Shuttledirect.com Port of Barcelona - Cruise Terminal Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Port of Barcelona - Cruise Terminal. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Port of Barcelona - Cruise Terminal
3.6/5
  • 5
    55.357142857143%
    31
  • 4
    7.1428571428571%
    4
  • 3
    3.5714285714286%
    2
  • 2
    5.3571428571429%
    3
  • 1
    28.571428571429%
    16
3.4/5
  • 5
    51.162790697674%
    22
  • 4
    6.9767441860465%
    3
  • 3
    6.9767441860465%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    34.883720930233%
    15
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr g w from United Kingdom
(04/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recommendations to all my friends excellent service thanks

Transport company service

Excellent for the money very cheap

Mrs J P from United States
(31/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, friendly

Transport company service

On time & friendly, didn’t get lost

Mr J V from United States
(13/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our experience with Shuttle Direct was amazing. When flying into Barcelona our fight was delayed 4 hours and we thought that the driver would not be there to pick us up. We had no way of letting the company know of the delay since the numbers provides online do not work. To our amazement our driver had been waiting for us when we came out of customs. William was just an amazing individual he set us at ease and told us the main thing was that we arrived safely. Our second experience when transferring from the apartment to the pier was just as positive. Jose was very puntual and friendly. Our return to the airport was just as positive. We will use Shuttle Direct again. My only feedback is that there should be a way to contact them maybe via email or something if there is an issue.

Transport company service

Pricing was very reasonable and it was easy to complete the transaction.

Mr R T from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hassle free Turned up on time Driver was polite and informative , Did what it said on the tin

Transport company service

Turned up on time Driver was polite , helpful, and informative, Car was clean and tidy . Would use again

Mrs J S from United States
(04/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

William was excellent! On time and informative about the city.

Transport company service

William was excellent! Informative and easy going.

Mr J L from United States
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, professional driver.

Transport company service

Fair price; fraction of taxis.

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(23/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to navigate around the website. Competitive prices and secure payment

Transport company service

Prompt and helpful service. The driver was extremely courteous and professional

Mrs C B from France
(30/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was right on time and very personable. The bus was clean & cool. Great experience.

Transport company service

Great service. Nice bus driver. Reliable service.

Mrs V N from United States
(26/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Transport company service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Mr W R from Canada
(11/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had three great rides with Shuttle Direct in the past 12 days. All drivers were early, and courteus, vehicles new and clean, I would highly recommend this company. The rates are very reasonable.

Transport company service

Early, vehicles clean, skilled drivers, reasonably rates. Large vehicles which held lots of luggage.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I received everything i requested. good driver. on time. clean vehicle.

NO hassle, customer happy, = EXCELLENT.

Transport company service

I had a query about my pickup time and I received an E mail response the next day.

Mr J R from United States
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and efficient

Transport company service

Great service with on time pickup

Mr R C from United States
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time waiting with a sign. Vehicle was perfect for what we needed. Would use again

Transport company service

Driver was on time waiting with a sign. Vehicle was perfect for what we needed. Would use again

Mr R C from United States
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timely, easy to find with no wait. Excellent!

Transport company service

Easy online experience. Exactly what I was looking for and reliable transportation is awesome when you are out of your home country.

Mr J A from United States
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us when we got off the cruise ship. The driver was very courteous and pleasant. Unfortunately we spoke very little Spanish and the driver spoke very little English but we managed. It was a great experience.

Transport company service

I would definitely use again

Mr T R from United States
(11/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our plane was an hour late and when we came out of the baggage claim, we missed the person picking us up . The company called me and directed him to where we were waiting. Very helpful and good service.

Transport company service

The representative was very prompt and courteous. He was friendly and we enjoyed talking with him on the way to the airport. Wil definitely use this company again.

Mr H H from United States
(08/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fabulous service

Transport company service

The driver was prompt and professional. Also a great tour guide along the way

Mr R H from Australia
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting when disembarked from cruise ship.right on time. Very courteous

Transport company service

Easy booking on Line modern vehicle used

Mr P P from Denmark
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple the best.

Transport company service

Simple the best.

Mr J M from United States
(19/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Martin was an excellent driver and was early to pick us up.. Great service!!!!

Transport company service

Martin was an excellent driver and was early to pick us up.. Great service!!!!