Shuttledirect.com Port of Barcelona - Cruise Terminal Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Port of Barcelona - Cruise Terminal. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Port of Barcelona - Cruise Terminal
3.5/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    25
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    3
  • 3
    2.2222222222222%
    1
  • 2
    4.4444444444444%
    2
  • 1
    31.111111111111%
    14
3.3/5
  • 5
    50%
    16
  • 4
    6.25%
    2
  • 3
    3.125%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    40.625%
    13
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr P L from United Kingdom
(23/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to navigate around the website. Competitive prices and secure payment

Transport company service

Prompt and helpful service. The driver was extremely courteous and professional

Mrs C B from France
(30/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was right on time and very personable. The bus was clean & cool. Great experience.

Transport company service

Great service. Nice bus driver. Reliable service.

Mrs V N from United States
(26/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Transport company service

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Mr W R from Canada
(11/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had three great rides with Shuttle Direct in the past 12 days. All drivers were early, and courteus, vehicles new and clean, I would highly recommend this company. The rates are very reasonable.

Transport company service

Early, vehicles clean, skilled drivers, reasonably rates. Large vehicles which held lots of luggage.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(14/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I received everything i requested. good driver. on time. clean vehicle.

NO hassle, customer happy, = EXCELLENT.

Transport company service

I had a query about my pickup time and I received an E mail response the next day.

Mr J R from United States
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and efficient

Transport company service

Great service with on time pickup

Mr R C from United States
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time waiting with a sign. Vehicle was perfect for what we needed. Would use again

Transport company service

Driver was on time waiting with a sign. Vehicle was perfect for what we needed. Would use again

Mr R C from United States
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timely, easy to find with no wait. Excellent!

Transport company service

Easy online experience. Exactly what I was looking for and reliable transportation is awesome when you are out of your home country.

Mr J A from United States
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us when we got off the cruise ship. The driver was very courteous and pleasant. Unfortunately we spoke very little Spanish and the driver spoke very little English but we managed. It was a great experience.

Transport company service

I would definitely use again

Mr T R from United States
(11/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our plane was an hour late and when we came out of the baggage claim, we missed the person picking us up . The company called me and directed him to where we were waiting. Very helpful and good service.

Transport company service

The representative was very prompt and courteous. He was friendly and we enjoyed talking with him on the way to the airport. Wil definitely use this company again.

Mr H H from United States
(08/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fabulous service

Transport company service

The driver was prompt and professional. Also a great tour guide along the way

Mr R H from Australia
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting when disembarked from cruise ship.right on time. Very courteous

Transport company service

Easy booking on Line modern vehicle used

Mr P P from Denmark
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple the best.

Transport company service

Simple the best.

Mr J M from United States
(19/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Martin was an excellent driver and was early to pick us up.. Great service!!!!

Transport company service

Martin was an excellent driver and was early to pick us up.. Great service!!!!

Ms M G from United States
(26/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Asked driver to be there at 8. We were a little early...and so was he.
Also used Shuttle Direct going from Nice airport to Monte Carlo, and earlier this year in Amsterdam. Same great service in all three places.

Transport company service

Great service. Asked driver to be there at 8. We were a little early...and so was he.
Also used Shuttle Direct going from Nice airport to Monte Carlo, and earlier this year in Amsterdam. Same great service in all three places.

Mrs G G from United States
(25/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Love the car-Mercedez Benz

Transport company service

A little over-priced, but Mercedez Benz made up for it.

Mrs A L from Canada
(24/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were prompt and very professional. We were traveling to Europe and were a bit leary booking the service online. Everything went well as expected. I would recommend Shuttledirect to anyone travelling abroad

Transport company service

Prompt and on time. We were early and I tried to get the time changed, unfortunately I couldn’t, but the service agent I spoke with explained why and her English was great.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(18/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent helpful and polite driver

Transport company service

Excellent helpful and polite driver

Ms E V from United States
(25/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

From Airport to Barcelona city center was okay. Our plane arrived late and luggages were lost in transit. We waited and the local driver was in the airport waiting and we were delivered in the hotel.

Transport company service

Our luggages was lost in transit and was told by the airport authority that it will be delivered to the hotel
on Aug. 13th at 7:00 A.M. but unluckily the delivery came at around 10:45. We called the local office to let them know of the situation if they can accommodate us in later time. But the local office denied us telling there is no available var and driver to come and pick us up. Some times they have to understand
the situation and be more linient. So I would like to ask for a refund of $51.88 for not using your company. Thanks.

Ms l w from United Kingdom
(07/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used 3 times in Barcelona before and after our cruise absolutely first class on time helpful will defiantly use again

Transport company service

Used 3 times in Barcelona before and after our cruise absolutely first class on time helpful will defiantly use again