Shuttledirect.com Belfast Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Belfast. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Belfast
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr P K from United States
(15/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. I highly recommend this company.

Transport company service

Great driver / service !!

Sr. J B from Spain
(03/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos llamaron con horas antelación para confirmar nuestra hora de llegada, lo que nos dejó bastante tranquilos, porque llegábamos a media noche.
Fueron muy puntuales. El conductor, Jimmy, fué amabilísimo y nos fué explicando cosas sobre la ciudad de camino al hotel. En la vuelta operaron de la misma forma. Buena experiencia a buen precio.

Transport company service

Proceso de pago sencillo y transparente (envian voucher y factura en el acto). Buena relación calidad/precio.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(12/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was very good, even though our flight was over 1 hour late landing. The driver contacted us and it was not a problem. The driver went out of his way for us and gave us lots of local information /history. Amazing start to our break in Belfast.

Transport company service

All was perfect thank you.

Ms E P from United Kingdom
(27/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to arrange and pay

Transport company service

Our driver took us on a little detour to show us some of Belfast's historical sights and explained a lot to us about the history of the city and the troubles which was really interesting and informative

Hr K K from Germany
(19/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : perfect. nice and friendly driver, on time
Produkt : perfect. not much to say, as expected. nice and friendly driver. thank you

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : perfect. nice and friendly driver, on time
Produkt : perfect. not much to say, as expected. nice and friendly driver. thank you

Ms H D from United Kingdom
(28/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and straightforward, able to put my mind at rest once it was booked

Transport company service

Very friendly driver, was on the phone straight away when we landed which put us at ease, he was very helpful when we asked him questions and was very approachable, we used jimmy again for a tour and he made our stay, all in all fantastic service, will be using them again.

Sr C G from Spain
(22/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Proceso de reserva facil y rápido
Producto : Muy puntual y amable.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Proceso de reserva facil y rápido
Producto : Muy puntual y amable.

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(20/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful driver and on-time. Made me pay in euros though from the UK.

Transport company service

Excellent and a very helpful driver.

Mr E R from United Kingdom
(10/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, shame about the service.

Transport company service

Didnt turn up