Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Roma - Fiumicino (FCO)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Roma - Fiumicino (FCO). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Roma - Fiumicino (FCO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    51.677852348993%
    693
  • 4
    30.723340790455%
    412
  • 3
    6.8605518269948%
    92
  • 2
    2.6099925428784%
    35
  • 1
    8.1282624906786%
    109
4.0/5
  • 5
    50.494233937397%
    613
  • 4
    24.711696869852%
    300
  • 3
    11.61449752883%
    141
  • 2
    1.0708401976936%
    13
  • 1
    12.108731466227%
    147
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms E N from Italy
(31/12/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Veloce e intuitivo nella procedura

Ms S D from United Kingdom
(07/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent. Very efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service but you need to update your pick up information for Rome airport. Pick ups now take place just outside the exit

Mrs E R from Denmark
(05/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vil gerne anbefale denne tjeneste. Har gode erfaringer fra tidligere besøg i Rom. God pris og præcise afhentninger

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ingen kritikpunkter. Anbefalet til venner.

Mr k t from United Kingdom
(31/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt efficient service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

prompt efficient service!

Mr A V from Ireland
(27/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

on time,friendly and polite driver. Spotless car

Servicio de empresa de transporte

on time,friendly and polite driver. Spotless car

Herr E M from Sweden
(21/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Seriöst , proffsig hantering
Fick avboka pga Corona virus
Enkel hantering o likvid insatt efter någon dag
Mkt bra kundtjänst
Återkommer gärna vid senare tillfälle
Mkt högt förtroende

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Seriöst , proffsig hantering
Fick avboka pga Corona virus
Enkel hantering o likvid insatt efter någon dag
Mkt bra kundtjänst
Återkommer gärna vid senare tillfälle
Mkt högt förtroende

Mr A M from Italy
(19/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent car and driver. Arrived on time. Highly recommeded.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Convenent service. Well worth it. Great alternative to taking a taxi to the airport.

Mr A M from Canada
(07/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver, Paolo, met us at the airport at the appointed time. The vehicle was clean and in excellent condition. Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fast and easy online transaction.

Herr D L from Norway
(10/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

See below, top class, exactly as requested

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, no fuss everything as requested

Mr S O from Switzerland
(02/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They take care of the client

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good car and service

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(28/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Mr R B from Canada
(23/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Mr M G from Australia
(11/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

My flight was early but right on time the guys was there with a sign with my name on it,
then immdeaitely off to the waiting van & i arrive at my hotel ahead of time,
very efficient service at a very reasonable price

Servicio de empresa de transporte

easy to book over web, so no issues at all

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(07/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

As promised, driver waiting for us both. Easily identifiable. Courteous, and pleasant driver. Pointed out a few interesting sites on the drive to our destination. Dropped off at the front door of our booked apartment.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simple online form to complete. Email confirmation of booking. Text message of drivers name and time of pick up sent day before journey.
Absolutely no problem. Highly recommend this service.

Mr A N from France
(02/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Le chauffeur était à l'heure et nous à prévenu de sa présence pas message.
Aimable il a pris le baguage de mon épouse en charge.
La voiture était spacieuse et propre.
Une conduite parfaite.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Très simple et trop pratique pour réserver un transport.

Mr A N from France
(30/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nous étions attendus avec une affiche, bien imprimée, à notre nom.
Le chauffeur nous a accueillis aimablement et a pris la valise de mon épouse.
La voiture était très propre et il a eu une conduite très calme versus le style italien

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simple et rapide

Mr M T from United States
(29/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice drivers , good cars . Exact pick up time .
We are so happy with service even found out it is slight higher price than local taxi price

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very nice drivers . Love the service.

Mr J E from Russia
(28/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was fast & comfortable. Thank you!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer was fast and comfortable.

Mr J L from Singapore
(17/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I booked an Economy car, however was pleased that I was picked up in a premium saloon (BMW 5 series).

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was seamless and smooth purchasing experience.

Mr R P from Canada
(09/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

will be booking with them again
received prompt reply by email and by phone
answered my questions and on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

not expensive, good service