Shuttledirect.com Menorca Airport (MAH) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Menorca Airport (MAH). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Menorca Airport (MAH)
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.341523341523%
    597
  • 4
    21.130221130221%
    172
  • 3
    2.3341523341523%
    19
  • 2
    0.98280098280098%
    8
  • 1
    2.2113022113022%
    18
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.008746355685%
    542
  • 4
    15.451895043732%
    106
  • 3
    2.9154518950437%
    20
  • 2
    0.72886297376093%
    5
  • 1
    1.8950437317784%
    13
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr G C from United Kingdom
(28/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sensibly priced shuttle service and easy to find at the airport prompt friendly and very helpful staff and will not hesitate to use them again thank you for contributing to a wonderful holiday in menorca.

Transport company service

Very reasonable prices backed by a very helpful and friendly staff.

Mrs P S from United Kingdom
(27/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service at a very competitive price.

Transport company service

Seamless transaction, excellent value.

Ms H B from United Kingdom
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service getting here. Hopefully no problems getting picked up on Friday

Transport company service

Prompt service getting here. Hopefully no problems getting picked up on Friday

Mrs C B from United Kingdom
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The lady who greeted us was very warm and friendly. The driver was the same. It was our first time in Menorca and we (2 families with 4 adults and 3 children) were very excited with lots of questions. He was very patient with us even though we were all loud and noisy, and also tried his very best to answer all our questions. Service was absolutely excellent and I would definitely use Shuttle Direct again and recommend to all my friends.

Transport company service

The lady who greeted us was very warm and friendly. The driver was the same. It was our first time in Menorca and we (2 families with 4 adults and 3 children) were very excited with lots of questions. He was very patient with us even though we were all loud and noisy, and also tried his very best to answer all our questions. Service was absolutely excellent and I would definitely use Shuttle Direct again and recommend to all my friends.

Ms E F from United Kingdom
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always polite, on time, very friendly and helpful

Transport company service

Always polite, on time, very friendly and helpful

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Worked perfectly well and efficient

Transport company service

Thanks again for a great service

Mrs E H from United Kingdom
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleased with the service.
Helpful staff and drivers

Transport company service

Pleased all round.
Would recommend to frienda

Ms I W from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, efficient service and really good value for money - would definitely recommend!

Transport company service

Excellent, efficient service and really good value for money - would definitely recommend!

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(13/10/2017)
Menorca Airport (MAH) - Son Bou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very organised, good communication with Reception, Booking and Drivers.
Shuttle waiting at Airport despite plane landing late.
Clear instructions re pick up from hotel with on time collection.

Transport company service

Very organised, good communication with Reception, Booking and Drivers.
Shuttle waiting at Airport despite plane landing late.
Clear instructions re pick up from hotel with on time collection.

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(05/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, from booking to actual journey

Transport company service

As previous answer, nothing to add

Ms P T from Slovakia
(03/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On the time and fast.
Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Nice and fast.
On the time

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not fault service or staff

Transport company service

Efficient and helpful, no stress

Ms S K from Russia
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect timing of pick up, comfotable shuttle bus.
It would be great if you send pick up time confirmation by sms/email, instead of customers calling you

Transport company service

All good, will recommend this service. Great value for money

Mr B S from United Kingdom
(29/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, friendly helpful staff. And a lot cheaper than a taxi. This is the second year I have used them, no complaints at all :-)

Transport company service

Excellent service as usual :-)

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(28/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good vehicles and very friendly, helpful drivers who were on time as required.

Transport company service

Good vehicles and very friendly, helpful drivers who were on time as required.

Mr L G from Spain
(26/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuales. Aunque tuve que llamar yo para concretar la hora ya que no me avisaron.

Transport company service

Puntuales. Aunque tuve que llamar yo para concretar la hora ya que no me avisaron.

Mr J O from United Kingdom
(25/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find the office. Bus left promptly

Transport company service

Easy to find the office. Bus left promptly

Mr. T M from Netherlands
(25/09/2017)
Menorca Airport (MAH) - Son Parc(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De chauffeur was groots, op tijd en deed zijn uiterste best om mij voor de deur af te zetten. Fantastisch

Transport company service

De chauffeur was groots, op tijd en deed zijn uiterste best om mij voor de deur af te zetten. Fantastisch

Mr K A from Belarus
(24/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! We are not the first time traveling with and always remain satisfied!

Transport company service

All was good. Thank you!!!

Mrs C M from United Kingdom
(23/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient & punctual with friendly drivers. Good prices too

Transport company service

Very efficient & punctual with friendly drivers. Good prices too