Shuttledirect.com Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome Fiumicino Airport (FCO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    51.574212893553%
    688
  • 4
    30.884557721139%
    412
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    92
  • 2
    2.623688155922%
    35
  • 1
    8.0209895052474%
    107
4.0/5
  • 5
    50.372825186413%
    608
  • 4
    24.855012427506%
    300
  • 3
    11.681855840928%
    141
  • 2
    1.0770505385253%
    13
  • 1
    12.013256006628%
    145
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr E M from Sweden
(21/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Seriöst , proffsig hantering
Fick avboka pga Corona virus
Enkel hantering o likvid insatt efter någon dag
Mkt bra kundtjänst
Återkommer gärna vid senare tillfälle
Mkt högt förtroende

Transport company service

Seriöst , proffsig hantering
Fick avboka pga Corona virus
Enkel hantering o likvid insatt efter någon dag
Mkt bra kundtjänst
Återkommer gärna vid senare tillfälle
Mkt högt förtroende

Mr A M from Italy
(19/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent car and driver. Arrived on time. Highly recommeded.

Transport company service

Convenent service. Well worth it. Great alternative to taking a taxi to the airport.

Mr A M from Canada
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver, Paolo, met us at the airport at the appointed time. The vehicle was clean and in excellent condition. Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Transport company service

Fast and easy online transaction.

Herr D L from Norway
(10/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

See below, top class, exactly as requested

Transport company service

On time, no fuss everything as requested

Mr S O from Switzerland
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They take care of the client

Transport company service

Very good car and service

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(28/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Transport company service

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Mr R B from Canada
(23/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Transport company service

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Mr M G from Australia
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My flight was early but right on time the guys was there with a sign with my name on it,
then immdeaitely off to the waiting van & i arrive at my hotel ahead of time,
very efficient service at a very reasonable price

Transport company service

easy to book over web, so no issues at all

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As promised, driver waiting for us both. Easily identifiable. Courteous, and pleasant driver. Pointed out a few interesting sites on the drive to our destination. Dropped off at the front door of our booked apartment.

Transport company service

Simple online form to complete. Email confirmation of booking. Text message of drivers name and time of pick up sent day before journey.
Absolutely no problem. Highly recommend this service.

Mr A N from France
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Le chauffeur était à l'heure et nous à prévenu de sa présence pas message.
Aimable il a pris le baguage de mon épouse en charge.
La voiture était spacieuse et propre.
Une conduite parfaite.

Transport company service

Très simple et trop pratique pour réserver un transport.

Mr A N from France
(30/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nous étions attendus avec une affiche, bien imprimée, à notre nom.
Le chauffeur nous a accueillis aimablement et a pris la valise de mon épouse.
La voiture était très propre et il a eu une conduite très calme versus le style italien

Transport company service

Simple et rapide

Mr M T from United States
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice drivers , good cars . Exact pick up time .
We are so happy with service even found out it is slight higher price than local taxi price

Transport company service

Very nice drivers . Love the service.

Mr J E from Russia
(28/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was fast & comfortable. Thank you!

Transport company service

The transfer was fast and comfortable.

Mr J L from Singapore
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked an Economy car, however was pleased that I was picked up in a premium saloon (BMW 5 series).

Transport company service

It was seamless and smooth purchasing experience.

Mr R P from Canada
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

will be booking with them again
received prompt reply by email and by phone
answered my questions and on time

Transport company service

not expensive, good service

Hr. K L from Denmark
(06/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det var en super service

Transport company service

Det hele var super

Mr M J from Finland
(02/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

send the name and contact for driver
driver was waiting at gate

Transport company service

reasonable prize

Mrs A D from United Kingdom
(27/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to follow website. Email with travel voucher arrived minutes after booking. I always use shuttle direct for transfers abroad.

Transport company service

Driver waiting at the airport. Driver took our luggage to the car which was very comfortable and clean. On our return to the airport the driver arrived nearly 30 mins early but we were told not to hurry. First class service.

Mr L B from Argentina
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio

Transport company service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio

Mr Y Y from United States
(07/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent timely pickup; clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) also very helpful with the luggage.

Transport company service

Prompt pickup. Clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) was helpful with our luggage. All around, very professional