Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Niza (NCE)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Niza (NCE). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Niza (NCE)
4.6/5
  • 5
    74.355495251018%
    548
  • 4
    20.081411126187%
    148
  • 3
    2.0352781546811%
    15
  • 2
    1.0854816824966%
    8
  • 1
    2.4423337856174%
    18
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.420749279539%
    572
  • 4
    11.671469740634%
    81
  • 3
    2.3054755043228%
    16
  • 2
    0.43227665706052%
    3
  • 1
    3.1700288184438%
    22
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Dr A L from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

excellent service - no complaints at all and would use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

quiet and efficient driver

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always use this service, highly recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The best

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service every time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great communication

Mr S P from Canada
(20/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book the service online. Our friendly driver was easy to identify in the waiting room and he handled all of our suitcases. He was an excellent driver and took us quickly to our destination. The price was very reasonable vs. organizing a taxi. I’ve used this service over the years and I’m very satisfied with my experience.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very easy to book and pay online

Fr. S H from Germany
(04/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ich habe Shuttle Direct auf der Suche nach einem Transfer in Monaco gefunden und bin hier sehr schnell ans Ziel meiner Suche gekommen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war super und selbst die Vorabkommunikation extrem KLASSE!!!
Der Shuttle vor Ort hat zu 100% funktioniert und die Fahrer waren sehr kompetent und überaus freundlich. Tolles Angebot. Toller Service!!! Sehr zu empfehlen. Danke. Gerne wieder.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Weil die Vorabkommunikation und die gesamte Abwicklung perfekt lief. Es war einfach zu buchen und es wurde mit mir sogar auf Deutsch kommuniziert. Super.

Mr. P V from Netherlands
(30/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bij aankomst op vliegveld en bij vertrek bij hotel ruim op tijd aanwezig op de afgesproken plek. Prima taxibusje en chauffeur.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prima ..........................

Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(26/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They were early all of the times used

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transaction was easy online

Hr. U F from Germany
(25/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

My husband has a severe lung condition. We arrived with a portable Oxygen
concentrator at Nice Airport. The driver was indefatigable and invariably attentive when it came to getting a wheel chair and providing whatever help was needed.
A very pleasant man

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As I said: Because of the help provided to a an invalid passenger

Mr P J from United Kingdom
(20/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Difficult to improve a great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent professional service

Herr B K from Sweden
(13/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fungerade helt klanderfritt, chauffören mycket trevlig.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Inga problem med något bara bra.

Hr. J H from Denmark
(01/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

..........

Servicio de empresa de transporte

..........................

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(26/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Driver there to meet us at airport. Lovely clean smart car.
Driver collected us on time on return trip and took us to the correct terminal. Great service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Driver there to meet us on time. Would recommend.

Mr O A from Denmark
(17/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super service som altid. Punktlig til tiden

Ms J K from United Kingdom
(10/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very polite driver, on time , clean and comfortable vehicle. All perfect

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service. Driver was waiting, was very polite and vehicle clean and comfortable.

Dr N W from United Kingdom
(09/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service e, good value and prompt and efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, oronot and efficient

Ms S C from Ireland
(09/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect.....driver pleasant and punctual. Mercedes van immaculate.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect door 2 door service

Mrs J D from United Kingdom
(06/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great value service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver was great, on time and very friendly. Kept us entertained with stories whilst we sat in rush hour traffic in Nice

Mrs H G from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service as always. Courteous driver. On time even though flight arrived a bit early. Nice steady drive. Have used this service many times and will continue to,do,so.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. On time even though flight arrived early. Steady drive with courteous driver.

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, arrived on time, driver very friendly and helpful. Vehicle comfy and high quality.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, turned up at time given, friendly helpful driver, smart vehicle.

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(02/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I have used Shuttle Direct many times and am never disappointed. The service is excellent. Always on time and communication is very good.
I would definitely recommend this company

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waving for us, friendly and helpful. He did seem a little unsure about our destination, but we arrived safely.