Shuttledirect.com Venedig - Marco Polos flygplats (VCE) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Venedig - Marco Polos flygplats (VCE). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Venedig - Marco Polos flygplats (VCE)
4.6/5
  • 5
    78.228228228228%
    521
  • 4
    13.813813813814%
    92
  • 3
    3.3033033033033%
    22
  • 2
    0.9009009009009%
    6
  • 1
    3.7537537537538%
    25
4.6/5
  • 5
    79.322033898305%
    468
  • 4
    12.372881355932%
    73
  • 3
    3.0508474576271%
    18
  • 2
    0.50847457627119%
    3
  • 1
    4.7457627118644%
    28
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Sig. F M from Italy
(24/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio puntuale ed effio

Transport company service

Servizio puntuale ed efficiente

Fr. B S from Germany
(06/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Shuttle war beide Male sehr pünktlicht, die Boote und Fahrzeuge sehr sauber.
Die Fahrer sehr nett

Transport company service

Der Shuttle war beide Male sehr pünktlicht, die Boote und Fahrzeuge sehr sauber.
Die Fahrer sehr nett

Mw. C v from Netherlands
(18/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur stond klaar op het vliegveld, alles werd vlot geregeld. Hij liep mee naar het hotel omdat dit ligt in een voetgangers zone en er niet direct voor de deur geparkeerd kan worden.

Transport company service

De auto was aanzienlijk groter dan de gehuurde auto, was erg prettig. De prijs van de rit is toch aanzienlijk hoog, wellicht omdat we kort van te voren pas konden reserveren.

Ms F W from United Kingdom
(14/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My late-night flight landed 20 min earlier than expected so I wasn't met at arrival. However I called the number provided and the driver responded immediately, spoke great English. He showed up shortly after and did have a sign with my name on it. We were driven from the airport to Piazzale Roma where a luxurious water taxi was waiting. It was a quick, seamless pick-up which I was so thankful for. Great value since we booked a shared shuttle but happened to be the only people. Very pleased!

Transport company service

My late-night flight landed 20 min earlier than expected so I wasn't met at arrival. However I called the number provided and the driver responded immediately, spoke great English. He showed up shortly after and did have a sign with my name on it. We were driven from the airport to Piazzale Roma where a luxurious water taxi was waiting. It was a quick, seamless pick-up which I was so thankful for. Great value since we booked a shared shuttle but happened to be the only people. Very pleased!

Herr J S from Norway
(14/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Veldig hyggelig

Transport company service

Veldig hyggelig

Fr. A F from Germany
(28/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat bei der Buchung alles schnell und komplikationslos geklappt. EBENFALLS funktioniert auch die kurzfristige Stornierung und gutschriftbuchzng schnell, die durch Corona Risikogebiet notwendig wurde.

Transport company service

Hat bei der Buchung alles schnell und komplikationslos geklappt. EBENFALLS funktioniert auch die kurzfristige Stornierung und gutschriftbuchzng schnell, die durch Corona Risikogebiet notwendig wurde.

Mr C G from South Africa
(25/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very promt feedback, very helpful when I had to cancel due to corona virus

Will use them again when the world is travelling again

Transport company service

good prompt service

Mr K P from United Kingdom
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes good service and on point

Transport company service

Nice service and nice driving

Mrs S E from United Kingdom
(08/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very easy to book online at a good price.

Transport company service

Great service, car arrived at the exact time quoted, very clean car and helpful driver.

Ms C C from Australia
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, driver was waiting at the arrivals gate, we had 4 people plus bags and ski bags, the van was a very clean well kept and of sufficient size to take all our luggage with plenty of extra space, the trip to the hotel was direct and comfortable

Transport company service

New, clean and tidy and of sufficient size to take us ans our luggage

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

.............

Transport company service

..................................

Mrs J B from New Zealand
(19/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic on time service with friendly drivers.

Transport company service

On time and very efficient transfer to waiting water taxi

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(06/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straight forward service... Our first transport had a problem which they speedily sorted with a second van.

Transport company service

Great.

Mr B R from United States
(03/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. They were waiting outside of baggage claim. Will definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Great service. They were waiting outside of baggage claim. Will definitely use them again.

Mr M D from Australia
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wonderful service and great way to end our Europe holiday. The taxi boat showed up on time and driver very friendly. This boat taxi connected with a car service to the airport. Our driver was very accommodating and friendly and was waiting for us when the taxi boat arrived. Thoroughly recommend the service we received.

Transport company service

Easy to organise and good communication. Price was also competitive.

Sig. M S from Italy
(27/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They acted as they wrote, totally. On time waiting for us out of the door of the arrival terminal, easy to find (a paper with my surname and name as indicated), a lot of courtesy and efficiency.
Just a thing, the service costs a little bit.

Transport company service

They acted as they wrote, totally. On time waiting for us out of the door of the arrival terminal, easy to find (a paper with my surname and name as indicated), a lot of courtesy and efficiency.
Just a thing, the service costs a little bit.

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(15/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, comfortable and relaxed travel with very friendly and chatty drivers. Felt in safe hands. Great service.

Transport company service

All of the above

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(08/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up before time as our plane was early. Our driver was polite and courteous.

We were meant to be have a shared service. However, as we were early the driver took us and returned for the next flight

I would definitely recommend

Transport company service

Great, easy to use and as expected

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prompt pick ups and lovely drivers

Transport company service

prompt pick ups and lovely drivers

Mr r r from Philippines
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service... smooth transition from van to boat.

Transport company service

Good service...