Shuttledirect.com Nessebar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Nessebar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Nessebar
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr S F from Hungary
(28/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very polite. Our plane was in late but the driver waite us patiently. We found him easily. He drove calmly during the way.

Transport company service

The driver was very polite. Our plane was in late but the driver waite us patiently. We found him easily. He drove calmly during the way.

Ms J F from Ireland
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for me and very friendly. Car was clean and air conditioned. Got me to my destination by the quickest route.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for me and very friendly. Car was clean and air conditioned. Got me to my destination by the quickest route.

Mrs Z U from Lithuania
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service. We was happy.

Transport company service

Very good service. We was happy.

Mr D O from Ireland
(17/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent quality service not expensive

Transport company service

Excellent quality service not expensive

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(24/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to deal with online and no hassle at all

Transport company service

Excellent service. Clean and tidy taxi van and plenty of space. Driver was very polite and spoke good English. Also and added thing of playing English music while we were in the taxi.

Herr B J from Sweden
(13/07/2014)
Burgas Airport (BOJ) - Nessebar(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Var på plats i tid
Duktiga förare
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Var på plats i tid
Duktiga förare
Produkt : Använd det här utrymmet för att berätta för oss vad du tycker

rva P K from Finland
(11/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Normal function. Nothing unclear.

Transport company service

Transfer worked very well. Driver was waiting us with sign with good big car. Journey went fine. Driver was very polite and helpful. Voluntarily called our apartment key exchange person and waited him to to come to place in Nessebar.
Please, deliver my special thanks to the the driver from family Kuru from Finland (Nessebar, hotel Vigo, 25.6.2014)

Rouv V L from Finland
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hyvä,nopea ja ystävällinen.

Transport company service

Aina toimi niin paljon kun ollaan tilattu.!

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(18/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was good, although our flight was late and we couldn't locate our driver he showed up in a few minutes after contacting the provider.

Transport company service

Providers call centre struggled to find our booking details over phone - was a bit frustrating for a moment.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(09/06/2014)
Burgas Airport (BOJ) - Nessebar(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Satisfactory service. No problems. Good value for money.

Transport company service

Satisfactory service. No problems. Good value for money.

Ms M W from Israel
(15/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was good.

Transport company service

When we arrived the driver didn't wait for us with a sign like he supposed to. We looked for him for 20 min, and sacked person by person if he is supposed to pick us up until we found him. In the order we checked for a booster chair but the car was without.
On the way back to the airport it was good.