Shuttledirect.com Palma Mallorca Airport (PMI) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Palma Mallorca Airport (PMI). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Palma Mallorca Airport (PMI)
4.2/5
  • 5
    53.969236209335%
    6105
  • 4
    28.553748231966%
    3230
  • 3
    6.5594059405941%
    742
  • 2
    2.52828854314%
    286
  • 1
    8.3893210749646%
    949
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.158474321754%
    5310
  • 4
    25.377915707278%
    2535
  • 3
    8.6294924416859%
    862
  • 2
    1.6718390229252%
    167
  • 1
    11.162278506357%
    1115
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs M R from United Kingdom
(12/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would use again have always used shared bus transfer but was cancelled this year because of virus. Private drivers were so helpful will definitely use them again well worth the extra money.

Transport company service

Well worth the money drivers were great

Dr Z F from Hungary
(26/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very simple and comfortable.Good organization

Transport company service

Ich war sehr zufrieden mit der service.

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(25/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent customer service,totally commited to customer needs requirements

Transport company service

Excellent customer service,totally commited to customer needs requirements

M. C V from France
(19/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Le chauffeur a été disponible et très sympathique je recommande c’est service qui sont fiable et de qualité.

Transport company service

Le chauffeur a été disponible et très sympathique je recommande c’est service qui sont fiable et de qualité.

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(13/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, friendly service, ready and waiting with a smile!

Transport company service

More than adequate for the journey.

Hr. R Y from Germany
(07/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick answers to mails and easy rebooking at good prices

Transport company service

Nice driver, new clean bus and he was just in time. Again at any time!

Hr. P W from Germany
(06/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wie bisher immer schnell und zuverlässig auch bei Stornierungen.

Transport company service

Alles okay, immer ShutlleDirect bei Transfers

Mrs M R from United Kingdom
(05/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would recommend to anyone driver was so helpful and friendly.
We usually transfer by bus bet because of virus this year all bus transfers were cancelled. We had to pay extra for a taxi transfer. Best thing that happened will transfer this way from now on.

Transport company service

Price could be cheaper but would recommend

M. R N from France
(26/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait très rapide et sérieux

Transport company service

Parfait très facile à trouver

Mr R U from Czech Republic
(24/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us on time and change of drop off destination that we needed to do just one day prior our arrival to Majorca was processed quickly and smoothly with help od customer service help line.

Transport company service

Simply just suitable size of car.

M. J M from France
(21/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bon service, ponctuel ,très bon accueil
je le recommande

Transport company service

Prix correct.je recommande

Mr A H from Ireland
(19/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car was waiting when I got out of the airport.

Transport company service

There were no problems with transfer was in apartment just over an hour after landing.

Mr V S from United Kingdom
(17/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was unable to travel because Covid 19 but shuttle direct refund me in no time, thank you.

Transport company service

N/A because was unable to travel because Covid 19

Mr e p from United Kingdom
(14/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

refunded as cancelled

Transport company service

refunded as cancelled

Herr M M from Sweden
(13/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good.

Transport company service

very good. +++++++++++++++

Mr M B from Germany
(10/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Service hat einwandfrei funktioniert.

Transport company service

prima, alles wie erwartet

Sr. A C from Spain
(07/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntuales y bien organizados

Transport company service

Servicio profesional y bien organizado

Mr J D from Spain
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, amabilidad y disposición del chofer

Transport company service

Satisfactoria a nuestras necesidades