Shuttledirect.com Rome Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome
4.2/5
  • 5
    52.217453505007%
    730
  • 4
    32.188841201717%
    450
  • 3
    6.3662374821173%
    89
  • 2
    2.0743919885551%
    29
  • 1
    7.1530758226037%
    100
4.1/5
  • 5
    51.71875%
    662
  • 4
    24.921875%
    319
  • 3
    11.5625%
    148
  • 2
    0.703125%
    9
  • 1
    11.09375%
    142
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms A d from United Kingdom
(21/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was lucky to be with the flight on time and the shuttle was too. everything was as planned

Transport company service

I was lucky to be with the flight on time and the shuttle was too. everything was as planned

Fr. U H from Switzerland
(21/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super geklappt. Sehr freundlicher Fahrer..

Transport company service

Sehr pünktliche, sehr freundlich.

Hr. C F from Germany
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat bestens geklappt. Sympathischer und hilfsbereiter Fahrer.

Transport company service

Alles bestens. Stressfrei und schnell.

Mr F J from United States
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.

Transport company service

Timely service,great chauffeur

Mr P K from United Kingdom
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good,The driver was waiting for me

Transport company service

Very good price would recommend

Ms C W from United Kingdom
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Collected from airport and dropped directly to hotel. Car was comfortable and driver was helpful. The return journey was equally good. I would certainly recommend booking through Shuttledirect if flying into Rome.

Transport company service

Very comfortable car, safe and friendly driver, very affordable

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(12/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Will use again, Good service

Transport company service

Good service will use again

Herr M A from Sweden
(11/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En fantastisk chaufför med ett bra bemötande, fin bil och kunskap

Transport company service

Den bästa transfer jag använt

Mrs R D from Bulgaria
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They wait for you even when you get lost in CDG. Thanks

Transport company service

They wait for you even when you get lost in CDG. Thanks

Herr K L from Sweden
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, driver was very reliable and competent. Would not hesitate to use again, recommended!

Transport company service

Excellent service, driver was very reliable and competent. Would not hesitate to use again, recommended!

Hr. U A from Germany
(06/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

jederzeit wieder, hat alles super funktioniert

Transport company service

der Kauf ist unkompliziert und reibungslos abgelaufen.

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(05/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service. Courteous driver. Booked for transfer to hotel and also for return to airport. Have used Company before. Thank you. Recommended.

Transport company service

The drivers have been very considerate to inform us or hotel of any delay regarding pick-up. It is a very efficient Company and we have always been very satisfied with our transfers.

Hr. N C from Denmark
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gode job

Transport company service

Personli nice!!

Nice Citi

Mr P R from Ireland
(24/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On both journeys we had a very pleasant experience. Both drivers were very pleasant and courteous. Have been this group previously and will be again

Transport company service

Excellent experience on both journeys

Fru C L from Sweden
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smidigt. Duktig chaufför.

Transport company service

Smidigt. Duktig chaufför.

Sra. m p from Spain
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio de transporte a buen precio. Hemos ido en un minibus y nos ha dejado en el mismo hotel. Recomendable.

Transport company service

Servicio de transporte a buen precio. Hemos ido en un minibus y nos ha dejado en el mismo hotel. Recomendable.

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service on time and efficient both ways. Outgoing driver excellent in that he pointed out interesting sites and gave us historical comments. A very interesting start to the holiday. Thanks.

Transport company service

Very efficient service to ease the worries of airport to hotel and return in new city.

Mrs A V from Australia
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A great service and Max was fantastic. He took us and our bags right to the hotel, which was a walk up a little Lane.

Transport company service

A great service and Max was fantastic. He took us and our bags right to the hotel, which was a walk up a little Lane.

Mrs L P from United Kingdom
(16/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Read reviews they wasn’t very good
I booked anyway I rang them to confirm time , they rang me on day off transfer , arrived early great service

Transport company service

Great service no problem with customers

Mr L S from Australia
(15/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful.
Very polite and yes I will recommend them to family and friends.

Transport company service

Very helpful.
Very polite and yes I will recommend them to family and friends.