Recensioni Roma Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Roma. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Roma
4.2/5
  • 5
    52.661239824671%
    841
  • 4
    29.868503443957%
    477
  • 3
    6.762680025047%
    108
  • 2
    2.3794614902943%
    38
  • 1
    8.3281152160301%
    133
4.1/5
  • 5
    52.118644067797%
    738
  • 4
    24.364406779661%
    345
  • 3
    11.087570621469%
    157
  • 2
    0.9180790960452%
    13
  • 1
    11.511299435028%
    163
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms E N from Italy
(31/12/2021)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Veloce e intuitivo nella procedura

Mrs T M from Ireland
(05/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Transfers was brilliant. Driver was very friendly and carried our bags

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver very friendly and helpful and carried our bags

Mr k t from United Kingdom
(31/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Prompt efficient service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

prompt efficient service!

Mr A V from Ireland
(27/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

on time,friendly and polite driver. Spotless car

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

on time,friendly and polite driver. Spotless car

Srta S C from Spain
(08/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

El conductor estaba a la hora prevista y fue muy agradable. En todo momento se respetaron las normas de higiene.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

La compra fue fácil y cómoda

Mr A M from Italy
(19/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent car and driver. Arrived on time. Highly recommeded.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Convenent service. Well worth it. Great alternative to taking a taxi to the airport.

Mr A M from Canada
(07/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver, Paolo, met us at the airport at the appointed time. The vehicle was clean and in excellent condition. Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fast and easy online transaction.

Sig. A B from Spain
(08/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy buen servicio! Super rapido

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

muy bien

Mrs S E from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great Service, arrived on time and very professional. This is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service

Mr S O from Switzerland
(02/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They take care of the client

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good car and service

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(28/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was on time for the pick up and we left on time.

Mr R B from Canada
(23/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our aircraft was late getting in, the driver was still there with a smile took our baggage to the car and again into the hotel. Great service which was really appreciated after about 20 hrs of travel

Mr M G from Australia
(11/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

My flight was early but right on time the guys was there with a sign with my name on it,
then immdeaitely off to the waiting van & i arrive at my hotel ahead of time,
very efficient service at a very reasonable price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

easy to book over web, so no issues at all

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(07/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

As promised, driver waiting for us both. Easily identifiable. Courteous, and pleasant driver. Pointed out a few interesting sites on the drive to our destination. Dropped off at the front door of our booked apartment.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simple online form to complete. Email confirmation of booking. Text message of drivers name and time of pick up sent day before journey.
Absolutely no problem. Highly recommend this service.

Mr A N from France
(02/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Le chauffeur était à l'heure et nous à prévenu de sa présence pas message.
Aimable il a pris le baguage de mon épouse en charge.
La voiture était spacieuse et propre.
Une conduite parfaite.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Très simple et trop pratique pour réserver un transport.

Mr A N from France
(30/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nous étions attendus avec une affiche, bien imprimée, à notre nom.
Le chauffeur nous a accueillis aimablement et a pris la valise de mon épouse.
La voiture était très propre et il a eu une conduite très calme versus le style italien

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simple et rapide

Mr M T from United States
(29/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice drivers , good cars . Exact pick up time .
We are so happy with service even found out it is slight higher price than local taxi price

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very nice drivers . Love the service.

Mr J L from Singapore
(17/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I booked an Economy car, however was pleased that I was picked up in a premium saloon (BMW 5 series).

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was seamless and smooth purchasing experience.

Hr. K L from Denmark
(06/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Det var en super service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Det hele var super

Hr. A I from Germany
(29/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Den besten Service, den ich je erlebt habe. Pünktlichkeit, Freundlichkeit, stehen hier im Vordergrund. Das Preis - und Leistungverhältnis ist TOP. Die Verspätung der Abholung wurde telefonisch angekündigt, so das man sich keine Gedanken machen musste, - " wann kommt er endlich"
GERNE WIEDER

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Preis - Leistung TOP