Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Estoril

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Estoril. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Estoril
4.7/5
  • 5
    70.731707317073%
    29
  • 4
    26.829268292683%
    11
  • 3
    2.4390243902439%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.5/5
  • 5
    70%
    21
  • 4
    20%
    6
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.3333333333333%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Fr. V I from Germany
(13/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

All perfect. The driver brought us save to our Airbnb.

Mrs S K from United Kingdom
(16/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Turned up well before time; driver was smart and courteous and drove us to the airport well on time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Your website was easy to use and response to my booking was fast.

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(25/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Highly recommend using Shuttle Direct; very professional and outstanding service provided by the great team.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I would highly recommend using Shuttle Direct. Very professional and the great team provided exceptional service.

Herr P N from Sweden
(14/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bilen kom i utsatt tid. Trevliga chaförrer. Smidigt att resan är förbokad och betald.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bilen kom i utsatt tid. Trevliga chaförrer. Smidigt att resan är förbokad och betald.

Fru T B from Norway
(31/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I wil recommand your service to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I wil recommand your service to others.

Herr H B from Norway
(30/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Representant ventet i adkomsthallen og var med ut til bilen som kjørte oss til hotellet. Nyere romslig bil og hyggelig sjåfør.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Representant ventet i adkomsthallen og var med ut til bilen som kjørte oss til hotellet. Nyere romslig bil og hyggelig sjåfør.

Fru V R from Norway
(03/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Arrived om time. Polite and friendly driver. Excellent car.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Arrived om time. Polite and friendly driver. Excellent car.

Mrs E W from Sweden
(12/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and pay, pick-up right on time and very friendly driver!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to book and pay, pick-up right on time and very friendly driver!

Mr. R v from Netherlands
(02/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vriendelijke en nette chauffeur was keurig op tijd om ons op te halen en de rit verliep zoals verwacht.
Onpraktisch is dat Shuttle Direct een geprinte voucher eist ook als je met je smartphone een shuttle bestelt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Eis voor papieren voucher past niet bij bestelling met smartphone

Ms S S from Canada
(01/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was quick and easy to book the reservation on line. They were waiting right out front the doors as soon as we got our luggage. Within minutes we were in the vehicle and on our way. The gentleman that drove us was very polite and talked about the areas as he drove. Great experience!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was quick and easy to book the reservation on line. They were waiting right out front the doors as soon as we got our luggage. Within minutes we were in the vehicle and on our way. The gentleman that drove us was very polite and talked about the areas as he drove. Great experience!!

Mr J d from Netherlands
(14/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bus goed op tijd en op het vliegveld goed ontvangen en naar de bus begeleid

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prima rit, bus was netjes op tijd

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A very good way to start and end a holiday. Great cars, great drivers and great price.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A very good way to start and end a holiday. Great cars, great drivers and great price.

Hr R B from Germany
(03/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich , perfekter Service und sehr zuverläsig

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktlich , perfekter Service und sehr zuverläsig

Fru T L from Sweden
(19/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra bemötande, punktligt. Resan till flygplatsen var som en guidad historielektion med en mycket trevlig och kunnig chaufför . Vi kan verkligen rekommendera företaget och kommer säkert att boka med dem igen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket bra bemötande, punktligt. Resan till flygplatsen var som en guidad historielektion med en mycket trevlig och kunnig chaufför . Vi kan verkligen rekommendera företaget och kommer säkert att boka med dem igen.

Ms S F from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I cannot recommend this company enough - they were truly amazing, and so helpful after one in our party had to wait in a long Border Control queue. They were so welcoming and helpful, and even waited longer than the allotted hour for us. I would very happily use their services again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was knowledgeable and friendly, and the car was absolutely spotless. Highly recommend.

Mr M S from Norway
(04/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent

Herr J L from Sweden
(11/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Jag handlar gärna av Shuttle Direct igen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Trevliga hjälpasamma och duktiga förare med utmärkta bilar. Betyget hade blivit Utmärkt om allt hade fungerat perfekt vid ankomsten till flygplatsen i Lissabon. Jag tycker att man som kund borde få tillgång till förarens mobiltelefonnummer.

Fru S G from Sweden
(03/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade utmärkt vid hämtning och lämning med Shuttel.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt fungerade utmärkt vid hämtning och lämning med Shuttel.

Mr A J from Netherlands
(18/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very convenient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very convenient

Herr N G from Sweden
(15/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Impeccable service. Would recommend it.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Impeccable service. Would recommend it.