Recensioni Porto terminal crociere di Barcellona Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Porto terminal crociere di Barcellona. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Porto terminal crociere di Barcellona
3.6/5
  • 5
    55.357142857143%
    31
  • 4
    7.1428571428571%
    4
  • 3
    3.5714285714286%
    2
  • 2
    5.3571428571429%
    3
  • 1
    28.571428571429%
    16
3.4/5
  • 5
    51.162790697674%
    22
  • 4
    6.9767441860465%
    3
  • 3
    6.9767441860465%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    34.883720930233%
    15
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr g w from United Kingdom
(04/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Recommendations to all my friends excellent service thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent for the money very cheap

Mrs J P from United States
(31/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, friendly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time & friendly, didn’t get lost

Mr J V from United States
(13/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our experience with Shuttle Direct was amazing. When flying into Barcelona our fight was delayed 4 hours and we thought that the driver would not be there to pick us up. We had no way of letting the company know of the delay since the numbers provides online do not work. To our amazement our driver had been waiting for us when we came out of customs. William was just an amazing individual he set us at ease and told us the main thing was that we arrived safely. Our second experience when transferring from the apartment to the pier was just as positive. Jose was very puntual and friendly. Our return to the airport was just as positive. We will use Shuttle Direct again. My only feedback is that there should be a way to contact them maybe via email or something if there is an issue.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pricing was very reasonable and it was easy to complete the transaction.

Mr R T from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hassle free Turned up on time Driver was polite and informative , Did what it said on the tin

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Turned up on time Driver was polite , helpful, and informative, Car was clean and tidy . Would use again

Mrs J S from United States
(04/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

William was excellent! On time and informative about the city.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

William was excellent! Informative and easy going.

Mr J L from United States
(06/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, professional driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fair price; fraction of taxis.

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(23/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to navigate around the website. Competitive prices and secure payment

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt and helpful service. The driver was extremely courteous and professional

Mrs C B from France
(30/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was right on time and very personable. The bus was clean & cool. Great experience.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. Nice bus driver. Reliable service.

Mrs V N from United States
(26/11/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was on time and very helpful and courteous.

Mr W R from Canada
(11/11/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We had three great rides with Shuttle Direct in the past 12 days. All drivers were early, and courteus, vehicles new and clean, I would highly recommend this company. The rates are very reasonable.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Early, vehicles clean, skilled drivers, reasonably rates. Large vehicles which held lots of luggage.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(14/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I received everything i requested. good driver. on time. clean vehicle.

NO hassle, customer happy, = EXCELLENT.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I had a query about my pickup time and I received an E mail response the next day.

Mr J R from United States
(12/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy and efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service with on time pickup

Mr R C from United States
(29/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was on time waiting with a sign. Vehicle was perfect for what we needed. Would use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was on time waiting with a sign. Vehicle was perfect for what we needed. Would use again

Mr R C from United States
(06/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Timely, easy to find with no wait. Excellent!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy online experience. Exactly what I was looking for and reliable transportation is awesome when you are out of your home country.

Mr J A from United States
(03/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us when we got off the cruise ship. The driver was very courteous and pleasant. Unfortunately we spoke very little Spanish and the driver spoke very little English but we managed. It was a great experience.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I would definitely use again

Mr T R from United States
(11/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our plane was an hour late and when we came out of the baggage claim, we missed the person picking us up . The company called me and directed him to where we were waiting. Very helpful and good service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The representative was very prompt and courteous. He was friendly and we enjoyed talking with him on the way to the airport. Wil definitely use this company again.

Mr H H from United States
(08/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was prompt and professional. Also a great tour guide along the way

Mr R H from Australia
(04/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting when disembarked from cruise ship.right on time. Very courteous

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy booking on Line modern vehicle used

Mr P P from Denmark
(23/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Simple the best.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simple the best.

Mr J M from United States
(19/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Martin was an excellent driver and was early to pick us up.. Great service!!!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Martin was an excellent driver and was early to pick us up.. Great service!!!!