Shuttledirect.com Olhão Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Olhão reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Olhão
4.2/5
  • 5
    53.333333333333%
    24
  • 4
    28.888888888889%
    13
  • 3
    8.8888888888889%
    4
  • 2
    2.2222222222222%
    1
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    3
4.0/5
  • 5
    58.695652173913%
    27
  • 4
    10.869565217391%
    5
  • 3
    17.391304347826%
    8
  • 2
    2.1739130434783%
    1
  • 1
    10.869565217391%
    5
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Ms C B from United Kingdom
(27/01/2017)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service both ways to the airport. Arriving to pick up, as promised. Polite and friendly staff and drivers. Nice modern and clean cars. Brilliant!

Transport company service

Brilliant! On time. Polite and friendly staff

Mr A N from United Kingdom
(04/12/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good transfer and excellent customer support.

Transport company service

Very good transfer and excellent customer support.

Mr A N from United Kingdom
(04/12/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr S O from United Kingdom
(16/11/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional

Transport company service

Very professional

Dhr. E P from Netherlands
(14/11/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service

Transport company service

excellent service to take

Mr B B from Norway
(13/10/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

quick efficent extremely polite driver as always will be using this service again and posted on my facebook group

Transport company service

easy to book and website is user friendly

Ms B H from Ireland
(12/10/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

shuttle direct my first time using and hopefully not my last. have already told alot of people how great the service was. l thought you were so friendly, professional and of course punctional and was very happy with the service. thanks again brenda

Transport company service

all as above excellent service

Mr E F from Ireland
(06/10/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was really helpful and stayed with us trying to locate the owner of our rental

Transport company service

Really excellent. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Shuttle Service.The driver spoke good English and was really helpful. Thanks!

Mr I M from Romania
(24/09/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good

Transport company service

very good

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(16/09/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service provision at a very competitive price. Keep up the good work guys!

Transport company service

Excellent service provision at a very competitive price. Keep up the good work guys!

Mr d b from United Kingdom
(14/09/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muito bom servico sempre a horas obrigado espero que continue assim

Transport company service

Muito bom funcionarios atenciosos, recomendo

Ms J T from United Kingdom
(20/08/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was excellent with no fuss or delay. The best deal is the price, it was very affordable, return price cost for 3 people cost me under 30 euros which is amazing. Will recommend this to anyone.

Transport company service

Driver was punctual and very professional.

Mr B b from United Kingdom
(11/01/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very straight forward and easy

Transport company service

Use this service regularly always great and efficient service have recommended tis on my blog to others and will use it again.

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(02/01/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The online form takes a bit of getting useto.

Transport company service

Totally stress less, great service!

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(29/12/2016)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very hard to book, didn't recognise campismo olhao, had to resort to phone call, and they weren't very helpful, no confirmation of pick up time

Transport company service

Very hard to book, didn't recognise campismo olhao, had to resort to phone call, and they weren't very helpful, no confirmation of pick up time

Ms N S from United Kingdom
(23/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fine

Transport company service

Courteous and polite drivers.

Ms A T from Ireland
(22/10/2015)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes all good

Transport company service

Driver never spoke just drove from A toB. Job done. Nice smooth ride. We gave a tip in both directions

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(19/10/2015)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Everything went well with our transfers. I decided to use Shuttledirect because I had two previous bad experiences with Green Bus. However, when I got to the airport it was Green Bus that dealt with our transfer and it went without hitch this time. So thanks.

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(18/10/2015)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to submit the form

Transport company service

Excellent service!

Ms J W from United Kingdom
(22/09/2015)
Flughafen Faro (FAO) - Olhão(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I used speedy transfer service. Myself and one other passenger were met with very little waiting time. It was easy to find. The driver was very polite and the car was very clean and modern. Will use again and recommend.

Transport company service

I used speedy transfer service, myself and one other passenger were met with very little waiting time. Polite driver and lovely car. Will recommend and use again.