Shuttledirect.com Faliraki Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Faliraki reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Faliraki
4.1/5
  • 5
    54.375%
    87
  • 4
    23.125%
    37
  • 3
    7.5%
    12
  • 2
    3.75%
    6
  • 1
    11.25%
    18
3.8/5
  • 5
    49.612403100775%
    64
  • 4
    18.604651162791%
    24
  • 3
    12.403100775194%
    16
  • 2
    4.6511627906977%
    6
  • 1
    14.728682170543%
    19
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Pan K U from Poland
(14/09/2019)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect. Even though we booked a shared shuttle, we drove alone in a comfortable bus. Strongly recommend Shuttle Direct on Rhodes!

Transport company service

Everything was perfect. Even though we booked a shared shuttle, we drove alone in a comfortable bus. Strongly recommend Shuttle Direct on Rhodes!

Sig. D M from Italy
(26/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A metà vacanza ho dovuto modificare l'hotel di pick up e l'orario, tutto molto semplice dal sito e il personale puntuale

Transport company service

Personale presente all'arrivo

Fru G O from Sweden
(23/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service o trevlig chaufför

Transport company service

Allt funkade jättebra för oss

Ms N S from Germany
(13/08/2019)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine

Transport company service

Driver was on time - even 5 minutes before the scheduled pick-up time.

Mrs N D from Russia
(10/08/2019)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arrived to hotel fast and comfortable. Thanks a lot for a good delivery.

Transport company service

I will chooce the transfer next time too.

Ms A T from Greece
(30/07/2019)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Comfortable and professional.

Transport company service

Excellent price and excellent service.

Mr F W from Norway
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Nice and clean car, very nice and professional driver. The prices are good.

Transport company service

Very nice and clean car, good driver

Herr p s from Sweden
(07/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt var jättebra bokningen var jättesmidig,bra chaufför,bra att boka när vi var ett stort sällskap ,kom snabbt fram till hotellet.

Transport company service

Tycker det är toppen att boka transfer här.

Fru p s from Sweden
(30/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lätt att boka på nätet.Bra pris för alla oss.

Transport company service

Tycker det var kanon att boka genom er.

Hr. F B from Germany
(24/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Am Flughafen Rhodos angekommen, direkt zum Schalter und sofort Fahrer und Fahrzeug für den Transfer bereitgestellt. Hatte noch keine 5 Minuten gedauert und schwups waren wir auch schon unterwegs zum Hotel. Auch die Abholung verlief überpünktlich, ein großes Lob besser geht nicht. Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt gerne wieder, macht weiter so. ;0))

Transport company service

Reibungsloser Ablauf, bezahlt mit Kreditkarte, keine Komplikationen.

Hr. J K from Germany
(10/10/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netter Fahrer, sauberes Fahrzeug

Transport company service

Warum hier pflichtfeld????

Hr. F S from Germany
(28/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super !!!

Transport company service

Super !!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr D K from Hungary
(23/09/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We didn't have to wait the shuttle, and we directly took from the airport to the hotel, there weren't any stops.

Transport company service

Nagyszerü volt, nem.kellett várni, közvetlenül a hotelbe vittek megállók nélkül.

Hr. P L from Denmark
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super!!!

Transport company service

Super!!!

Mr E G from Czech Republic
(26/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super transporting, no waiting time, accurate price

Transport company service

OK, we were satisfied with all

Mr U G from Poland
(25/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was great. Someone from Direct Shuttle was waiting for me when i landed. She accompanied me until the bus.

Transport company service

Great service, highly recommended

Sig. A V from Italy
(23/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to find the meeting point and the transport was fast. I would book it again

Transport company service

It was easy to find the meeting point and the transport was fast. I would book it again

Fru I H from Sweden
(16/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smidigt både att boka och på flygplatsen. Skönt med snabb transfer till hotellet.

Transport company service

Smidigt både att boka och på flygplatsen. Skönt med snabb transfer till hotellet.

Г-н D S from Russia
(12/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was just great! The driver met us right after the flight. Microbus was comfortable and the driver was very polite.

Transport company service

It was a great round transfer! I will use it in my forthcoming trips.

Pan M H from Poland
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bardzo miły i uczynny kierowca, trannsport oczekiwał mimo opóźnienia lotu. Polecam!

Transport company service

Bardzo miły i uczynny kierowca, trannsport oczekiwał mimo opóźnienia lotu. Polecam!