Shuttledirect.com Rome Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome
4.2/5
  • 5
    52.318745917701%
    801
  • 4
    30.502939255389%
    467
  • 3
    6.8582625734814%
    105
  • 2
    2.3514043109079%
    36
  • 1
    7.9686479425212%
    122
4.1/5
  • 5
    51.698670605613%
    700
  • 4
    24.889217134417%
    337
  • 3
    11.299852289513%
    153
  • 2
    0.88626292466765%
    12
  • 1
    11.22599704579%
    152
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms A D from Canada
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

the customer service is very good! the guy from the counter is really friendly and also the driver helped us carry our luggage all the way from the airport terminal 3 to the parking lot.

Transport company service

excellent service and the price is really good compared to hiring a taxi to your hotel.

Mr J D from Netherlands
(28/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffer was op tijd aanwezig en behulpzaam.

Transport company service

Chauffer was op tijd aanwezig en behulpzaam.

Mr J D from Netherlands
(21/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima.

Transport company service

Service was goed, niets op aan te merken. Chauffeur was behulpzaam.

Herr J S from Sweden
(22/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade nra

Transport company service

Punktlig hämtning och säker körning

Mr A H from Romania
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

everything perfect. nothing to complain about.

Transport company service

excellent service. on time. reliable

Ms Y C from United States
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recently traveled to rome and my experience with this company was wonderful! Roundtrip from FCO to my destination and both times driver was ontime. they were helpful and you cant beat the price. i recommend this company 100%

Transport company service

fast, helpful ans easy to find

Mr H D from Sweden
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smidigt och pålitligt

Transport company service

Smidigt och pålitligt

Mrs J T from United Kingdom
(13/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, the driver met us at the airport and bought us straight to Rome, he couldn’t get to the hotel so we got and walked the last few metres no problems

Transport company service

Excellent, the driver met us at the airport and bought us straight to Rome, he couldn’t get to the hotel so we got and walked the last few metres no problems

Sr. m z from Argentina
(31/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buena atención del personal.

Transport company service

Buena atención del personal.

Mr S R from Canada
(31/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Oui. Service efficace et à l'heure.

Transport company service

Facile, efficace et clair.

Mr W R from United Kingdom
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gave good amount of time to reach the airport. We rwched quickly but safely.

Transport company service

Quick but safe with good timing

Mr J M from Netherlands
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear information on where to find them and afterwards a speedy trip to the hotel. Staff speaks English.

Transport company service

Good value for money. Train is not much cheaper but it’s more hassle and walking.

Mr J M from United States
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I will use this service again.

Transport company service

cost less than the cruise line was charging, and a more personable service.

Mr M A from Italy
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professionale e affidabilissimo.

Transport company service

Un servizio comodo e affidabie.

Mr w s from United States
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent!! We have used this service several times in Italy. Every time has been perfect from pick to delivery!,

Transport company service

Easy to purchase and excellent service!

Ms B F from Argentina
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Llegamos y nos estaba esperando...muy amable y gentil el conductor

Transport company service

Fue todo perfecto y no tuve ningun inconveniente

Fru L V from Sweden
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi blev upp plockade direkt. Satt i taxin 10 minuter efter landning
Körde oss säkert genom Roms trafik, direkt till rätt hotell. Ren och fräsch bil

Transport company service

Vi blev upp plockade direkt. Satt i taxin 10 minuter efter landning
Körde oss säkert genom Roms trafik, direkt till rätt hotell. Ren och fräsch bil

Sr. M F from Spain
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto

Transport company service

Ninguna objecion al servicio. Un 10

Frök L F from Sweden
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Satisfied with their service, as always. Driver was on time, car was fresh and for a good price. I will always conrinue to use Shuttle Direct as our airport transfer.

Transport company service

Nöjd med deras service, som alltid. Chauffören hämtade upp oss i god tid, bilen var fräsch och till ett bra pris.
Vi kommer alltid att använda Shuttle Direct som vår airporttransfer.

Sr. M F from Spain
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto y el conductor encantador

Transport company service

Todo perfecto y el conductor encantador