Shuttledirect.com Palma Mallorca Airport (PMI) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Palma Mallorca Airport (PMI). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Palma Mallorca Airport (PMI)
4.2/5
  • 5
    53.365887687478%
    4590
  • 4
    32.24043715847%
    2773
  • 3
    5.9644227415417%
    513
  • 2
    1.7556098128125%
    151
  • 1
    6.6736425996977%
    574
4.1/5
  • 5
    51.465341488277%
    4039
  • 4
    27.484709480122%
    2157
  • 3
    9.4036697247706%
    738
  • 2
    1.0193679918451%
    80
  • 1
    10.626911314985%
    834
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr P P from Poland
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick start and comfortable transfer.

Transport company service

Good price for great service.

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and very good driving.

Transport company service

Very good service and very good driving.

Mrs E B from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional and prompt service. Friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Very good price. Happy with the service.

Hr. W R from Spain
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles bestens kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

Transport company service

Alles bestens kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

Mr S K from Russia
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Быстро, без проблем, недорого, удобно

Transport company service

Без проблем, все вовремя.

Hr. D H from Germany
(22/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles perfekt geklappt. Der ShuttleTransporter kam super pünktlich.Das Auto war klimatiesiert , bequem , nette Fahrerin.Wir werden den Service gern wieder nutzen.

Transport company service

Alles bestens :) Das auto kam pünktlich , war klimatisiert und bequem ..Fshrerin war zügig und sehr nett.Wir werden den ShuttleService wieder nutzen.

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(21/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, efficient service, cheap and on time

Transport company service

Cheap and reliable, would highly recommend

Hr. J S from Denmark
(21/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and comfortable although our plane was 1 hour delayed........and the driver was very kind and left us close to where we wanted although booking told us that it was not possible......

Transport company service

Fast and comfortable although our plane was 1 hour delayed........and the driver was very kind and left us close to where we wanted although booking told us that it was not possible......

Hr. B T from Switzerland
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es waren sehr nette Taxifahrer und was uns besonders gefällt an Shuttledirect ist die Pünklichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Vielen Dank an euer Team.

Transport company service

Alles perfekt. Vielen Dank.

Mr J K from Poland
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, fast and the private shuttle got us to the hotel in no time. The place was late but the driver was tracking our flight and was waiting for us. I highly recommend it.

Transport company service

Easy to book, fast and the private shuttle got us to the hotel in no time. The place was late but the driver was tracking our flight and was waiting for us. I highly recommend it.

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

driver was early to pick us up and there are regular coaches at the airport to take you to your hotel. the coaches and shuttles were clean and tidy. it was a great deal for the price. I would definately use it again.

Transport company service

clean and tidy coach, driver was helpful with bags and calling out hotels. so comfortable we fell asleep.

Herr R A from Finland
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tiski oli helppo löytää lentoasemalla, saatiin hyvät ohjeet. Puoli tuntia odottelua ja kuljetus hotellin eteen.

Transport company service

Good price, good service.

Ms A Q from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great value for money service

Transport company service

Great value for money service

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Greeter was on to.e with a clear sign, spoke great English, handed me over to a Spanish speaking driver.

Transport company service

Recommended service, on time, friendly.

Herr T I from Finland
(19/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect experience! New bus directly to my hotel on the other side of the island of Mallorca after waiting only for about 15 minutes for the other passengers. Like a taxi ride with 1/10 of the costs. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Very good experience! Recommended!

Mrs M C from United Kingdom
(19/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful staff. Directions helpful and simple from airport. Bus clean and modern. Quick transfer.

Transport company service

Website is so easy to use

Ms B F from United Kingdom
(19/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and helpful staff and driver. Easy procedures to follow. A smooth and speedy journey, the driver seemed to understand it was getting late and wanted to get us to our accommodation as quickly and securely as possible.

Transport company service

A very good service with helpful staff. I feel the price is right for the service received.

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(18/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle direct where waiting for us when we arrived . Nice smooth transfer to our hotel . Our return transfer to the airport was exactly the same

Transport company service

Shuttle direct where waiting for us when we arrived . Nice smooth transfer to our hotel . Our return transfer to the airport was exactly the same

Ms J D from United Kingdom
(18/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

will recommend and hope to book again for June

Transport company service

will recommend and hope to book again for June

Hr. E L from Germany
(18/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

sehr guter Service

Transport company service

super schnell ans Ziel gebracht