Shuttledirect.com Zadar Airport (ZAD) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Zadar Airport (ZAD). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Zadar Airport (ZAD)
4.1/5
  • 5
    69.565217391304%
    16
  • 4
    4.3478260869565%
    1
  • 3
    4.3478260869565%
    1
  • 2
    8.695652173913%
    2
  • 1
    13.04347826087%
    3
4.2/5
  • 5
    68.421052631579%
    13
  • 4
    10.526315789474%
    2
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 2
    5.2631578947368%
    1
  • 1
    10.526315789474%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. R E from Germany
(18/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles perfket geklappt. Der Bus stand pünktlich am Flughafen und auch nachher wieder an der Marina. Klare Empfehlung mit 5 Sternen.

Transport company service

Alles perfekt und preiswert.

Herr M H from Sweden
(01/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, responsible drivers.

Transport company service

The service was very good

Hr. R M from Luxembourg
(09/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, very friendly driver and all punctual. A service as you want and like it to be. Thank you!

Transport company service

Transfer from hotel to airport and again from airport to hotel was made by one driver. Same friendly and punctual service!

Mr R M from Luxembourg
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus driver was waiting for us when we arrived, perfect service

Transport company service

Clear and easy service. Good website

Fru M N from Sweden
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och serviceinriktade

Transport company service

Bra pris och passade tiden

Fr. p K from Germany
(08/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unkomplizierte online Buchung, fairer Preis, freundlicher Telefonsupport; jederzeit wieder.

Transport company service

Pünktlich, freundlich, gerne wieder.

M. J S from France
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait service a laller
Tres poli et rapide

Transport company service

Vraiment bien.
Service quality of driver

Fru Å S from Sweden
(24/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service, was waiting despite 5 hours flight delay

Transport company service

Good service, was waiting despite 5 hours flight delay

Ms S I from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book decent priced transfers on the website. My second time using Shuttle Direct and I would suggest it to anyone and everyone.

Transport company service

The drivers we had for our journeys to and from Zadar Airport were extremely punctual and efficient. Special thanks to our driver who took us back to Zadar Airport for being so careful on the roads as the weather at the time was really quite terrible. We felt safe with you at the wheel. Thank You!

Ms D K from Germany
(28/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Purchase well organised, straightforward. I recommend the company

Transport company service

Service on time, drive comfortable, very friendly and helpful driver. Totally satisfied!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked this service a few days before travel and the order was confirmed promptly with pdf of vouchers. The pick up was exactly as described and we were taken directly to our accommodation. On the return it was necessary to change the time of the pick up on the day, in a prompt and efficient manner. I would use this company again for an efficient service at a reasonable cost.

Transport company service

Our pick-ups to and from the airport were handled efficiently. We had to change the time of our return transfer and this was accommodated at short notice. Both drivers spoke English and were polite and helpful. I would use this company again.

Mr O L from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Made our travels much easier. Arrived on time for both journeys. Extremely helpful, friendly driver. Great value. Would definitely use again and recommend to other people. Thank you.

Transport company service

Excellent service provided for great value.

Ms Y H from Ireland
(11/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked shuttle before we left Ireland, shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at Zadar airport and collected us on time to return to the airport. Reasonably priced.

Transport company service

Great service on time and good price

Mr K E from United Kingdom
(09/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The information on the website was very clear and easy to book

Transport company service

The drivers were very efficient and on time

Hr W K from Austria
(04/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Hat gut funktioniert.
Bemerkung: Angegebene Telefonnummer ist in Ungarn, bei Anruf ungarischer Text, daher für mich nicht verständlich.
Produkt : Hat gut funktioniert, Fahrer hat trotz 1:15 Verspätung gewartet.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Hat gut funktioniert.
Bemerkung: Angegebene Telefonnummer ist in Ungarn, bei Anruf ungarischer Text, daher für mich nicht verständlich.
Produkt : Hat gut funktioniert, Fahrer hat trotz 1:15 Verspätung gewartet.

Ms A T from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best transfer we have ever booked. Good communication accurate information given .we particularly liked the curtisey call given a day prior to the return transfer

Transport company service

The shuttle arrived on time on both transfers and wasclearly identified. The shuttle was clean and comfortable. The drivers were helpful and friendly. I would book this service again and recommend them to others thank you for adding to our successful holiday

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(23/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really friendly and helpful

Transport company service

Really friendly and helpful

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice and easy.

Transport company service

Very Good

Ms S I from United Kingdom
(20/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very straight forward process to complete the booking

Transport company service

No problems at all, our driver knew exactly where he was going and also was on time

Ms E L from United Kingdom
(05/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfer was there when I arrived both there and back. The driver even came to our hostel to collect us on the way home as we were running behind a little

Transport company service

Fab service