Shuttledirect.com Benalmádena Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Benalmádena. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Benalmádena
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    110
  • 4
    25.324675324675%
    39
  • 3
    1.2987012987013%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.9480519480519%
    3
4.6/5
  • 5
    77.922077922078%
    120
  • 4
    14.935064935065%
    23
  • 3
    3.2467532467532%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.8961038961039%
    6
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. P B from Denmark
(07/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ualmindelig god service og hjælpsomhed fra chaufføren. Kan kun anbefales

Transport company service

Servicen bre tiptop i orden.

Ms K K from United Kingdom
(12/05/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service, driver was welcoming and polite, he held a named sign board which could be seen easily. Car was spotless, we arrived safely at our hotel.

Transport company service

Excellent service I was impressed by the prompt and efficiency of the driver. Spotlessly clean car, we arrived safely at our destination.

Ms A C from Ireland
(30/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great! Friendly efficient service. Would definitely use the service again! Friendly driver, prompt pick up and lovely car!

Transport company service

Great! Friendly efficient service. Would definitely use the service again! Friendly driver, prompt pick up and lovely car!

Mr B A from United Kingdom
(28/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service! Prompt and exactly as advertised. Can't fault it.

Transport company service

Excellent service! Prompt and exactly as advertised. Can't fault it.

Ms J P from United Kingdom
(27/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient no hassle and nice vehicle

Transport company service

Efficient no hassle and nice vehicle

Herr K b from Sweden
(22/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En jättebra upplevelse, kom i tid båda vägarna med sygga välstädade bilar och en duktig förare

Transport company service

En jättebra upplevelse, kom i tid båda vägarna med sygga välstädade bilar och en duktig förare

Ms V H from United Kingdom
(22/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport took our luggage went straight to the car

Transport company service

It was a fair price and an executive car

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(18/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly and helpful,

Transport company service

Very friendly and helpful,

Mr E L from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

reliable as usual

Transport company service

reliable and efficient as usual wouldn't use anyone else

Mr M W from United Kingdom
(08/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, brand new S class we felt like celebrities

Transport company service

Excellent service, brand new S class we felt like celebrities

Mme/M C B from Switzerland
(08/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Ponctuel prévenant et sympathique

Mme/M V S from Belgium
(05/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur ponctuel et aimable. Rien à reprocher. Service à recommander

Transport company service

Chauffeur ponctuel et aimable. Rien à reprocher. Service à recommander

Mr i c from United Kingdom
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent vehicles and always on time

Transport company service

top class service and vehicles to match

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great company good vehicles and excellent value for money. I will certainly be using them again

Transport company service

Great company good vehicles and excellent value for money. I will certainly be using them again

Fru K D from Sweden
(18/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Utmärkt

Transport company service

Utmärkt

Mr i c from United Kingdom
(17/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time every time

Transport company service

on time every time

Ms n f from United Kingdom
(16/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting at the airport driver very friendly and helpful fab quick journey to resort great. Return journey on time lovely clean car and very friendly helpful frivet

Transport company service

Waiting at the airport driver very friendly and helpful fab quick journey to resort great. Return journey on time lovely clean car and very friendly helpful frivet

Mr L H from United Kingdom
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service as before will use next time

Transport company service

Great service as normal will recommend to others.

Ms D C from United Kingdom
(11/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our return shuttle was slightly late. I rang the number but got no answer so I rang the out of hours number. The guy who answered, I felt, was slightly abrupt but the bus arrived within minutes. Our location was quite remote too so all things considered, they did well. Lovely drivers. High quality transport.

Transport company service

Our return shuttle was slightly late. I rang the number but got no answer so I rang the out of hours number. The guy who answered, I felt, was slightly abrupt but the bus arrived within minutes. Our location was quite remote too so all things considered, they did well. Lovely drivers. High quality transport.

Ms L K from United Kingdom
(10/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent