Shuttledirect.com Pissouri Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Pissouri. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Pissouri
3.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    4
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    12.5%
    1
  • 1
    25%
    2
3.7/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    5
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 1
    22.222222222222%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M T from United Kingdom
(28/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Waiting for us on arrival. Loaded and away within 5 mins. Friendly driver

Transport company service

Good value and excellent service

Ms O K from Hungary
(16/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect.

Transport company service

Everything was perfect for good price.

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and driver was very helpful. Car seat was good for our 20 month old. Best quote we found.

Transport company service

Great driver, car seat and vehicle. The driver was on time and very helpful.

Hr. D L from Germany
(28/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super geklappt - kann man nur weiterempfehlen

Transport company service

gutes preis leistungsverhältnis

Fr. P M from Switzerland
(16/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. Punctual, friendly and helpful drivers.

Transport company service

Very good service. Punctual, friendly and helpful drivers.

Mr M J from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All very user friendly - quick to book my transport

Transport company service

Sam the driver picked us up on both journeys and he was on time. The Mercedes he drove was very clean and comfortable and he was very courteous and professional - would highly recommend.

Mr A B from United Arab Emirates
(06/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy

Transport company service

They were ready on time and easy to find

Mr P G from Sweden
(30/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was quite easy but we would have liked to be able to just set a time by ourselves for pickup, not getting an automatic time based on the flight departure time. We wanted to get to the airport earlier so we ended up submitting a false and earlier departure time. An extra info message window where we could have explained our needs would have been good.

Transport company service

Good standard car. Smooth ride

Ms F P from France
(08/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We would like to inform you about something happened to us with your driver when we arrived, from LARNACA to PISSOURI : my daughter forgot her mobile phone in the car when we arrived at the hotel.
we call the driver within 10 minutes after and when he came back he told us to pay 20 euros !
The transfer was very expensive and we pay 20 euros more.
it was not correct..

Transport company service

We would like to inform you about something happened to us with your driver when we arrived, from LARNACA to PISSOURI : my daughter forgot her mobile phone in the car when we arrived at the hotel.
we call the driver within 10 minutes after and when he came back he told us to pay 20 euros !
The transfer was very expensive and we pay 20 euros more.
it was not correct..

Mr D N from United Kingdom
(17/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was very galling to be charged £10 when we cancelled a few minutes after booking when we realised there was a luggage restriction on the car we had booked
We had never previously experienced a weight luggage restriction on taxis
They couldn’t have incurred any costs
Very disappointing

Transport company service

Booking was cancelled by us

Hr. J G from Germany
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr schlechter Service der Hotline . Der Anbieter vor Ort wurde über die Flugverschiebung durch mich nicht informiert. Ich mußte den Transfer nochmal bezahlen.

Transport company service

Doppelte Bezahlung da der Anbieter nicht über die Flugumbuchung informiert wurde.Die Hotline wurde gegen 22.00 Uhr verständigt
das die Ankunft nicht um 1.30 Uhr sondern erst 14.30 Uhr erfolğt.