Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Nesebar

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Nesebar. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Nesebar
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr S F from Hungary
(28/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was very polite. Our plane was in late but the driver waite us patiently. We found him easily. He drove calmly during the way.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was very polite. Our plane was in late but the driver waite us patiently. We found him easily. He drove calmly during the way.

Ms J F from Ireland
(18/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for me and very friendly. Car was clean and air conditioned. Got me to my destination by the quickest route.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting for me and very friendly. Car was clean and air conditioned. Got me to my destination by the quickest route.

Mrs Z U from Lithuania
(15/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service. We was happy.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service. We was happy.

Mr D O from Ireland
(17/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent quality service not expensive

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent quality service not expensive

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(24/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to deal with online and no hassle at all

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Clean and tidy taxi van and plenty of space. Driver was very polite and spoke good English. Also and added thing of playing English music while we were in the taxi.

Herr B J from Sweden
(13/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Var på plats i tid
Duktiga förare
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servicebedömning : Var på plats i tid
Duktiga förare
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

rva P K from Finland
(11/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Normal function. Nothing unclear.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transfer worked very well. Driver was waiting us with sign with good big car. Journey went fine. Driver was very polite and helpful. Voluntarily called our apartment key exchange person and waited him to to come to place in Nessebar.
Please, deliver my special thanks to the the driver from family Kuru from Finland (Nessebar, hotel Vigo, 25.6.2014)

Rouv V L from Finland
(25/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hyvä,nopea ja ystävällinen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Aina toimi niin paljon kun ollaan tilattu.!

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(18/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

All was good, although our flight was late and we couldn't locate our driver he showed up in a few minutes after contacting the provider.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Providers call centre struggled to find our booking details over phone - was a bit frustrating for a moment.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(09/06/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Satisfactory service. No problems. Good value for money.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Satisfactory service. No problems. Good value for money.

Ms M W from Israel
(15/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was good.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

When we arrived the driver didn't wait for us with a sign like he supposed to. We looked for him for 20 min, and sacked person by person if he is supposed to pick us up until we found him. In the order we checked for a booster chair but the car was without.
On the way back to the airport it was good.