Shuttledirect.com Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    51.806302843966%
    674
  • 4
    31.129900076864%
    405
  • 3
    6.8408916218294%
    89
  • 2
    2.5365103766334%
    33
  • 1
    7.6863950807071%
    100
4.0/5
  • 5
    50.594227504244%
    596
  • 4
    24.872665534805%
    293
  • 3
    11.799660441426%
    139
  • 2
    1.018675721562%
    12
  • 1
    11.714770797963%
    138
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R P from Canada
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

will be booking with them again
received prompt reply by email and by phone
answered my questions and on time

Transport company service

not expensive, good service

Hr. K L from Denmark
(06/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det var en super service

Transport company service

Det hele var super

Mr M J from Finland
(02/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

send the name and contact for driver
driver was waiting at gate

Transport company service

reasonable prize

Mrs A D from United Kingdom
(27/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to follow website. Email with travel voucher arrived minutes after booking. I always use shuttle direct for transfers abroad.

Transport company service

Driver waiting at the airport. Driver took our luggage to the car which was very comfortable and clean. On our return to the airport the driver arrived nearly 30 mins early but we were told not to hurry. First class service.

Mr L B from Argentina
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio

Transport company service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio

Mr Y Y from United States
(07/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent timely pickup; clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) also very helpful with the luggage.

Transport company service

Prompt pickup. Clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) was helpful with our luggage. All around, very professional

Ms A K from Canada
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The flight delay in 1.5 hours.The driver was very nice to wait. He describe my way from stop to the address I had very well. Very nice trip and so cheap to compare the other options.

Transport company service

My flight delay in 1.5 hours. The driver was waiting for me and took me to my address with other peoples. He was very polite and nice to describe what I asked. Perfect trip from airport and very cheap option compare to others.

Sr. M F from Spain
(25/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuales, amables y con muy buena disposición para dar un buen servicio.
La única pega por decir algo es el tener que desplazarse hasta la terminal 3 , cuando el vuelo llega a la terminal 1.

Transport company service

Rápida y sencilla de realizar.

Mr M O from Australia
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing service....thank you! Marcelo

Transport company service

Loved it! Very easy and affordable

Mr a m from India
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle was late, apparently their car broke down, but I called them, and they sent me an empty shuttle just for me! Service was brilliant. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Purcahse was super smooth, but contact us form did not work.

Mr a m from India
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service!

Transport company service

The contact us form doesnt work on shuttledirect so I could never get in touch with them. The service was great though!

Mr R W from Netherlands
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was on time, really friendly and brought us quick and savely to our hotel. Perfect!

Transport company service

Very easy to reserve. And a few ours before arrival I received a sms with the name and number of the driver.

Mr M F from Canada
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service on both occasions, from Athens Airport to Piraeus, and from Rome Centre to Rome Airport.

Transport company service

Overall excellent experience.

Mrs J W from United States
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time with sign waiting for us and had good driver with very nice van.

Transport company service

Easy booking and fair price!

Mr. P B from Netherlands
(11/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on time, clear sign. The gentkeman even carried my wife's luggage to the car and into the hotel. Ride was fine. All good!

Transport company service

No worries, easy process!

Mr W B from United States
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was great. The driver was waiting for us right outside customs. He got us loaded and to our vacation apartment with ease.

Transport company service

Good value. Driver met us and transported 4 to ur apartment.

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very courteous and on time, very competitive rates. I would definitely use again.

Transport company service

Very courteous, on time, very reliable.

Mrs K S from Denmark
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det har bare været en helt fantastisk og tryg service. Vores fly var forsinket og alligevel stod chaufføren tålmodigt og ventede. Dejligt han tog kufferterne ud til vognen

Transport company service

Sikker betaling hjemmefra så alt var klart da vi ankom til Rom

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Driver was very good. No problems in spotting him at the terminal & vehicle was of a very high standard. Plenty room for 6 cases.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Friendly driver.

Mr R E from United States
(28/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would use them again. Liked that they tracked our flight arrival. Didn't have to wait more than 40 mins for our shuttle and driver knew exactly where to take us. For our ride back to the airport, I liked that they asked for flight departure time and they calculated when to pick us up to get us there on time. Although driver apologized for being a little late, he still got us there on time.

Transport company service

Already told under Customer Experience