Shuttledirect.com Moscow - Sheremetyevo Airport (SVO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Moscow - Sheremetyevo Airport (SVO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Moscow - Sheremetyevo Airport (SVO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    53.846153846154%
    7
  • 4
    30.769230769231%
    4
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    1
3.8/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    25%
    3
  • 3
    16.666666666667%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. L l from Germany
(22/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, sehr freundlicher Fahrer, gutes Fahrzeug, alles zusammen sehr gut.

Transport company service

Pünktlich, sehr freundlicher Fahrer, gutes Fahrzeug, alles zusammen sehr gut.

Hr. A Y from Germany
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Abholung am Flughafen sheremet in Moskau verlief problemlos.

Transport company service

Alles lief gut. Gar keine Probleme

Ms I G from Latvia
(23/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver spoke excellent English and was very polite and helpful

Transport company service

The driver spoke excellent English and was very polite and helpful

Mr D F from United States
(08/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service! Driver was waiting for me at arrivals with a name board. Car was clean and driver was professional.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for me at arrivals with a name board. Car was clean and driver was professional.

Herr C J from Sweden
(09/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Snabba svar på mail och lätt att kontakta på telefon:-)
Vi hade en transfer mellan flygplatserna sheremetyevo och Vnukovo i Moskva.
Borde tydligt upplysas att detta kan ta lång tid när man åker fel tid och hamnar i rusningstrafik!! Vi åkte båda vägarna den ena resan tog 3,5 timmar och den andra 1 timme. När vi åkte tillbaka så hade vi också mindre tid och var stressade och när chauffören skulle betala parkering så hade han inte rätt pengar för detta och måste växla vilket tog 15 mycket stressiga minuter.-(
Skulle förstås inte vara en nackdel om chaufförerna kunde prata engelska.
Produkt : Bra bussar:-)

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Snabba svar på mail och lätt att kontakta på telefon:-)
Vi hade en transfer mellan flygplatserna sheremetyevo och Vnukovo i Moskva.
Borde tydligt upplysas att detta kan ta lång tid när man åker fel tid och hamnar i rusningstrafik!! Vi åkte båda vägarna den ena resan tog 3,5 timmar och den andra 1 timme. När vi åkte tillbaka så hade vi också mindre tid och var stressade och när chauffören skulle betala parkering så hade han inte rätt pengar för detta och måste växla vilket tog 15 mycket stressiga minuter.-(
Skulle förstås inte vara en nackdel om chaufförerna kunde prata engelska.
Produkt : Bra bussar:-)

Hr R G from Germany
(21/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Alles super!
Produkt : Vielen Dank!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Alles super!
Produkt : Vielen Dank!

Mr P K from Switzerland
(05/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sauber, professionell

Transport company service

Pünktlich, angenehm, sicher

Ms B O from United States
(22/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was polite and sweet

Transport company service

Loved the car and infomation about Moscow

Sra M S from Spain
(21/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de usar
Producto : El coche estaba muy limpio, el conductor con buena presencia aunque tuvimos que meter nosotros las maletas en el maletero.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de usar
Producto : El coche estaba muy limpio, el conductor con buena presencia aunque tuvimos que meter nosotros las maletas en el maletero.

Ms J W from South Africa
(10/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Satisfied

Transport company service

Satisfied

Hr C G from Germany
(03/05/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War pünktlich, stand mit Schild, alles super

Transport company service

War pünktlich, stand mit Schild, alles super

Mr G O from Italy
(30/04/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

transfer on time thanks to the good driver despite the traffic jaim

Transport company service

transfer on time thanks to the good driver despite the traffic jaim

Mr R J from Czech Republic
(06/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

booking without problem.
Just recommendation send voucher in English as well as in local language where is the transfer

Transport company service

the driver didnt know that we have paid alredy by credit card, so he wanted to charge us again. As the voucher was in English it was useless to show it to him. The driver didnt speak any Eny English or another foreign language beside russion we had to call taxi company and it took us 10min to explain it as well asi many euros for phonecalls

Mr D K from United States
(16/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok site.

Transport company service

Was not promptly met at the time of arrival. Driver smokes in car. Driver filled up gas on the way.

Ms S S from Russia
(07/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website is very easy to handle, just pay and get the voucher. If the actual pick up would have worked that good - but IT DID NOT SHOW UP!

Transport company service

The shuttle didn`t even show up! I would not recomment it for a spontanious shuttle booked one day before! I just hope I get my money back!