Shuttledirect.com Huelva Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Huelva. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Huelva
4.6/5
  • 5
    69.230769230769%
    36
  • 4
    25%
    13
  • 3
    3.8461538461538%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.9230769230769%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.739130434783%
    33
  • 4
    19.565217391304%
    9
  • 3
    6.5217391304348%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.1739130434783%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M C from United Kingdom
(03/09/2017)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly staff and good service. Even though it wasn't perfect this time for me, this company look after you and you can trust them Had a long wait again (70 minutes!) and then we were put into a taxi, but I understand the company had some issues with vehicles, and the two other people travelling and I had the longest journey. They were very professional and although arriving at my destination 110km from Faro 3 hours after arriving at their desk, a great price - The taxi meter said €170, so it cost the transfer company a lot. If I had paid ten euros extra for a speedy service I might have got there quicker.

Transport company service

Friendly staff and good service. Even though it wasn't perfect this time for me, this company look after you and you can trust them Had a long wait again (70 minutes!) and then we were put into a taxi, but I understand the company had some issues with vehicles, and the two other people travelling and I had the longest journey. They were very professional and although arriving at my destination 110km from Faro 3 hours after arriving at their desk, a great price - The taxi meter said €170, so it cost the transfer company a lot. If I had paid ten euros extra for a speedy service I might have got there quicker.

Ms Y D from United Kingdom
(25/12/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trip Faro to Huelva. Very good price for value, and very nice drivers. I will repeat in the future.

Transport company service

Trip Faro to Huelva. Very good price for value, and very nice drivers. I will repeat in the future.

Mr T R from United States
(10/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Palo was courteous and professional. Made the transfer easy.

Transport company service

Quick and easy on the web.

Ms V R from United Kingdom
(06/11/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely amazing service! Very convenient and definitely will use the service again! Thank you!

Transport company service

Very convenient and fast!

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(04/11/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good service

Transport company service

a good service, thank you

Ms A W from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent customer service department - helped sort out a query I had with my booking. Very polite and friendly staff. The Shuttle Direct stand was easy to locate at Faro airport and the car was a large Mercedes (was expecting more of a mini bus for the price!) and the pick up driver arrived bang on time. I was delivered to and from the airport / hotel stress free and comfortable.

Transport company service

stress free and comfortable

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(21/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good price and they do not hang around so as if you need to be somewhere long away they will get you there.

Transport company service

Good price and they do not hang around so as if you need to be somewhere long away they will get you there.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking online and clear information

Transport company service

GreenBus staff at the airport were helpful, as I had lost my printed voucher.
On this occasion the shuttle service was very quick, other times I have had to wait a little or had a long journey with many drop-offs, but even so I recommend them.
The driver was friendly and polite, and spoke good English.

Mr H D from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would certainly use this service again. Much more straightforward than hiring a car that was only going to be used twice. Removed a lot of stress being whisked to destination.
However, would confirm payments before using contracted service and not Flybus own cars.

Transport company service

Transport met our delayed flight at Faro. Courteous driver and a very good level of English. Quickly got us to our destination. Only downside was then being asked for the fare despite having voucher and the fare being pre-paid. After 15 minutes of discussion and phone calls back to office - all resolved with no further payments made. Found out this was a contractor to Flybus.
Return from hotel to Faro was by Flybus liveried transportation which was much more straightforward. Picked up on time, voucher handed over & delivered to airport in an extremely well maintained car.

Fru P O from Sweden
(26/06/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Väldigt bra service, i tid, trevlig & hjälpsam chaufför.

Transport company service

Väldigt bra service, i tid, trevlig & hjälpsam chaufför.

Ms C B from Spain
(25/06/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and very friendly.

Transport company service

The driver was on time and very friendly.

Ms S c from United Kingdom
(31/05/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent door to door service. Timings right and good value for money.

Transport company service

Excellent door to door service. Timings right and good value for money.

Ms L T from United Kingdom
(17/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver friendly

Transport company service

Driver friendly

Ms D C from Spain
(03/05/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The check in was quick and easy, I only had to wait for half an hour before the group had gathered and we set off.

A very pleasant experience, so that although it cost twice as much as my normal way of completing the journey between Faro and Huelva, I will use it again.

My sister is going to be using your services at the end of May when she comes to visit. I hope that she has a similar experience.

Transport company service

The driver (Luis?) spoke very good English and was an excellent driver. He knew where he was going and the drop-offs were fuss free, and he got me home earlier than I expected.

Ms K W from United Kingdom
(29/04/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I will be using this service again in the fuure.

Transport company service

I will be using this service again in the fuure.

Ms G S from United Kingdom
(14/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Very good service with a desk in the airport where the driver is waiting to take you to your vehicle. You can confirm your return journey online which quick and simple. The driver was already waiting for us outside the hotel and we were in plenty of time for our flight. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

On time, reliable and would definitely use again

Sra Y d from Spain
(25/01/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking was easy and they double check by email arrival time...etc to make sure everything is organise when you arrive.

Transport company service

The transport was fast and confortable. I was worried since my flight was delayed, but they were monitoring the activity and waited for me. Then they drove me to the doorstep of my house in Spain (Huelva) from Portugal (Faro). Excellent! Will use in the future again! Yaiza

Ms A H from Finland
(15/01/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to book a transfer.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting in the airport, car was new and clean and everything went perfectly.

Mr S O from Spain
(07/01/2016)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

..

Transport company service

Very friendly

Fr. B S from Germany
(01/11/2015)
Faro Airport (FAO) - Huelva(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : War alles perfekt organisiert

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : War alles perfekt organisiert