Shuttledirect.com Zagreb Airport (ZAG) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Zagreb Airport (ZAG). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Zagreb Airport (ZAG)
4.5/5
  • 5
    79.746835443038%
    63
  • 4
    6.3291139240506%
    5
  • 3
    3.7974683544304%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10.126582278481%
    8
4.2/5
  • 5
    73.015873015873%
    46
  • 4
    7.9365079365079%
    5
  • 3
    3.1746031746032%
    2
  • 2
    1.5873015873016%
    1
  • 1
    14.285714285714%
    9
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R K from Ireland
(06/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, driver was waiting, easy to locate, made getting to hotel with suitcases so much easier than using buses and good price also.

Transport company service

Great prices easy to use.

Mr J C from United Arab Emirates
(27/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sandy was a most excellent driver for our transfer. Friendly funny and informative. A credit to his company.

Transport company service

Nice and easy. No problems booking the transfer.

Mr C M from United States
(25/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had no issues findIng our driver who was on time and with a clear sign awaiting our arrival. We had a slight issue with the atm eating our card at the airport and he kindly waited while we sorted out a phone call or two and even Made a local call for us on our behalf. The van was exceptionally clean and the service was super. Would highly recommend!

Transport company service

We had no issues findIng our driver who was on time and with a clear sign awaiting our arrival. We had a slight issue with the atm eating our card at the airport and he kindly waited while we sorted out a phone call or two and even Made a local call for us on our behalf. The van was exceptionally clean and the service was super. Would highly recommend!

Mrs K A from Sweden
(13/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service! The driver was waiting for us with my name clearly visible. He was very friendly & sociable & the journey to our hotel was quick & very smooth. This is the second time I have used Shuttledirect & would definitely recommend them

Transport company service

Fantastic service with a very friendly & safe driver! Would definitely recommend Shuttle Direct.

Ms P C from United Kingdom
(02/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was polite and pleasant and drove smoothly and carefully both to and from the city.

Transport company service

as above

Fr. K E from Germany
(21/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles geklappt. Sehr netter Fahrer.

Transport company service

Einfach

Mr T R from Australia
(11/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking on line was tea easy. I’d certainly recommend doing this as the queues to buy tickets on the days we travelled we long

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived. The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver was happy to chat and give us tips on Zagreb

Sr. A A from Spain
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El proceso fue fácil. El conductor ha sido muy atento y amable. La experiencia ha sido muy positiva. Se me olvidó mi mochila y vino el conductor a traérmela.

Transport company service

La compra se ha hecho rápidamente y con todas las instrucciones necesarias.

Mr M C from Australia
(13/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking the airport transfer on-line was easy and payment easy. Confirmation of booking and receipt was prompt.

Transport company service

The driver was at the airport upon our arrival to meet us with a clear sign. The car was comfortable and large enough for 4 passengers and suitcases. The driver drove in a manner that left all passengers comfortable. We were dropped at the required location promptly.

Mr C P from United Kingdom
(14/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good Service

Transport company service

Excellent service. Polite, professional and knowledgable.

Mrs L C from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting at Zagreb airport with clear name visible. Clean car and good journey to city centre

Transport company service

Efficient service. Clean vehicle. All went smoothly

Mr A S from Australia
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very helpful, and also gave us some details about Zagreb, which added to our experience

Transport company service

The luggage we had even though it exceeded the normal, would easily have fitted in the boot of a Toyota Camry or similar. The Mercedes van was a bit excessive.

Sr. J K from Chile
(15/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio muy puntuales, buen vehículo y chofer muy amable

Transport company service

excelente precio y servicio

Fru B J from Sweden
(07/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Utmärkt. Chauffören fanns på plats vid utgången på flygplatsen i Zagreb och hämtade oss på utsatt tid vid återresan. Trevlig chaufför, som berättade lite om Zagreb. Han körde mjukt och säkert.

Transport company service

Transporten från flygplatsen till hotellet kändes trygg. Företaget går att lita på.

Mr C W from Australia
(04/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No problems, met at airport and driven to the closest point to where we were staying.

Transport company service

No problems. All went well.

Mrs M M from United States
(15/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!

Transport company service

I thought the purchase was reasonable for the price.

Mr I G from Spain
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great communication, professional and nice driver

Transport company service

Great communication, professional and nice driver

Fr. M M from Germany
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Immer wieder gerne! Freundlich, hilfsbereit und pünktlich!

Transport company service

Die Website sehr übersichtlich

Ms T L from Canada
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, efficient service overall.

Transport company service

Efficient service overall

Mr B T from Australia
(07/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ExcellentFirst class

Transport company service

Easy to do, quick, verystraightforward