Shuttledirect.com Praiano Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Praiano reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Praiano
4.7/5
  • 5
    78.787878787879%
    26
  • 4
    18.181818181818%
    6
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.030303030303%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    90.322580645161%
    28
  • 4
    3.2258064516129%
    1
  • 3
    3.2258064516129%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.2258064516129%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(15/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service driver arrived on time was very helpful and s good driver

Transport company service

Great service reliable driver pleasant and helpful

Ms M C from Australia
(14/08/2019)
Neapel - Praiano(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience. Shuttle picked us up on time in Praiano and dropped us to Naples airport. There were 8 of us with lots of luggage. Painless experience. Thank you.

Transport company service

Great experience. Picked us up on time and drove 8 of us with luggage from Praiano to Naples. Painless. Thank you.

Mr B C from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Four of us rode with a fantastic driver Guiseppe. He made the trip, the cost, the time, all worth it. His local knowledge and experiences were totally interesting and will be very useful. We felt safe with his driving skills as it’s a little “wild” out there on the roads. We will use this service again and would totally recommend. Grazie Giuseppe.

Transport company service

Guiseppe is the best. Totally great experience. Very knowledgeable, interesting, and kind. Will use again and recommend to any/all other travelers.

Mr L J from Australia
(07/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting outside our hotel and the transfer to the airport was seamless.

Transport company service

Easy booking process.....

Mr V A from United States
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!! Arrived early which was very appreciated. Nice clean vehicle and our driver was extremely courteous and professional. We will use your services again!

Transport company service

Easy process but phone number did not work. Slower email response time for questions

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is the second time we have used Shuttle Direct, drivers could not be more helpful, understanding and willing to listen and show the sites on route. All on time and friendly. Would recommend

Transport company service

Excellent value and service

Mr C C from United States
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver!

Transport company service

The driver was very friendly!

Ms F F from United Kingdom
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, driver found pick up address with no problem. He was a few minutes early, waited patiently and helped us with our bags. Journey was smooth and the driver was polite, informative and chatty. We arrived in plenty of time for our flight.

Transport company service

Fast, smooth journey. We have used the buses and trains before but its well worth paying a bit more for a taxi, particularly if you have a group travelling together.

Mrs E S from United States
(11/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time! Reasonably priced & very prompt.

Transport company service

Reasonable fares. Easy to setup.

Ms P K from United Kingdom
(10/06/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent drivers, particularly on the return journey to the airport, on very difficult roads. On time. Good vehicles.

Transport company service

Excellent drivers, particularly on the return journey to the airport, on very difficult roads. On time. Good vehicles.

Ms A C from Canada
(23/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best decision made. Our driver Marco was waiting for us on arrival with a sign up. He picked us up in a mercedes and dropped us off in our positano hotel. He's very professional and explained a few attractions along the way. As I walked out of the airport, I see a sea of people waiting for taxis and transport and am glad I arranged for shuttle direct Thank you!

Transport company service

Best decision made. Our driver Marco was waiting for us on arrival with a sign up. He picked us up in a mercedes and dropped us off in our positano hotel. He's very professional and explained a few attractions along the way. As I walked out of the airport, I see a sea of people waiting for taxis and transport and am glad I arranged for shuttle direct Thank you!

Sra A G from United States
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente, confiable, a tiempo, muy buen servicio

Transport company service

Excelente, confiable, a tiempo, muy buen servicio

Ms L B from United States
(20/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Anillo was professional & punctual. I would recommend this service to anyone visiting the Amalfi Coast from Naples, as public transportation is often late and unorganized.

Transport company service

Car was pristine & comfortable. Anillo was GREAT!

Ms K C from United Kingdom
(13/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, nice vehicle, pleasant drivers who spoke good English. Waiting for us in arrivals and got us to the airport on our return in good time.

Transport company service

Excellent service, nice vehicle, pleasant drivers who spoke good English. Waiting for us in arrivals and got us to the airport on our return in good time.

M. A M from France
(12/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tout s'est passé comme prévu.

Transport company service

Tout s'est passé comme prévu.

Mr C P from United States
(09/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I cannot recommend this service enough. It was so nice to be picked up at our door and taken straight to the airport. The driver ran into bad traffic coming to pick us up and they did an excellent job of keeping us informed. Our driver Giuseppe was excellent. He was so polite and personable. He made the trip enjoyable.

Transport company service

The trip was smooth and the driver was the best. It was peace of mind to know that we could be picked up at our rental and taken to the airport. The price was very fair.

Mr K A from United States
(27/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best driver ever!!

Transport company service

Best driver ever!!

M. C B from France
(14/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur très sympatique

Transport company service

Chauffeur très sympatique

Mr R M from Australia
(27/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good and easy to use

Transport company service

We were met by our driver at the airport on time and the trip to our hotel in Priano was very good , the driver was very professional and even gave us some of the history of the towns along the way, Our driver on the return trip was also very good and he had to pick us up at 4am so we could get to Naples airport on time , no problems it was great!
Ron ,Francesca and Katrina ,
Australia.

Mr R D from United States
(13/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Web site easy to navigate.

Transport company service

Right on time on both arrival and departure days. The Driver could not speak English on the ride from the airport and seemed a bit in a hurry. The Driver on the return trip was terrific and helpful.