Shuttledirect.com Faliraki Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Faliraki reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Faliraki
4.1/5
  • 5
    54.166666666667%
    78
  • 4
    24.305555555556%
    35
  • 3
    7.6388888888889%
    11
  • 2
    4.1666666666667%
    6
  • 1
    9.7222222222222%
    14
3.9/5
  • 5
    48.672566371681%
    55
  • 4
    19.469026548673%
    22
  • 3
    14.159292035398%
    16
  • 2
    4.4247787610619%
    5
  • 1
    13.274336283186%
    15
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Hr. F B from Germany
(24/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Am Flughafen Rhodos angekommen, direkt zum Schalter und sofort Fahrer und Fahrzeug für den Transfer bereitgestellt. Hatte noch keine 5 Minuten gedauert und schwups waren wir auch schon unterwegs zum Hotel. Auch die Abholung verlief überpünktlich, ein großes Lob besser geht nicht. Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt gerne wieder, macht weiter so. ;0))

Transport company service

Reibungsloser Ablauf, bezahlt mit Kreditkarte, keine Komplikationen.

Hr. J K from Germany
(10/10/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netter Fahrer, sauberes Fahrzeug

Transport company service

Warum hier pflichtfeld????

Hr. F S from Germany
(28/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super !!!

Transport company service

Super !!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr D K from Hungary
(23/09/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We didn't have to wait the shuttle, and we directly took from the airport to the hotel, there weren't any stops.

Transport company service

Nagyszerü volt, nem.kellett várni, közvetlenül a hotelbe vittek megállók nélkül.

Hr. P L from Denmark
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super!!!

Transport company service

Super!!!

Mr E G from Czech Republic
(26/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super transporting, no waiting time, accurate price

Transport company service

OK, we were satisfied with all

Mr U G from Poland
(25/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was great. Someone from Direct Shuttle was waiting for me when i landed. She accompanied me until the bus.

Transport company service

Great service, highly recommended

Sig. A V from Italy
(23/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to find the meeting point and the transport was fast. I would book it again

Transport company service

It was easy to find the meeting point and the transport was fast. I would book it again

Fru I H from Sweden
(16/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smidigt både att boka och på flygplatsen. Skönt med snabb transfer till hotellet.

Transport company service

Smidigt både att boka och på flygplatsen. Skönt med snabb transfer till hotellet.

Г-н D S from Russia
(12/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was just great! The driver met us right after the flight. Microbus was comfortable and the driver was very polite.

Transport company service

It was a great round transfer! I will use it in my forthcoming trips.

Pan M H from Poland
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bardzo miły i uczynny kierowca, trannsport oczekiwał mimo opóźnienia lotu. Polecam!

Transport company service

Bardzo miły i uczynny kierowca, trannsport oczekiwał mimo opóźnienia lotu. Polecam!

Mrs T S from Georgia
(09/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! :) recommend to all

Transport company service

I took shuttle service transfer from Rhodes airport to Faliraki, It was the best price (just 7.20$).
Everything was well organised, comfortable and fast :)

Fr. K A from Germany
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ich würde immer wieder über Shuttle direct buchen. Es hat alles problemlos geklappt, der Fahrer war freundlich auch wenn wir sprachliche Probleme hatten. Alles bestens, immer gerne wieder!

Transport company service

Alles bestens, gerne wieder!

Pan K W from Poland
(07/08/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super! Z lotniska w Rodos do Faliraki byłem jedynym klientem, więc jechałem sam z kierowcą, bez żadnych przystanków po drodze. Z powrotem miniubsem w 8 osób. Wszystko bardzo sprawnie, szybko, punktualnie. W dodatku jedynie za 11 euro w obie strony!

Transport company service

Bardzo sprawnie i w dodatku tanio.

Mr H S from United Kingdom
(27/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although a little on the expensive side, this transfer service was excellent value for money.

Transport company service

The vehicles were very clean and the drivers were friendly and on time which meant we could relax and enjoy the safe driving by the staff both ways. We would definitely recommend Suttle Direct to all our friends, 10/10 for the customer service.

Г-н A Z from Latvia
(22/07/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Отличный сервис! Сразу по прилёту встретили и очень быстро довезли до дверей отеля! Perfect service! Have met by arrival and drived directly to the hotel without stops!

Transport company service

Very fast and convinient service! Just like a taxi!

Herr O N from Norway
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxi was waiting, and we were on the road in no time.

Transport company service

Taxi was waiting, and we were on the road in no time.

Mrs H H from United Kingdom
(04/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient. Lovely driver and great value. Will definitely be using them again.

Transport company service

Excellent service, driver and value.

Ms S D from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and had a clear sign, dropped to hotel and was no issue that my flight was delayed.

Transport company service

Great service, commendable

Ms O K from Belarus
(21/06/2018)
Flughafen Rhodos (RHO) - Faliraki(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great!!!

Transport company service

Great!! Thank you very much!