Shuttledirect.com Edinburgh Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Edinburgh reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Edinburgh
4.6/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    35
  • 4
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.1428571428571%
    3
4.4/5
  • 5
    78.787878787879%
    26
  • 4
    3.030303030303%
    1
  • 3
    9.0909090909091%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    3
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Ms A V from United States
(25/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The Service was great. I moved from the united states, and the 6 bags that I brought were no problem. The driver was polite and gave a mini talking tour of any interesting buildings we passed. And stayed until he knew that I was safely inside my AirBnb. I highly recommend this service.

Transport company service

Great service. The van was clean and the driver-friendly.

Hr. B H from Germany
(25/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, pünktlich und sehr freundlich!

Transport company service

Sehr empfehlenswert, pünktlich und sehr freundlich!

Sr. N C from Spain
(05/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Los conductores que nos atendieron en ambos trayectos fueron puntuales y muy amables. Todo correcto , totalmente recomendable.

Transport company service

fue un acierto elegir este medio de transporte para desplazarnos desde el aeropuerto al apartamento. Eramos un grupo de 8 personas con bebés incluidos y todo muy bien.

Mr D B from Spain
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Helpful and nice driver. Everything perfect

Transport company service

Everything was fine. Quick and nice

Mr K L from United States
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our car was waiting for us upon arrival...excellent driver with a very welcoming personality! Great way to arrive in a new city!

Transport company service

Great service at a great price.

Ms M R from Australia
(20/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both drivers were there smiling with my name after long haul flights. Clean cars. Excellent aervice.

Transport company service

Excellent service with driver waiting for me when I arrived.

Mrs D P from Australia
(10/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very caring driver. Provided quality service. Great to have a driver who gave us so much information on things to see, which was a bonus for our first visit to Edinburgh

Transport company service

Would recommend this service for safe and reliable airport transfer

Mrs C K from United States
(07/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting at the airport. Friendly, professional, informative driver. I'd definitely book again!

Transport company service

Driver was waiting at the airport. Friendly, professional, informative driver. I'd definitely book again!

Fru S A from Sweden
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolut, bra service, trevlig chaufför, bekväm bil. Ett absolut måste om du vill ha bra service från Edinburgh airport.

Transport company service

En utmärkt service från början till ****

Ms a m from Switzerland
(25/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amabilité, compétence du chauffeur et transfert rapide. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Transport company service

Compétence et amabilité du chauffeur

Ms M S from United States
(21/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was at the hotel on time, was very helpful with the suitcases, was pleasant, and was efficient.

Transport company service

Reasonable and did what was needed

Mr P S from United States
(30/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight arrived 30 minutes early and as we were coming out of customs our driver was walking in with our name sign. He was courteous, and helped us with our luggage. The vehicle was CLEAN and our ride to the hotel was without incident. Very professional. I don't hesitate to recommend their service. Great peace of mind when you are tired from flying all night. Reasonable pricing.

Transport company service

Easy to reserve. Nothing hidden. Excellent website. Professional driver. Clean modern, vehicles. Just what one needs after a long flight.

Sr. A D from Spain
(20/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntuales y buen servicio.

Transport company service

Muy puntuales y buen servicio.

Fr. B R from Germany
(07/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich
Freundlich
Hat alles reibungslos geklappt

Transport company service

Fahrzeug war dreckig.
Fahrzeug war sehr geräumig.

Sra. A A from Spain
(23/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

TODo perfecto ! Puntualidad y saben esperar

Transport company service

Todo correcto!buen servicio

Sra. A I from Spain
(26/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, atención muy buena

Transport company service

Puntualidad, atención muy buena

Dhr. T B from Netherlands
(29/03/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima service. Chauffeur stond klaar met naambord op het vliegveld in de aankomsthal. Luxe taxi.

Transport company service

Prima service. Chauffeur stond klaar met naambord op het vliegveld in de aankomsthal. Luxe taxi.

Ms M B from United States
(27/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was great!

Transport company service

Driver was great!

Ms L S from United States
(07/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The drivers were prompt going both to and from the airport. Had no problems finding our accommodations, and we're very polite and friendly .

Transport company service

The drivers were prompt going both to and from the airport. Had no problems finding our accommodations, and we're very polite and friendly .

Ms D F from United States
(07/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Michael was awesome driver. Very helpful and knowledgeable

Transport company service

Michael was awesome driver. Very helpful and knowledgeable