen wurde. Die Fahrerin war sehr freundlich, aufgeschlossen und hat uns während der Fahrt bereits viele Sehenswürdigkeiten- die auf dem Weg lagen - gezeigt. Auch die Planung der Rückfahrt war in Ordnung. Einen Tag vor Abholung wurde ich nochmals kontaktiert und die Transferzeit wurde um 30 Minuten später vereinbart, da an einem Samstag die Straßen zum Airport frei waren. Es war die gleiche Fahrerin die ich auch wieder als sehr kompetent bezeichnen kann.

Mr P from Australia
(23/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

From memory not too bad, although we were told that the pick up time had to be 4 hours before our flight. Waiting that length in Helsinki Airport is not enjoyable. I would use Taxi Lady again..

Transport company service

Richard the driver was excellent we felt like friends, his meet and greet was smooth, his conversation was informative and polite and his time on pickup also excellent.

Mr J from United Kingdom
(20/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I will use the service as often as I can they were very good

Transport company service

On time and clear sign at the waiting point at Helsinki for me. Very good

Sr W from Argentina
(14/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Seria importante que el driver nos aguarde con un letrero con nuestro nombre. He contratado el servicio para varios paises.
Producto : Muy buen servicio

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Seria importante que el driver nos aguarde con un letrero con nuestro nombre. He contratado el servicio para varios paises.
Producto : Muy buen servicio

Mr B from Spain
(23/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I didn't use you in Finland

Transport company service

I didn't use you this time

Hr G from Germany
(24/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin positiv überrascht.
Produkt : Es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert, alles pünktlich, Fahrer freundlich. Danke für den guten Service.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin positiv überrascht.
Produkt : Es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert, alles pünktlich, Fahrer freundlich. Danke für den guten Service.

Ms E from Ireland
(14/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There was no kids seats provided as requested. Would have also preferred baby seats to b provided.

Transport company service

Taxi lady was exceptional. Anna(I think)was fabulous.

Ms E from Australia
(03/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic, easy to find, very pleasant staff

Transport company service

Prompt arrival, pleasant staff