Shuttledirect.com Rome Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome
4.2/5
  • 5
    52.527191298784%
    821
  • 4
    30.19833653231%
    472
  • 3
    6.9097888675624%
    108
  • 2
    2.3672424824056%
    37
  • 1
    7.9974408189379%
    125
4.1/5
  • 5
    51.985559566787%
    720
  • 4
    24.620938628159%
    341
  • 3
    11.263537906137%
    156
  • 2
    0.93862815884477%
    13
  • 1
    11.191335740072%
    155
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr L B from Argentina
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio

Transport company service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio

Mrs C D from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met by the driver at arrivals and taken direct to our destination by a taxi. Upon reaching our destination, he made contact with the owner of our Guest House and ensured she was there to greet us before he left, for which we were very grateful.

Transport company service

This was very good value for money as it was not much more expensive than catching public transport and certainly much easier.

Hr. L G from Germany
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service, kurze Rückmeldungen bei Fragen und Hilfestellung bei Buchungen

Transport company service

Shuttle Service hat ohne Probleme wunderbar geklappt. Fahrer war pünktlich Vorort, sehr freundlich und angenehme Fahrt. Jederzeit gerne wieder .
Vor italienischen Taxis kann nur gewarnt werden, da diese Preise vom Flughafen total überzogen sind.

Mr M O from Australia
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing service....thank you! Marcelo

Transport company service

Loved it! Very easy and affordable

Hr. T D from Denmark
(16/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and the driver was second to none !

Transport company service

Excellent driver perfect !!

Mr R W from Netherlands
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was on time, really friendly and brought us quick and savely to our hotel. Perfect!

Transport company service

Very easy to reserve. And a few ours before arrival I received a sms with the name and number of the driver.

Mr. P B from Netherlands
(11/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver on time, clear sign. The gentkeman even carried my wife's luggage to the car and into the hotel. Ride was fine. All good!

Transport company service

No worries, easy process!

Mr W B from United States
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was great. The driver was waiting for us right outside customs. He got us loaded and to our vacation apartment with ease.

Transport company service

Good value. Driver met us and transported 4 to ur apartment.

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very courteous and on time, very competitive rates. I would definitely use again.

Transport company service

Very courteous, on time, very reliable.

Hr. L G from Germany
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Abholung hat prima geklappt
Jederzeit gerne wieder

Transport company service

Fahrer direkt bei Ankunft Vorort und ohne große Umwege direkt zum Hotel

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Driver was very good. No problems in spotting him at the terminal & vehicle was of a very high standard. Plenty room for 6 cases.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Friendly driver.

Mr T I from Italy
(12/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, i will book through this company again :-)

Transport company service

simple and quick to book :-)

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Polite driver, very comfortable car. On time and considerate

Transport company service

Excellent car and driver .

Mr. T d from Netherlands
(28/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima service. Op tijd en keurig gereden

Transport company service

Voldeed aan de verwachtingen. Chauffeur stond al klaar en we konden direct verder.

Mrs S I from United Kingdom
(14/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I ordered transfers from Ciampino Airport to accommodation in Rome, return from Rome to Ostia de Lido and from Ostia de Lido back to Ciampino Airport, drivers were on time, helpful and friendly and I received a text message stating who the drivers were and they all arrived on time and helped with luggage, especially when we were staying in areas where ordering taxis would have been difficult with the language barrier etc. The vehicles were clean, air conditioned and we felt extremely safe. 5 stars all the way - I will definitely be using again in the future.

Transport company service

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mr A B from United States
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Drivers came on time actually few minutes early. When we get to the airport the drivers told us which way to go. We have 2 vans alll clean. Were satisfied for the services.

Transport company service

Booked it online and very easy. Did nit encountered any problem.

Hr. D H from Germany
(29/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super geklappt, Fahrer hat auch noch nach 1std Verspätung auf uns gewartet. Super komfortabel und freundlich.

Transport company service

Immer wieder, hat alles perfekt funktioniert

Mr G L from Canada
(28/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt timely professional service with a well groomed courteous driver.

Transport company service

Prompt timely professional service with a well groomed courteous driver.

Mr G L from Canada
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Arrived on time and had my name on a card for easy identification. Polite and professional and well attired. Arrived at destination well within the estimated time. I used their service again on the same day to pick up my daughters at the airport and have scheduled them again for another pick up on Monday. How about that for endorsement.

Transport company service

Great service. Arrived on time and had my name on a card for easy identification. Polite and professional and well attired. Arrived at destination well within the estimated time. I used their service again on the same day to pick up my daughters at the airport and have scheduled them again for another pick up on Monday. How about that for endorsement.

Sr. M S from Guatemala
(24/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente en la puntualidad y el servicio

Transport company service

Cumple con lo ofrecido de acuerdo al pago hecho