Shuttledirect.com Flughafen Catania (CTA) Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Flughafen Catania (CTA) reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Flughafen Catania (CTA)
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.464285714286%
    89
  • 4
    15.178571428571%
    17
  • 3
    5.3571428571429%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    86.458333333333%
    83
  • 4
    12.5%
    12
  • 3
    1.0416666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr C B from United Kingdom
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service; greeted at the airport arrivals by a smartly dressed driver who introduced himself and shook the whole party by the hand. He helped us with the luggage to a very roomy Mercedes taxi that had been recently valeted. At the destination the driver helped us with luggage into the hotel and again shook everyone by the hand to wish us a good holiday. A very professional but warm approach - many thanks.

Transport company service

Excellent service; greeted at the airport arrivals by a smartly dressed driver who introduced himself and shook the whole party by the hand. He helped us with the luggage to a very roomy Mercedes taxi that had been recently valeted. At the destination the driver helped us with luggage into the hotel and again shook everyone by the hand to wish us a good holiday. A very professional but warm approach - many thanks.

Mrs S S from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was very helpful, professional and efficient. He drove very well and our journey was very comfortable

Transport company service

Excellent service all the way through, from booking the shuttle to arrival at destination

Ms J W from United States
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was there to help us with luggage and was on time!

Transport company service

Our driver was there to help us with luggage and was on time!

Hr. K A from Austria
(21/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktliche Abholung am Flughafen - freundlich - sehr gepflegtes Auto!

Transport company service

Perfektes Service - jederzeit wieder!

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Your drivers were courteous, friendly, smart and on time. The vehicles were clean and tidy and the driving was to a high standard - particularly as they were driving in Italian traffic! After a flight we particularly appreciated being presented with a bottle of water each, very thoughtful, thank you.
It was also very comforting to be able to contact your company easily when we had misplaced our paperwork.

Transport company service

Your drivers were courteous, friendly, smart and on time. The vehicles were clean and tidy and the driving was to a high standard - particularly as they were driving in Italian traffic! After a flight we particularly appreciated being presented with a bottle of water each, very thoughtful, thank you.
It was also very comforting to be able to contact your company easily when we had misplaced our paperwork.

Mr I W from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver waited when we were delayed

Transport company service

Great service good price!

Mr M Z from United Kingdom
(29/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Polite driver . Always a good sign when the driver offers to carry your wife’s case to his car . Very reasonably priced compared to other transfers from Catania to Taormina. Will definitely use again .

Transport company service

Reasonably priced compared to other transfers . Polite driver . Overall excellent service .

Mrs C W from Sweden
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had a great driver that was polite and also helped us to find a ATM. He was a good and safe driver. Perfect!

Transport company service

Safe and correctly done service

Mr P F from Australia
(19/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our Driver was 5 minutes early ( perfect) and we left on time , arrrived on schedule for our international flight.
I was concerned about our driver finding our apartment as it had only the name of the building and no street number but he was familiar with the area and had been there many times .

Transport company service

Our Driver was 5 minutes early ( perfect) and we left on time , arrrived on schedule for our international flight.
I was concerned about our driver finding our apartment as it had only the name of the building and no street number but he was familiar with the area and had been there many times .

Mr J S from United States
(06/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Very efficient and prompt

Hr. O R from Switzerland
(27/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super geklappt. Professonell, zuvorkommend, freundlich

Transport company service

Wir mussten die Buchung ändern. Leider kann man dies nur in Spanisch oder Englisch kommunizieren.....

Ms M I from Japan
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had a 4bikes and shuttledirect prepared enough size of vehicle for us. The driver kindly helped us, drove very safely. Perfect for us.

Transport company service

We had a 4bikes and shuttledirect prepared enough size of vehicle for us. The driver kindly helped us, drove very safely. Perfect for us.

Mr C D from United States
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct has great communication on email and were on time with very professional drivers . I would highly recommend Shuttle Direct

Transport company service

Shuttle Direct has great communication on email and were on time with very professional drivers . I would highly recommend Shuttle Direct

Mr C D from United States
(03/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Right on time pick up at airport and delivery to hotel went perfect !

Transport company service

Right on time pick up at airport and delivery to hotel went perfect !

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient

Transport company service

Good service, professional and well presented

Mr B Z from Switzerland
(09/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct kann ich jederzeit empfehlen für Transfers in Sizilien.

Transport company service

Gutes Preis - Lesitungsverhältnis

Herr M L from Sweden
(02/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service. Punktliga

Transport company service

Smidigt och enkelt, prisvärt

Mr J S from Canada
(05/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great experience would definitely use this service again!

Transport company service

Great experience great driver

Mr D E from Germany
(14/06/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr zuverlässig, pünktlich, äußerst gepflegte Fahrzeuge, freundliche, hilfsbereite Fahrer. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Transport company service

Reibungslose Abwicklung, planmäßige Abholung, hat alles wunderbar geklappt.

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(16/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Prompt & punctual pick ups with polite drivers & no nasty surprises. I would definitely use this service again for a stress free courier service to the door of the hotel or back to the airport.

Transport company service

Excellent. Prompt & punctual pick ups with polite drivers & no nasty surprises. I would definitely use this service again for a stress free courier service to the door of the hotel or back to the airport.