Shuttledirect.com Estoril Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Estoril. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Estoril
4.7/5
  • 5
    70%
    28
  • 4
    27.5%
    11
  • 3
    2.5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.965517241379%
    20
  • 4
    20.689655172414%
    6
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.448275862069%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs S K from United Kingdom
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up well before time; driver was smart and courteous and drove us to the airport well on time.

Transport company service

Your website was easy to use and response to my booking was fast.

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Highly recommend using Shuttle Direct; very professional and outstanding service provided by the great team.

Transport company service

I would highly recommend using Shuttle Direct. Very professional and the great team provided exceptional service.

Herr P N from Sweden
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bilen kom i utsatt tid. Trevliga chaförrer. Smidigt att resan är förbokad och betald.

Transport company service

Bilen kom i utsatt tid. Trevliga chaförrer. Smidigt att resan är förbokad och betald.

Fru T B from Norway
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I wil recommand your service to others.

Transport company service

I wil recommand your service to others.

Herr H B from Norway
(30/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Representant ventet i adkomsthallen og var med ut til bilen som kjørte oss til hotellet. Nyere romslig bil og hyggelig sjåfør.

Transport company service

Representant ventet i adkomsthallen og var med ut til bilen som kjørte oss til hotellet. Nyere romslig bil og hyggelig sjåfør.

Fru V R from Norway
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived om time. Polite and friendly driver. Excellent car.

Transport company service

Arrived om time. Polite and friendly driver. Excellent car.

Mrs E W from Sweden
(12/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and pay, pick-up right on time and very friendly driver!

Transport company service

Easy to book and pay, pick-up right on time and very friendly driver!

Mr. R v from Netherlands
(02/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vriendelijke en nette chauffeur was keurig op tijd om ons op te halen en de rit verliep zoals verwacht.
Onpraktisch is dat Shuttle Direct een geprinte voucher eist ook als je met je smartphone een shuttle bestelt.

Transport company service

Eis voor papieren voucher past niet bij bestelling met smartphone

Ms S S from Canada
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was quick and easy to book the reservation on line. They were waiting right out front the doors as soon as we got our luggage. Within minutes we were in the vehicle and on our way. The gentleman that drove us was very polite and talked about the areas as he drove. Great experience!!

Transport company service

It was quick and easy to book the reservation on line. They were waiting right out front the doors as soon as we got our luggage. Within minutes we were in the vehicle and on our way. The gentleman that drove us was very polite and talked about the areas as he drove. Great experience!!

Mr J d from Netherlands
(14/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus goed op tijd en op het vliegveld goed ontvangen en naar de bus begeleid

Transport company service

Prima rit, bus was netjes op tijd

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A very good way to start and end a holiday. Great cars, great drivers and great price.

Transport company service

A very good way to start and end a holiday. Great cars, great drivers and great price.

Hr R B from Germany
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich , perfekter Service und sehr zuverläsig

Transport company service

Pünktlich , perfekter Service und sehr zuverläsig

Fru T L from Sweden
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra bemötande, punktligt. Resan till flygplatsen var som en guidad historielektion med en mycket trevlig och kunnig chaufför . Vi kan verkligen rekommendera företaget och kommer säkert att boka med dem igen.

Transport company service

Mycket bra bemötande, punktligt. Resan till flygplatsen var som en guidad historielektion med en mycket trevlig och kunnig chaufför . Vi kan verkligen rekommendera företaget och kommer säkert att boka med dem igen.

Ms S F from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I cannot recommend this company enough - they were truly amazing, and so helpful after one in our party had to wait in a long Border Control queue. They were so welcoming and helpful, and even waited longer than the allotted hour for us. I would very happily use their services again.

Transport company service

The driver was knowledgeable and friendly, and the car was absolutely spotless. Highly recommend.

Mr M S from Norway
(04/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Herr J L from Sweden
(11/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag handlar gärna av Shuttle Direct igen.

Transport company service

Trevliga hjälpasamma och duktiga förare med utmärkta bilar. Betyget hade blivit Utmärkt om allt hade fungerat perfekt vid ankomsten till flygplatsen i Lissabon. Jag tycker att man som kund borde få tillgång till förarens mobiltelefonnummer.

Fru S G from Sweden
(03/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade utmärkt vid hämtning och lämning med Shuttel.

Transport company service

Allt fungerade utmärkt vid hämtning och lämning med Shuttel.

Mr A J from Netherlands
(18/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very convenient

Transport company service

Very convenient

Herr N G from Sweden
(15/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Impeccable service. Would recommend it.

Transport company service

Impeccable service. Would recommend it.

Hr z d from Germany
(28/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, reliable service. Enough time for transfer.

Transport company service

Friendly, reliable service. Enough time for transfer.