Shuttledirect.com Catania Airport (CTA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Catania Airport (CTA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Catania Airport (CTA)
4.7/5
  • 5
    77%
    77
  • 4
    17%
    17
  • 3
    6%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    86.516853932584%
    77
  • 4
    12.359550561798%
    11
  • 3
    1.123595505618%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr C D from United States
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct has great communication on email and were on time with very professional drivers . I would highly recommend Shuttle Direct

Transport company service

Shuttle Direct has great communication on email and were on time with very professional drivers . I would highly recommend Shuttle Direct

Mr C D from United States
(03/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Right on time pick up at airport and delivery to hotel went perfect !

Transport company service

Right on time pick up at airport and delivery to hotel went perfect !

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient

Transport company service

Good service, professional and well presented

Mr B Z from Switzerland
(09/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct kann ich jederzeit empfehlen für Transfers in Sizilien.

Transport company service

Gutes Preis - Lesitungsverhältnis

Herr M L from Sweden
(02/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service. Punktliga

Transport company service

Smidigt och enkelt, prisvärt

Mr J S from Canada
(05/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience would definitely use this service again!

Transport company service

Great experience great driver

Mr D E from Germany
(14/06/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr zuverlässig, pünktlich, äußerst gepflegte Fahrzeuge, freundliche, hilfsbereite Fahrer. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Transport company service

Reibungslose Abwicklung, planmäßige Abholung, hat alles wunderbar geklappt.

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Prompt & punctual pick ups with polite drivers & no nasty surprises. I would definitely use this service again for a stress free courier service to the door of the hotel or back to the airport.

Transport company service

Excellent. Prompt & punctual pick ups with polite drivers & no nasty surprises. I would definitely use this service again for a stress free courier service to the door of the hotel or back to the airport.

Ms v y from United States
(02/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there waiting with a smile!
Very professional !

Transport company service

Driver was there waiting with a smile!
Very professional !

Mr D K from Australia
(01/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver and car. Arrived on time. What more do you want?

Transport company service

Great driver and car. Arrived on time. What more do you want?

Fru M B from Sweden
(29/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag kände mig trygg och säker, mycket trevlig personal. Kommer att anlita er mer.

Transport company service

Transfer till och från flygplatsen fungerade hur bra som helst. Kommer att anlita er fler gånger.

Mr B W from Australia
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent drivers. Stress free process. Comfortable vehicles.

Transport company service

Excellent drivers. Stress free process. Comfortable vehicles.

Mr I S from United Kingdom
(25/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Careful drivers very polite

Transport company service

Careful drivers very polite

Ms R B from United States
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time. Very courteous and professional. Would recommend company.

Transport company service

Driver was courteous and professional

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent. Both the pick ups from the airport to hotel and the return journey were well timed with no waiting around. On another occasion I would question paying this amount for this service as other local transport was massively cheaper.

Transport company service

The service was excellent. Both the pick ups from the airport to hotel and the return journey were well timed with no waiting around. On another occasion I would question paying this amount for this service as other local transport was massively cheaper.

Mr S F from Australia
(18/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service, clean vehicle, good communication

Transport company service

Great driver!! Looked after us very well

Herr H Å from Sweden
(10/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

in time and comfort. super.

Transport company service

i will recomend this transferfirm to all my friends wonderfull comfort and service.

Ms C M from Australia
(06/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great - easy and stress free. The only part which was a bit concerning was not having any contact from the actual driver beforehand. A confirmation email directly from whom is picking you up a couple of days beforehand would be a great addition to the service for more peace of mind.

Transport company service

Was greeted at Catania airport by a lovely lady on time. She took my bag and was extremely polite and very helpful with local tips and suggestions on the way. There is a group of local "NCC" drivers (rent a car with driver) who share these sorts of bookings so you can feel secure that they are professional and know what they're doing (even though the cars are quite plain and my driver had quite an aged car - albeit still very clean and comfortable). Process was easy and stress free - much appreciated after 33 hours of travel to get from Australia to Sicily.

Hr H F from Germany
(02/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Pünktlich, Freundlich

Transport company service

Super Pünktlich, Freundlich

Fr. D K from Austria
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfekt! sehr sehr gut!

Transport company service

perfekt! sehr sehr gut!