Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Pissouri

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Pissouri. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Pissouri
3.5/5
  • 5
    50%
    4
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    12.5%
    1
  • 1
    25%
    2
3.7/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    5
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    11.111111111111%
    1
  • 1
    22.222222222222%
    2
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr M T from United Kingdom
(28/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Waiting for us on arrival. Loaded and away within 5 mins. Friendly driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value and excellent service

Ms O K from Hungary
(16/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything was perfect.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything was perfect for good price.

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time and driver was very helpful. Car seat was good for our 20 month old. Best quote we found.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great driver, car seat and vehicle. The driver was on time and very helpful.

Hr. D L from Germany
(28/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

super geklappt - kann man nur weiterempfehlen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

gutes preis leistungsverhältnis

Fr. P M from Switzerland
(16/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service. Punctual, friendly and helpful drivers.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service. Punctual, friendly and helpful drivers.

Mr M J from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

All very user friendly - quick to book my transport

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sam the driver picked us up on both journeys and he was on time. The Mercedes he drove was very clean and comfortable and he was very courteous and professional - would highly recommend.

Mr A B from United Arab Emirates
(06/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They were ready on time and easy to find

Mr P G from Sweden
(30/06/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was quite easy but we would have liked to be able to just set a time by ourselves for pickup, not getting an automatic time based on the flight departure time. We wanted to get to the airport earlier so we ended up submitting a false and earlier departure time. An extra info message window where we could have explained our needs would have been good.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good standard car. Smooth ride

Ms F P from France
(08/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We would like to inform you about something happened to us with your driver when we arrived, from LARNACA to PISSOURI : my daughter forgot her mobile phone in the car when we arrived at the hotel.
we call the driver within 10 minutes after and when he came back he told us to pay 20 euros !
The transfer was very expensive and we pay 20 euros more.
it was not correct..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We would like to inform you about something happened to us with your driver when we arrived, from LARNACA to PISSOURI : my daughter forgot her mobile phone in the car when we arrived at the hotel.
we call the driver within 10 minutes after and when he came back he told us to pay 20 euros !
The transfer was very expensive and we pay 20 euros more.
it was not correct..

Mr D N from United Kingdom
(17/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was very galling to be charged £10 when we cancelled a few minutes after booking when we realised there was a luggage restriction on the car we had booked
We had never previously experienced a weight luggage restriction on taxis
They couldn’t have incurred any costs
Very disappointing

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Booking was cancelled by us

Hr. J G from Germany
(05/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr schlechter Service der Hotline . Der Anbieter vor Ort wurde über die Flugverschiebung durch mich nicht informiert. Ich mußte den Transfer nochmal bezahlen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Doppelte Bezahlung da der Anbieter nicht über die Flugumbuchung informiert wurde.Die Hotline wurde gegen 22.00 Uhr verständigt
das die Ankunft nicht um 1.30 Uhr sondern erst 14.30 Uhr erfolğt.