Shuttledirect.com Menorcas flygplats (MAH) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Menorcas flygplats (MAH). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Menorcas flygplats (MAH)
4.7/5
  • 5
    76.63082437276%
    1069
  • 4
    17.347670250896%
    242
  • 3
    2.5806451612903%
    36
  • 2
    1.0752688172043%
    15
  • 1
    2.3655913978495%
    33
4.7/5
  • 5
    80.275624461671%
    932
  • 4
    13.781223083549%
    160
  • 3
    3.0146425495263%
    35
  • 2
    0.4306632213609%
    5
  • 1
    2.4978466838932%
    29
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Herr B W from Sweden
(25/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag är 100% nöjd med precis allt! Bokningen gick enkelt och priset var bra. Chauffören var punktlig trots denna väldigt tidiga timmen och dessutom mycket vänlig, service-minded och duktig på engelska.

Rekommenderas verkligen!

Transport company service

Allt gick smidigt, mycket enkelt att boka och inga konstigheter.

Ms E R from United Kingdom
(22/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service, reliable.

Transport company service

Prompt service, reliable.

Sr. N B from Spain
(20/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuales y el chofer de una educación exquisita-

Transport company service

Por la puntualidad y limpieza excelente igual que la educación del conductor.

Mr F B from France
(20/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On Time, safe & professional.
I strongly recommand ShuttleDirect which shows attractive prices.

Transport company service

On Time, safe & professional.
I strongly recommand ShuttleDirect which shows attractive prices.

Sr. M D from Spain
(13/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio. Puntualidad. Lo recomiendo.

Transport company service

Excelente servicio. Puntualidad. Lo recomiendo.

Sra. S M from Spain
(11/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

muy atentos y amables!

Transport company service

practica y eficaz esta forma de comprar

Sr. A C from Spain
(08/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect!!!

Transport company service

Perfect!!!

Sr. A M from Spain
(06/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto, puntualidad y un trayecto muy cómodo, repetiré.

Transport company service

Compre billete por la noche y al día siguiente se pusieron en contacto conmigo para confirmarme hora y lugar de recogida, a escasos 300 metros de mi alojamiento, me mandaron foto y mapa.

Sr. M T from Spain
(30/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente, es perfecto para los desplazamientos desde y hacia el aeropuerto

Transport company service

Servicio excelente y muy profesional

Srta H A from Spain
(24/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy bien

Transport company service

Muy bien, merece la pena por el precio.

Sra. M G from Spain
(23/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto, rápidos y eficientes en su trabajo, lo tendré en cuenta en mi siguiente viaje.

Transport company service

Buen servicio!!! Todo bien!??

Herr B W from Sweden
(22/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helt nöjd med precis allt! Bokningen gick enkelt och vi fick även snabb hjälp då vi behövde göra en ombokning. Väl frammme på flygplatsen så väntade den vänliga chauffören på oss och vi kom iväg på bara någon minut. Rekommenderas varmt!

Transport company service

Jag är helt nöjd med precis allt! Stort tack och vi kommer att återkomma när vi behöver transfer.

Mr K B from Spain
(22/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, Buen trato y comodidad en el viaje.

Transport company service

Por comodidad, puntualidad y buen trato.

Sr. R F from Spain
(22/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio excelente e impecable.

Transport company service

por su calidad, servicio y trato del chófer.

Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(16/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have had to change my transfers several times as hotels booked have closed and this company have been brilliant in their help

Transport company service

They couldn’t have done enough to help me with a very eventful trip
I would always choose to use this company as I trust them in good times and bad

Mr C M from Spain
(13/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very kind driver, new comfortable minibus

Transport company service

Easy to book, bus leaves according to flights, very kind driver

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(12/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle arrived ahead of time, smart driver in comfortable, clean Mercedes ‘minivan’. Speedy Shuttle was Speedy, Thanks

Transport company service

Prompt Pick-up, decent price, not too many other passengers, excellent vehicle, polite driver.

Sr. E C from Spain
(12/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Great value for money. On time

Sr. L O from Spain
(11/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Me gusta mucho el trato y su puntualidad

Transport company service

Me gusta mucho el trato y su puntualidad

Ms L T from Spain
(11/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente.

Transport company service

Excelente.