Shuttledirect.com Camp de Mar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Camp de Mar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Camp de Mar
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.125%
    34
  • 4
    28.125%
    18
  • 3
    7.8125%
    5
  • 2
    1.5625%
    1
  • 1
    9.375%
    6
3.7/5
  • 5
    45.762711864407%
    27
  • 4
    20.338983050847%
    12
  • 3
    13.559322033898%
    8
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    20.338983050847%
    12
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M P from Germany
(30/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service at the airport, new bus, friendly driver, fast from airport to the hitel.

Transport company service

Einfach , pünktlich, schnell, unkompliziert

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service as always

Transport company service

Excellent service prompt efficient and friendly good value for money

Г-жа O T from Ukraine
(22/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Оплатили заранее трансфер аэропорт Пальма - отель. Спасибо большое за качественный и комфортный трансфер!
Всем рекомендую.

Transport company service

Всё супер! Вежливый водитель, комфортный автобус! Спасибо

Fr. J D from Austria
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top

Transport company service

Top

Ms D T from United Kingdom
(18/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt efficient service

Transport company service

Good drivers, helpful and efficient service

Mr R A from Lithuania
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service.

Transport company service

Very good service..........

Mr R F from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything ran very smoothly and me to my destination quickly also my pick up was spot on time and got me the airport quickly very efficient

Transport company service

Everything ran very smoothly and me to my destination quickly also my pick up was spot on time and got me the airport quickly very efficient

Ms J L from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Huge car as booked. Little confusion at Palma airport as wasn't met but beware there are two exits and we came out of one and the driver was at the other. Soon cleared up when I went to the small office. Return driver was excellent loaded all bags asked about our trip

Transport company service

Excellent service highly recommend to anyone who doesn't enjoy getting the coach and having to drive round all resorts . Obviously more expensive but worth every penny

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent courteous and professional service

Transport company service

Excellent and professional service

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The transfer was very efficient. We waited only 5 minutes in the airport for the transfer and were taken to the accommodation in Camp de Mar. The driver was courteous, loaded and unloaded the luggage.

Transport company service

The transfer was very efficient. We waited only 5 minutes in the airport for the transfer and were taken to the accommodation in Camp de Mar. The driver was courteous, loaded and unloaded the luggage.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(16/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service.

Transport company service

Very good service.

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(13/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website works well

Transport company service

30 minute wait for "speedy" shuttle.....??? No problem when we got going.

Hr E B from Switzerland
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfach und unproblematische Abwicklung.

Transport company service

Hat alles (wie beim letzten Mal) wiederum bestens geklappt.

Ms L H from United Kingdom
(30/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arriving at Palma we were quickly told where to catch the bus although there was a slight delay due to a technical fault. The driver was accommodating and helped with our suitcases as we were two ladies and two teenagers, thank you. The drive to Camp de Mar took as long as the flight from Gatwick but we saw the other resorts on the way quite enlightening!
On the return journey we had a double decker bus that was really comfortable and quite "cool" according to the teenagers!! We had a long ride into Palma again but it was interesting as we sat on the top level and the journey added a little luxury to our return to the airport. I personally admire the drivers for being able to manoeuvre those big coaches through the tree lined avenues of Santa Ponca and Magaluff without hitting either pedestrians or trees! All our party enjoyed the trip around the resorts and the uninterrupted view of Palma that we had before we left!!

Transport company service

Arriving at Palma we were quickly told where to catch the bus although there was a slight delay due to a technical fault. The driver was accommodating and helped with our suitcases as we were two ladies and two teenagers, thank you. The drive to Camp de Mar took as long as the flight from Gatwick but we saw the other resorts on the way quite enlightening!
On the return journey we had a double decker bus that was really comfortable and quite "cool" according to the teenagers!! We had a long ride into Palma again but it was interesting as we sat on the top level and the journey added a little luxury to our return to the airport. I personally admire the drivers for being able to manoeuvre those big coaches through the tree lined avenues of Santa Ponca and Magaluff without hitting either pedestrians or trees! All our party enjoyed the trip around the resorts and the uninterrupted view of Palma that we had before we left!!

Mr p w from United Kingdom
(13/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service, ready and waiting to whisk us off to our hotel with the minimum of fuss.

Transport company service

First class service, ready and waiting to whisk us off to our hotel with the minimum of fuss.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(13/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good reliable service. Much cheaper than taxi but obviously takes longer.

Transport company service

Good reliable service. Much cheaper than taxi but obviously takes longer.

Mr R F from United Kingdom
(07/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was an excellent service and having nothing but for praise and credit for the driver. Even when the passengers didn't turn at the picking points to be collected which is bad form of the passengers. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I will be using them again.

Transport company service

This was an excellent service and having nothing but for praise and credit for the driver. Even when the passengers didn't turn at the picking points to be collected which is bad form of the passengers. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I will be using them again.

Fr. A Æ from Denmark
(28/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk god oplevelse. Blev hentet i god tid, så ingen stress i lufthavnen. Ville dog gerne have fået oplysninger om ankomsten i lufthavnen. Brugte lang tid på at finde kontoret hvor vi skulle have en ekstra billet. . Men fik hjælp af andet personale

Transport company service

En god oplevelse. Mange stop undervejs, men det er jo sådan en Shuttle bus fungerer.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(03/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is the 6th time I have used "Shuttle Direct" and on each occasion they have provided an excellent service

Transport company service

This is the 6th time I have used "Shuttle Direct" and on each occasion they have provided an excellent service

Fru L J from Sweden
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allting fungerade perfekt. Det var lite svårt att boka om tiden när flyget ändrades. Men jag fick hjälp per mail. Kanske kan ni justera den funktionen på nätet så det går smidigare. Bör oxå stå bättre var på flygplatsen chauffören möter upp

Transport company service

Vänligen kolla rutan ovan