Shuttledirect.com Rome Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome
4.2/5
  • 5
    52.631578947368%
    840
  • 4
    29.887218045113%
    477
  • 3
    6.7669172932331%
    108
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    38
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    133
4.1/5
  • 5
    52.08480565371%
    737
  • 4
    24.381625441696%
    345
  • 3
    11.095406360424%
    157
  • 2
    0.91872791519435%
    13
  • 1
    11.519434628975%
    163
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs T M from Ireland
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfers was brilliant. Driver was very friendly and carried our bags

Transport company service

Driver very friendly and helpful and carried our bags

Mr k t from United Kingdom
(31/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt efficient service

Transport company service

prompt efficient service!

Mr A V from Ireland
(27/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time,friendly and polite driver. Spotless car

Transport company service

on time,friendly and polite driver. Spotless car

Srta S C from Spain
(08/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El conductor estaba a la hora prevista y fue muy agradable. En todo momento se respetaron las normas de higiene.

Transport company service

La compra fue fácil y cómoda

Mr A M from Italy
(19/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent car and driver. Arrived on time. Highly recommeded.

Transport company service

Convenent service. Well worth it. Great alternative to taking a taxi to the airport.

Mr A M from Canada
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver, Paolo, met us at the airport at the appointed time. The vehicle was clean and in excellent condition. Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Transport company service

Fast and easy online transaction.

Sig. A B from Spain
(08/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio! Super rapido

Transport company service

muy bien

Mrs S E from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Service, arrived on time and very professional. This is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Great service

Mr S O from Switzerland
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They take care of the client

Transport company service

Very good car and service

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(28/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Transport company service

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Mr R B from Canada
(23/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Transport company service

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Mr M G from Australia
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My flight was early but right on time the guys was there with a sign with my name on it,
then immdeaitely off to the waiting van & i arrive at my hotel ahead of time,
very efficient service at a very reasonable price

Transport company service

easy to book over web, so no issues at all

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As promised, driver waiting for us both. Easily identifiable. Courteous, and pleasant driver. Pointed out a few interesting sites on the drive to our destination. Dropped off at the front door of our booked apartment.

Transport company service

Simple online form to complete. Email confirmation of booking. Text message of drivers name and time of pick up sent day before journey.
Absolutely no problem. Highly recommend this service.

Mr A N from France
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Le chauffeur était à l'heure et nous à prévenu de sa présence pas message.
Aimable il a pris le baguage de mon épouse en charge.
La voiture était spacieuse et propre.
Une conduite parfaite.

Transport company service

Très simple et trop pratique pour réserver un transport.

Mr A N from France
(30/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nous étions attendus avec une affiche, bien imprimée, à notre nom.
Le chauffeur nous a accueillis aimablement et a pris la valise de mon épouse.
La voiture était très propre et il a eu une conduite très calme versus le style italien

Transport company service

Simple et rapide

Mr M T from United States
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice drivers , good cars . Exact pick up time .
We are so happy with service even found out it is slight higher price than local taxi price

Transport company service

Very nice drivers . Love the service.

Mr J L from Singapore
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked an Economy car, however was pleased that I was picked up in a premium saloon (BMW 5 series).

Transport company service

It was seamless and smooth purchasing experience.

Hr. K L from Denmark
(06/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det var en super service

Transport company service

Det hele var super

Hr. A I from Germany
(29/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Den besten Service, den ich je erlebt habe. Pünktlichkeit, Freundlichkeit, stehen hier im Vordergrund. Das Preis - und Leistungverhältnis ist TOP. Die Verspätung der Abholung wurde telefonisch angekündigt, so das man sich keine Gedanken machen musste, - " wann kommt er endlich"
GERNE WIEDER

Transport company service

Preis - Leistung TOP

Mr L B from Argentina
(08/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio

Transport company service

si lo recomendaria, lo usare nuevamente en 15 dias, y ya lo use y recomede el anio pasado.
MUy buena relacion costo-servicio