Shuttledirect.com Valletta Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Valletta reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Valletta
4.0/5
  • 5
    50.943396226415%
    27
  • 4
    24.528301886792%
    13
  • 3
    9.4339622641509%
    5
  • 2
    1.8867924528302%
    1
  • 1
    13.207547169811%
    7
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.444444444444%
    29
  • 4
    20%
    9
  • 3
    4.4444444444444%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.111111111111%
    5
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Fr. U R from Germany
(03/11/2019)
Flughafen Malta (MLA) - Valletta(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer hat schon auf uns gewartet, hat uns die Koffer ins Auto geladen und uns sicher vor dem Hotel abgesetzt. Ganz easy und unkomplizierte Buchung und perfekte Ausführung.

Transport company service

Einfache Buchung, super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Jederzeit wieder.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The transfers from and back to the airport were both on time. The drivers were friendly and courteous and the cars were spotless. Couldn't fault the service at all.

Transport company service

The transfers from and back to the airport were both on time. The drivers were friendly and courteous and the cars were spotless. Couldn't fault the service at all.

Mrs P R from Australia
(13/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly driver greeted us at the airport and welcomed us to Malta. Answered our many questions.
Excellent service for hotel transfer.

Transport company service

Good transfer to our hotel

Hr. R E from Germany
(03/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top Service

Transport company service

Top Service

Sig. C D from Italy
(02/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualità all'arrivo e alla partenza , grande professionalità e cortesia dello staff.

Transport company service

Puntualità all'arrivo e alla partenza , grande professionalità e cortesia dello staff.

Sr. D C from Spain
(25/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were perfectly on time. Easy to use and without any inconvenient.

Transport company service

They were exactly were they had to be. Any problems or surprises.

Sig. M Q from Italy
(10/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio

Sig. E N from Italy
(22/12/2015)
Flughafen Malta (MLA) - Valletta(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

puntuali ed efficienti

Transport company service

esattamente ciò che ti aspetti da questo servizio: economicità e puntualità. Bravi!

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(27/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book with competitive prices.

Transport company service

Very efficient service.

Hr W S from Austria
(20/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : einfache Buchung
Produkt : zuverlässig und pünktlich

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : einfache Buchung
Produkt : zuverlässig und pünktlich

Mr T B from Germany
(08/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, fair prices.

Transport company service

Flexible terms, clean cars.

Fr. S R from Germany
(03/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles gut geklappt.
Produkt : Es hat alles gut geklappt.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Es hat alles gut geklappt.
Produkt : Es hat alles gut geklappt.

Ms E M from United Kingdom
(19/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problem

Transport company service

Prompt and efficient

Mr J P from United States
(03/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was terrific in dealing with the challenge of finding the difficult walk street address we were seeking, and we were glad to see him as the one to pick us up for the return to MLA. However the woman in Malta who answers the local phone number given on our voucher was incredibly rude and refused to help us in any way with our problem of having a double booking - she wouldn't even give us the phone number to call you for assistance. She was so irritated that she hung up on me twice, and was equally rude to my husband when he tried to deal with her -apparently miffed that we had booked online. Once I found your International number and spoke with Laura Morris, our issue was handled easily and all was well. The first woman's behavior was outrageous for one supposedly in Customer Service, and I'm glad to have the opportunity to point it out to you.

Transport company service

I see that my comments above probably went in this space. But as to your website, I think it needs to also have a place for the customer to specify when they want to be picked up, not just one's flight departure time for the calculation of pickup time. The two are not always the same, and confusion can result.

Mr J P from United States
(24/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fine.

Transport company service

Our driver was unable to find and actually deliver is to our rented apartment location, but ultimately that was because it is a short walk street and difficult to locate. Perhaps he should have been better informed by the dispatcher, but when he couldn't find it, he did everything he could - stoping to ask many people on the street and circling the area repeatedly as we all tried to look for it. Once a local person could point it out, it was only a short walk for us. He was good humored throughout a frustrating experience, and we appreciated his efforts.

Mr K R from United Kingdom
(12/05/2015)
Flughafen Malta (MLA) - Valletta(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very simple to arrange.

Transport company service

Everything went perfectly, no problems at all and very reasonable for the service.

Mr R P from Italy
(08/04/2015)
Flughafen Malta (MLA) - Valletta(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Not so easy to find

Transport company service

very punctual and very good

Ms A R from United Kingdom
(08/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use booking website

Transport company service

Met at airport by cheerful driver and transferred to Valletta promptly

Mw. m v from Belgium
(20/11/2014)
Flughafen Malta (MLA) - Valletta(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

was goed op tijd

Transport company service

was goed op tijd

Mr A L from Norway
(18/11/2014)
Flughafen Malta (MLA) - Valletta(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very god

Transport company service

Very god