Shuttledirect.com Bari Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Bari reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Bari
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr L P from United States
(03/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy answer. Driver was at airport as promised. Great Mercedes van. Good driving right to our hotel.

Transport company service

Good price for the service

Mrs B W from New Zealand
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed nearly an hour and by the time we finally got our bags I was really pleased to see our driver still waiting for us

Transport company service

Price paid was considerably more than flat rate taxi's available

Frök L F from Sweden
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kommer alltid att använda Shuttle Direct för flygplanstransfer! Har använt er tjänst många ggr och alltid varit nöjd. Chauffören kommer alltid i tid, har hittills alltid varit vänliga och fräscha bilar till ett mkt bra pris.

Transport company service

Kommer alltid att använda Shuttle Direct för flygplanstransfer! Har använt er tjänst många ggr och alltid varit nöjd. Chauffören kommer alltid i tid, har hittills alltid varit vänliga och fräscha bilar till ett mkt bra pris.

Mevr Y L from Netherlands
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima service, mooi op tijd, vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur : voor herhaling vatbaar!

Transport company service

Staat al in de beoordeling

Mr E G from Turkey
(28/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hizmet ve iletişim çok iyi yardım severler.Cunku transfer saati yanlış vermiştik telefonla ve maille sorunu çözüp doğru zamana almada hemen yardımcı oldular.tesekkurler.

Transport company service

Verilen zamanda geldiler sorunsuz tranferimiz gerçekleşti.

Mr D B from Ireland
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The Driver was courteous and helpful

Transport company service

The Driver was courteous and helpful

Ms A C from Ireland
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on time and provided fast and efficient transfer

Transport company service

Driver on time and provided fast and efficient transfer

Fr. N L from Germany
(25/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

wir waren sehr zufrieden. Der Service ist empfehlungswerk.

Transport company service

empfehlungswert! gerne wieder.

Mr P M from Australia
(20/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and easy to follow

Transport company service

Driver waiting, easy to find and fast and efficient transfer.

Ms P D from Malta
(09/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

User friendly and efficient. Recommended.

Transport company service

Driver was punctual (no waiting time), friendly and polite. Service was efficient and arrived to our destination on time.

Mr F N from Portugal
(21/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

For the price the cars were commonplace

Transport company service

For the price the cars were commonplace

Ms R G from Malta
(07/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The site is easy to use and efficient

Transport company service

Both trips were excellent, the driver was really helpful, smart and well educated

Hr M F from Switzerland
(02/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Hat alles super geklappt, vielen dank
Produkt : Bei der Hinfahrt, waren die Gurte zum Teil kaputt. Leider war kein Kindersitz vorhanden.
Rückkahrt war alles top

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Hat alles super geklappt, vielen dank
Produkt : Bei der Hinfahrt, waren die Gurte zum Teil kaputt. Leider war kein Kindersitz vorhanden.
Rückkahrt war alles top

Mr a s from United Kingdom
(30/04/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

driver very early for return pick up [45mins] apart from that excellent

Transport company service

driver very early for return pick up [45mins] apart from that excellent

Ms R N from Australia
(14/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking service was efficiently expedited.

Transport company service

The vehicle used for the transport in my opinion was not in good condition. It was smelly and not clean. The driver made a personal phone call on his mobile during the transfer. Although the transfer was effected without complication I believe it is not what one would expect in terms of professionalism from a private transfer company.

Sra I F from Spain
(21/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Bien.
Producto : Era un taxi, y no una monovolumen como se decía en la web. El taxista no tenía claro donde tenía que dejarnos y nos dejó un poco lejos de la zona de embarque.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Bien.
Producto : Era un taxi, y no una monovolumen como se decía en la web. El taxista no tenía claro donde tenía que dejarnos y nos dejó un poco lejos de la zona de embarque.