Shuttledirect.com Rome Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome
4.2/5
  • 5
    52.32383808096%
    698
  • 4
    32.608695652174%
    435
  • 3
    6.2968515742129%
    84
  • 2
    2.0989505247376%
    28
  • 1
    6.671664167916%
    89
4.1/5
  • 5
    51.872964169381%
    637
  • 4
    24.837133550489%
    305
  • 3
    11.644951140065%
    143
  • 2
    0.6514657980456%
    8
  • 1
    10.99348534202%
    135
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Frök C L from Sweden
(30/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toppen bra service, vi fick inte vänta varken när vi landade eller åkte hem tidigt på morgonen. Kan verkligen rekomendera.

Transport company service

Toppen bra service, vi fick inte vänta varken när vi landade eller åkte hem tidigt på morgonen. Kan verkligen rekomendera.

Fr. S G from Germany
(25/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat super geklappt. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.

Transport company service

Hat alles prima geklappt.

Mr E I from Israel
(23/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very kind people. Very eficiant service. Price are fair to. Recomanded. Ill use it again.

Transport company service

Very good service.recomanded.

Mrs K E from Sweden
(19/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag fick sms med chaufförens namn och tidpunkt för upphämtning i lagom tid innan vi skulle resa. Detsamma vid hemresan. Mycket bra. Chaufförerna kom den tid som angivits och de körde oss dit vi skulle utan problem. Hemsidan där vi bokande vår transfer var mycket bra och lättanvänd. Vi är mycket nöjda med era tjänster.

Transport company service

Jag upprepar det jag skrev på föregående sida om vår nöjdhet med era tjänster och chaufförer.

Mr L M from United Kingdom
(11/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything as promised . Driver was personable and interacted with us. Know that although I landed in terminal 1, meeting point is T3.

Transport company service

Everything as promised . Driver was personable and interacted with us. Know that although I landed in terminal 1, meeting point is T3.

Mr E M from United Kingdom
(10/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No waiting. Excellent service right to the hotel door. Will use again.

Transport company service

No waiting. Excellent service right to the hotel door. Will use again.

Mr P A from United Kingdom
(05/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time nice vehicles drivers first rate
Will book again

Transport company service

On time nice vehicles. Drivers first rate

Mr J G from Ireland
(30/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Fru A C from Denmark
(30/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En helt perfekt og professionel transport.Tl tiden som aftalt - til vores hotel og retur til lufthavn. Flinke, hjælpsomme og venlige chauffører. Vores fly var forsinket men ingen problemer.

Transport company service

Perfekt og proffesionel betjening - hjælpsomme, venlige chauffører
Kan bestemt anbefales

Mr J G from Ireland
(27/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(27/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very smooth, was there waiting, car was clean and modern took me straight to my hotel.
Great when u are traveling alone to have someone to greet u

Transport company service

Very smooth, was there waiting, car was clean and modern took me straight to my hotel.
Great when u are traveling alone to have someone to greet u

Hr. H M from Germany
(24/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Das Portal ist sehr zu empfehlen. Der Chauffeur war pünktlich, hat uns schon am Flughafen in Rom erwartet. Tolle Mercedes Benz Limousine und ein sehr freundlicher Fahrer! Was will man mehr!

Transport company service

Super pünktlich, tolle Fahrt in einer Limousine von Daimler Benz! Sehr fteundlicher Fahrer! Danke!

Sr. i m from Spain
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad y muy facil de encontrar en el aeropuerto

Transport company service

Puntualidad y muy facil de encontrar en el aeropuerto

Mrs L H from United Kingdom
(22/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was really friendly and helpful.

Transport company service

Great driver and lovely Mercedes minivan. He even pointed out the tourist sites as we went past!

Hr. S M from Germany
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfach, schnell und zuverlässig

Transport company service

Kein langes warten, einfach zu finden kann es nur empfehlen

Herr R F from Sweden
(19/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect to the town as well as back to the aerport- Professional, arrived exact at the
agreed time, cars in good condition and good driving.

Transport company service

Excellent trip. Good car and excellent driver.

Ms G H from Ireland
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service...pleasant helpful drivers. They are a nice first impression to the country of pick-up.

Transport company service

i have used Shuttle -Direct before,always sure of being met at airport and a smooth transfer to destination.

Mr C N from United States
(09/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was timely, professional, and polite.

Transport company service

Driver was a little late and instructions on where to meet the driver were not clear and according to the information desk, were a description of the old terminal. We had to call the company in order to find the driver

Herr B F from Sweden
(08/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra bil, trevlig chaufför och bra information från chauffören.

Transport company service

Bra bil, trevlig chaufför och bra information från chauffören.

Mrs S S from Israel
(08/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

..........................................

Transport company service

........................................