Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Venecia - Marco Polo (VCE)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Venecia - Marco Polo (VCE). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Venecia - Marco Polo (VCE)
4.6/5
  • 5
    78.228228228228%
    521
  • 4
    13.813813813814%
    92
  • 3
    3.3033033033033%
    22
  • 2
    0.9009009009009%
    6
  • 1
    3.7537537537538%
    25
4.6/5
  • 5
    79.322033898305%
    468
  • 4
    12.372881355932%
    73
  • 3
    3.0508474576271%
    18
  • 2
    0.50847457627119%
    3
  • 1
    4.7457627118644%
    28
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Sig. F M from Italy
(24/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio puntuale ed effio

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servizio puntuale ed efficiente

Fr. B S from Germany
(06/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Der Shuttle war beide Male sehr pünktlicht, die Boote und Fahrzeuge sehr sauber.
Die Fahrer sehr nett

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Der Shuttle war beide Male sehr pünktlicht, die Boote und Fahrzeuge sehr sauber.
Die Fahrer sehr nett

Mw. C v from Netherlands
(18/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur stond klaar op het vliegveld, alles werd vlot geregeld. Hij liep mee naar het hotel omdat dit ligt in een voetgangers zone en er niet direct voor de deur geparkeerd kan worden.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

De auto was aanzienlijk groter dan de gehuurde auto, was erg prettig. De prijs van de rit is toch aanzienlijk hoog, wellicht omdat we kort van te voren pas konden reserveren.

Ms F W from United Kingdom
(14/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

My late-night flight landed 20 min earlier than expected so I wasn't met at arrival. However I called the number provided and the driver responded immediately, spoke great English. He showed up shortly after and did have a sign with my name on it. We were driven from the airport to Piazzale Roma where a luxurious water taxi was waiting. It was a quick, seamless pick-up which I was so thankful for. Great value since we booked a shared shuttle but happened to be the only people. Very pleased!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

My late-night flight landed 20 min earlier than expected so I wasn't met at arrival. However I called the number provided and the driver responded immediately, spoke great English. He showed up shortly after and did have a sign with my name on it. We were driven from the airport to Piazzale Roma where a luxurious water taxi was waiting. It was a quick, seamless pick-up which I was so thankful for. Great value since we booked a shared shuttle but happened to be the only people. Very pleased!

Herr J S from Norway
(14/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Veldig hyggelig

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Veldig hyggelig

Fr. A F from Germany
(28/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat bei der Buchung alles schnell und komplikationslos geklappt. EBENFALLS funktioniert auch die kurzfristige Stornierung und gutschriftbuchzng schnell, die durch Corona Risikogebiet notwendig wurde.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat bei der Buchung alles schnell und komplikationslos geklappt. EBENFALLS funktioniert auch die kurzfristige Stornierung und gutschriftbuchzng schnell, die durch Corona Risikogebiet notwendig wurde.

Mr C G from South Africa
(25/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very promt feedback, very helpful when I had to cancel due to corona virus

Will use them again when the world is travelling again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

good prompt service

Mr K P from United Kingdom
(22/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes good service and on point

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nice service and nice driving

Mrs S E from United Kingdom
(08/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, very easy to book online at a good price.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, car arrived at the exact time quoted, very clean car and helpful driver.

Ms C C from Australia
(24/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, driver was waiting at the arrivals gate, we had 4 people plus bags and ski bags, the van was a very clean well kept and of sufficient size to take all our luggage with plenty of extra space, the trip to the hotel was direct and comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

New, clean and tidy and of sufficient size to take us ans our luggage

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(20/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

.............

Servicio de empresa de transporte

..................................

Mrs J B from New Zealand
(19/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic on time service with friendly drivers.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time and very efficient transfer to waiting water taxi

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(06/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Straight forward service... Our first transport had a problem which they speedily sorted with a second van.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great.

Mr B R from United States
(03/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service. They were waiting outside of baggage claim. Will definitely use them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service. They were waiting outside of baggage claim. Will definitely use them again.

Mr M D from Australia
(02/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wonderful service and great way to end our Europe holiday. The taxi boat showed up on time and driver very friendly. This boat taxi connected with a car service to the airport. Our driver was very accommodating and friendly and was waiting for us when the taxi boat arrived. Thoroughly recommend the service we received.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to organise and good communication. Price was also competitive.

Sig. M S from Italy
(27/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They acted as they wrote, totally. On time waiting for us out of the door of the arrival terminal, easy to find (a paper with my surname and name as indicated), a lot of courtesy and efficiency.
Just a thing, the service costs a little bit.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They acted as they wrote, totally. On time waiting for us out of the door of the arrival terminal, easy to find (a paper with my surname and name as indicated), a lot of courtesy and efficiency.
Just a thing, the service costs a little bit.

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(15/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, comfortable and relaxed travel with very friendly and chatty drivers. Felt in safe hands. Great service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

All of the above

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(08/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Turned up before time as our plane was early. Our driver was polite and courteous.

We were meant to be have a shared service. However, as we were early the driver took us and returned for the next flight

I would definitely recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great, easy to use and as expected

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(11/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

prompt pick ups and lovely drivers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

prompt pick ups and lovely drivers

Mr r r from Philippines
(11/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service... smooth transition from van to boat.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service...