Shuttledirect.com Palermo Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Palermo reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Palermo
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    25
  • 4
    13.333333333333%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.3333333333333%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    80.769230769231%
    21
  • 4
    7.6923076923077%
    2
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.8461538461538%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Hr. N W from Germany
(03/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sind pünktlich abgeholt worden und reibungslos und freundlich zu den vereinbarten Bedingungen ins Hotel chauffiert worden
Besten Dank
Alles bestens

Transport company service

Sind pünktlich abgeholt worden und reibungslos und freundlich zu den vereinbarten Bedingungen ins Hotel chauffiert worden
Besten Dank
Alles bestens

Mr R S from Italy
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Autista molto cortese, auto molto confortevole

Transport company service

Facile veloce chiaro e comodo da stampare la ricevuta

Mr S R from Australia
(23/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent efficient service. Very easy to arrange.

Transport company service

Excellent efficient service in a great vehicle. Driver was terrific.

Mr H G from United States
(10/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. Quick and convenient. Nice van and driver.

Transport company service

Easy to use. Convenient booking online.

Mrs M R from United Kingdom
(31/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt efficient service,

Transport company service

Prompt efficient service Would definitely recommend

Mr R V from Australia
(21/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trustworthy, reliable, driver was waiting for our arrival, friendly, courteous and prompt

Transport company service

Reasonable and prompt service

Ms A C from New Zealand
(30/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There on time very nice driver
Worth every $$

Transport company service

There on time very nice driver
Worth every $$

Mr E T from Australia
(11/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Outstanding driver who went extra to make sure we got to our accommodation

Transport company service

Friendly went extra mile to make sure we found our accommodation

Mrs S B from United Kingdom
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional service.

Transport company service

Very professional service.

Mr M D from Ireland
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and perfect service, highly recommend

Transport company service

Friendly and helpful driver, great service

Mr J A from Brazil
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pontualidade e atendimento.

Transport company service

Pontualidade e atendimento.

Sra C F from Argentina
(16/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, amabilidad, excelente

Transport company service

Puntualidad, amabilidad, excelente

Fr. D S from Austria
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat gepasst, würde ich weiterempfehlen

Transport company service

Alles hat gepasst, würde ich weiterempfehlen

Herr l j from Finland
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lite bättre kunskap i engelska vore ok

Transport company service

Lite bättre kunskap i engelska vore ok

Fru C L from Sweden
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Grymt bra service

Transport company service

Grymt bra service

Herr B T from Norway
(09/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De var på stedet til avtalt tid med barneseter som avtalt, hyggelige sjåfører som ga oss en behagelig transport både for barn og voksne.

Transport company service

De var på stedet til avtalt tid med barneseter som avtalt, hyggelige sjåfører som ga oss en behagelig transport både for barn og voksne.

Mr T M from United Kingdom
(09/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and efficient.

Transport company service

Punctual and efficient.

Mr R D from United Kingdom
(16/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, the driver was waiting for us upon arrival

Transport company service

Very good, our driver was waiting for us and got us to our destination very quickly

Mr j p from United States
(18/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use.

Transport company service

Driver pleasant and helpful.

Ms J R from United States
(13/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Had no issues with the website.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived, and the trip was very easy. Our driver was excellent, and had very good driving skills.