Critiques Shuttledirect.com Belfast

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Belfast. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Belfast
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mr P K from United States
(15/09/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. I highly recommend this company.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great driver / service !!

Sr. J B from Spain
(03/05/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Nos llamaron con horas antelación para confirmar nuestra hora de llegada, lo que nos dejó bastante tranquilos, porque llegábamos a media noche.
Fueron muy puntuales. El conductor, Jimmy, fué amabilísimo y nos fué explicando cosas sobre la ciudad de camino al hotel. En la vuelta operaron de la misma forma. Buena experiencia a buen precio.

Service de compagnie de transport

Proceso de pago sencillo y transparente (envian voucher y factura en el acto). Buena relación calidad/precio.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(12/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Everything was very good, even though our flight was over 1 hour late landing. The driver contacted us and it was not a problem. The driver went out of his way for us and gave us lots of local information /history. Amazing start to our break in Belfast.

Service de compagnie de transport

All was perfect thank you.

Ms E P from United Kingdom
(27/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to arrange and pay

Service de compagnie de transport

Our driver took us on a little detour to show us some of Belfast's historical sights and explained a lot to us about the history of the city and the troubles which was really interesting and informative

Hr K K from Germany
(19/07/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : perfect. nice and friendly driver, on time
Produkt : perfect. not much to say, as expected. nice and friendly driver. thank you

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : perfect. nice and friendly driver, on time
Produkt : perfect. not much to say, as expected. nice and friendly driver. thank you

Ms H D from United Kingdom
(28/05/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy and straightforward, able to put my mind at rest once it was booked

Service de compagnie de transport

Very friendly driver, was on the phone straight away when we landed which put us at ease, he was very helpful when we asked him questions and was very approachable, we used jimmy again for a tour and he made our stay, all in all fantastic service, will be using them again.

Sr C G from Spain
(22/04/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Proceso de reserva facil y rápido
Producto : Muy puntual y amable.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Proceso de reserva facil y rápido
Producto : Muy puntual y amable.

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(20/05/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Helpful driver and on-time. Made me pay in euros though from the UK.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent and a very helpful driver.

Mr E R from United Kingdom
(10/02/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, shame about the service.

Service de compagnie de transport

Didnt turn up