Shuttledirect.com Berlin Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Berlin. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Berlin
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.901234567901%
    275
  • 4
    20.987654320988%
    85
  • 3
    2.962962962963%
    12
  • 2
    0.98765432098765%
    4
  • 1
    7.1604938271605%
    29
4.3/5
  • 5
    66.197183098592%
    235
  • 4
    18.87323943662%
    67
  • 3
    3.0985915492958%
    11
  • 2
    0.84507042253521%
    3
  • 1
    10.985915492958%
    39
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr r p from United States
(22/08/2018)
Port of Warnemünde - Berlin(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Communications and timeiness.

Transport company service

Communications and timeiness.

Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(16/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent efficient polite service

Mr n M from United Kingdom
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

GREAT

Transport company service

GREAT

Mr J F from United States
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time, ride was pleasant, and booking was very easy online.

Transport company service

Driver was on time and friendly and efficient!

Mr J F from United States
(18/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy, on time, polite and efficient driver. Would use again.

Transport company service

On time, polite, and friendly.

Mrs S C from United Kingdom
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting straight away, service was fast and had no issues.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting straight away, service was fast and had no issues.

M. T W from Belgium
(02/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur poli et qui nous attendait malgré retard avion.

Transport company service

Chauffeur poli et qui nous attendait malgré retard avion.

Ms R D from Spain
(15/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy amable y respetuoso. Puntual

Transport company service

Muy amable y respetuoso. Puntual

Sra. L V from Mexico
(12/01/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremadamente puntuales, amables y atentos.

Transport company service

Extremadamente puntuales, amables y atentos.

Sr. Z P from Spain
(13/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy profesionales y el servicio está muy bien de precio, he utilizado otros en NY, London, Paris, etc.. y este sin duda es el mejor.

Transport company service

Está bien, en este sentido destaco la atención telefónica y el interés de la empresa, me equivoqué de aeropuerto y no me dí cuenta, y ellos me llamaron y me lo cambiaron por teléfono.
Pocas empresas harían eso, los recomiendo al 100%

Sr. O M from Spain
(11/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy sencilla la web para realizar la contratación . Los choferes estuvieron puntuales tanto en la ida como en la vuelta y los vehiculos se adaptaron plenamente a nustras necesidades . Muy recomendable

Transport company service

excelente puntualidad.El chofer nos estaba esperando a la hora indicada tanto a la ida como a la vuelta. Vehiculos perfectamente adaptados a nustras necesidades .Lo recomiendo

Sr. f g from Spain
(05/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio

Mr P O from Ireland
(04/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Clean minibus. Pleasant driver.

Transport company service

On time. Clean minibus. Pleasant driver.

Mr D H from Germany
(24/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, freundlich, angenehme Fahrweise, sauberes Fahrzeug

Transport company service

Pünktlich, freundlich, angenehme Fahrweise, sauberes Fahrzeug

Mevr A J from Netherlands
(20/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Op tijd, mooie bus en goeie service. Prima rit naar het vliegveld.

Transport company service

Goede rit, prettige rijstijl en goede service

Ms C D from Italy
(19/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut service.

Transport company service

I ll book you another time in mt next holiday. Thank you for you service

Mr R G from United Kingdom
(17/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, timely, clean,quality vehicles (Mercedes-Benz E-Class). Service could not have been better. Will use again.

Transport company service

Excellent, timely, clean,quality vehicles (Mercedes-Benz E-Class). Service could not have been better. Will use again.

Hr. N F from Denmark
(16/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A really nice guy drove us both ways

Transport company service

A really nice guy drove us both ways

Mrs C R from United Kingdom
(14/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service, waiting for me at the airport when I arrived. Polite and efficient, to the door of the hotel.

Transport company service

Perfect service, waiting for me at the airport when I arrived. Polite and efficient, to the door of the hotel.

Ms R W from United Kingdom
(14/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was so welcoming and lovely, like having our own guided tour and giving us some top tips too!

Transport company service

Perfect! Glad we have a return with you