Shuttledirect.com Milan - Malpensa Airport (MXP) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Milan - Malpensa Airport (MXP). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Milan - Malpensa Airport (MXP)
4.6/5
  • 5
    75.889328063241%
    192
  • 4
    16.99604743083%
    43
  • 3
    2.7667984189723%
    7
  • 2
    0.39525691699605%
    1
  • 1
    3.9525691699605%
    10
4.6/5
  • 5
    76.555023923445%
    160
  • 4
    12.918660287081%
    27
  • 3
    4.7846889952153%
    10
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.7416267942584%
    12
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs L L from United States
(28/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very easy and quick to reserve a ride online and just as easy to request a refund since I could not travel to Italy due to the virus

Transport company service

It was very easy and quick to reserve a ride online and just as easy to request a refund since I could not travel to Italy due to the virus

Ms C C from United States
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were la and our driver was there waiting ride was pleasant car was clean gave us tips on where to go we had trouble finding air bnb and he helped us even knocked door to door with us until we found our destination. Would recommend to anyone!

Transport company service

Driver made whole trip pleasant

Fr. M S from Germany
(13/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Besser kann ein Transfer zum Flughafen nicht ablaufen. Der Fahrer war vor der Zeit da und ist pünktlich am Flughafen gewesen. Die einkalkulierte Zeit passte perfekt.

Transport company service

Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit.

Mr D L from Ireland
(22/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent no hassle service, flight was delayed on arrival and we were still met with a smile and a bottle of water.

Transport company service

The return leg of our journey started when we were picked up at our hotel on time and dropped to airport again on time, stress free is what its all about.

Mr r c from United States
(18/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Not only was the driver on time, and waiting for us, but the flight was delayed by an hour and a half, and he was still pleasant! No, seriously, the whole experience was a great one. The ride to our destination was wonderful, and he couldn't have been nicer.

Transport company service

Everything about the experience was great. The driver was pleasant, and the ride perfect. Thank you so much!

Hr. G K from Germany
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timing super! Frahrer sehr freundlich. Auto perfekt.

Transport company service

Alles sehr gut gelaufen. Timing sehr gut.

Mr S R from Australia
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. ...

Transport company service

On time and exemplary service

Mr. H P from Netherlands
(27/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eenprima taxi-service. Er worden goede chauffeurs en auto's ingezet. Afspraken worden prima nagekomen.

Transport company service

Ik werd in een Masarati naar mijn bestemming vervoerd!
Wel met een zeer pittige rijstijl.....

Mr C A from Australia
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt emails regarding time of pickup.
Liked being able to pay for service in home currency

Transport company service

Driver waiting. Smartly dressed in a suit - very professional approach. Car very clean. Driver assisted with luggage. Courteous.
Would definitely use service again.

Mr J S from United States
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver met us at scheduled time and provided courteous service. The van was clean and comfortable.

Transport company service

Outstanding service. Great driver.

Mr L S from United States
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was great. They were prompt, met us at the airport and were easy to find with a sign that displayed my name. Vehicle was large and clean. Drivers were professional, and helpful. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Transport company service

Great service. On time and very helpful

Mrs N W from United Kingdom
(13/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book online. I needed to change the time of the booking, very straightforward.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting in arrivals hall as described. Pleasant drive to hotel with driver pointing out tourist sights on the way. When we were collected the driver arrived early in a Maserati, made my husband’s day!

Sig. R c from Italy
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

puntualità e servizio ineccepibile! manca solo la perfezione

Transport company service

ottimo. nessun problema e puntualità esagerata

Mrs C M from United Kingdom
(09/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver met me at arrivals on time and transfer to hotel was speedy. Car clean & driver friendly.

Transport company service

Quick & speedy service. Driver friendly and car clean.

Ms L K from United States
(08/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time waiting for us outside. He was cordial and assisted us with luggage. The ride went smoothly.

Transport company service

Great transaction. We will use it again.

Mr R B from Australia
(20/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived as expected. Good car and driver. No issues.

Transport company service

No problems. Good car and drver.

Mrs E L from United States
(10/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Changed my car size the day before, Showed up on time and provided my family and I with a nice trip to the airport.

Transport company service

Found online. Transaction was easy and hassle free!

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(28/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. Super service.

Transport company service

Easy to book. Super service.