Critiques Shuttledirect.com Aéroport de Moscou – Cheremetievo (SVO)

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Aéroport de Moscou – Cheremetievo (SVO). Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Aéroport de Moscou – Cheremetievo (SVO)
4.2/5
  • 5
    53.846153846154%
    7
  • 4
    30.769230769231%
    4
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    1
3.8/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    25%
    3
  • 3
    16.666666666667%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    2
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Hr. L l from Germany
(22/05/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, sehr freundlicher Fahrer, gutes Fahrzeug, alles zusammen sehr gut.

Service de compagnie de transport

Pünktlich, sehr freundlicher Fahrer, gutes Fahrzeug, alles zusammen sehr gut.

Hr. A Y from Germany
(19/05/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Die Abholung am Flughafen sheremet in Moskau verlief problemlos.

Service de compagnie de transport

Alles lief gut. Gar keine Probleme

Ms I G from Latvia
(23/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The driver spoke excellent English and was very polite and helpful

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver spoke excellent English and was very polite and helpful

Mr D F from United States
(08/05/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service! Driver was waiting for me at arrivals with a name board. Car was clean and driver was professional.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for me at arrivals with a name board. Car was clean and driver was professional.

Herr C J from Sweden
(09/01/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Snabba svar på mail och lätt att kontakta på telefon:-)
Vi hade en transfer mellan flygplatserna sheremetyevo och Vnukovo i Moskva.
Borde tydligt upplysas att detta kan ta lång tid när man åker fel tid och hamnar i rusningstrafik!! Vi åkte båda vägarna den ena resan tog 3,5 timmar och den andra 1 timme. När vi åkte tillbaka så hade vi också mindre tid och var stressade och när chauffören skulle betala parkering så hade han inte rätt pengar för detta och måste växla vilket tog 15 mycket stressiga minuter.-(
Skulle förstås inte vara en nackdel om chaufförerna kunde prata engelska.
Produkt : Bra bussar:-)

Service de compagnie de transport

Servicebedömning : Snabba svar på mail och lätt att kontakta på telefon:-)
Vi hade en transfer mellan flygplatserna sheremetyevo och Vnukovo i Moskva.
Borde tydligt upplysas att detta kan ta lång tid när man åker fel tid och hamnar i rusningstrafik!! Vi åkte båda vägarna den ena resan tog 3,5 timmar och den andra 1 timme. När vi åkte tillbaka så hade vi också mindre tid och var stressade och när chauffören skulle betala parkering så hade han inte rätt pengar för detta och måste växla vilket tog 15 mycket stressiga minuter.-(
Skulle förstås inte vara en nackdel om chaufförerna kunde prata engelska.
Produkt : Bra bussar:-)

Hr R G from Germany
(21/11/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Alles super!
Produkt : Vielen Dank!

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Alles super!
Produkt : Vielen Dank!

Mr P K from Switzerland
(05/06/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Sauber, professionell

Service de compagnie de transport

Pünktlich, angenehm, sicher

Ms B O from United States
(22/02/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Driver was polite and sweet

Service de compagnie de transport

Loved the car and infomation about Moscow

Sra M S from Spain
(21/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de usar
Producto : El coche estaba muy limpio, el conductor con buena presencia aunque tuvimos que meter nosotros las maletas en el maletero.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de usar
Producto : El coche estaba muy limpio, el conductor con buena presencia aunque tuvimos que meter nosotros las maletas en el maletero.

Ms J W from South Africa
(10/01/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Satisfied

Service de compagnie de transport

Satisfied

Hr C G from Germany
(03/05/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

War pünktlich, stand mit Schild, alles super

Service de compagnie de transport

War pünktlich, stand mit Schild, alles super

Mr G O from Italy
(30/04/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

transfer on time thanks to the good driver despite the traffic jaim

Service de compagnie de transport

transfer on time thanks to the good driver despite the traffic jaim

Mr R J from Czech Republic
(06/02/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

booking without problem.
Just recommendation send voucher in English as well as in local language where is the transfer

Service de compagnie de transport

the driver didnt know that we have paid alredy by credit card, so he wanted to charge us again. As the voucher was in English it was useless to show it to him. The driver didnt speak any Eny English or another foreign language beside russion we had to call taxi company and it took us 10min to explain it as well asi many euros for phonecalls

Mr D K from United States
(16/06/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ok site.

Service de compagnie de transport

Was not promptly met at the time of arrival. Driver smokes in car. Driver filled up gas on the way.

Ms S S from Russia
(07/04/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The website is very easy to handle, just pay and get the voucher. If the actual pick up would have worked that good - but IT DID NOT SHOW UP!

Service de compagnie de transport

The shuttle didn`t even show up! I would not recomment it for a spontanious shuttle booked one day before! I just hope I get my money back!