Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Oropesa del Mar

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Oropesa del Mar. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Oropesa del Mar
4.5/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    5
  • 4
    25%
    2
  • 3
    12.5%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.9/5
  • 5
    85.714285714286%
    6
  • 4
    14.285714285714%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms G O from Ireland
(26/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service and driver returned to the airport with a phone left on the shuttle.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and driver returned to the airport with a phone left on the shuttle.

Mrs A M from United Kingdom
(18/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient service drives standing waiting as said and very friendly , it's the. First time I have bought independent transfers and would not hesitate to use again all going well on the return journey would definitely recommend this company Thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very fast easy and reasonable company to deal with

Mr A R from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and stress free. Was not sure how to book the infant seat online so rang and got this sorted straight away.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was curtious and pick up turned up on time. The journey was smooth and eventless. Would definetely recommand.

Mr G J from United Kingdom
(26/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really easy to do

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I was greeted by a very friendly driver.

I had to change my plans and come back early and the driver was very cooperative.

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, we struggled with the location of our booking, the driver took us to reception, helped translate to the receptionist and then drove us another 5 minutes to our apartment and changed the collection destination as the original address we had was wrong. We was then collected on time no dramas from the new address perfect service, drama free !

Ms M R from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super prompt and the cheapest we could find. Had no problems at all. Brill!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super prompt and the cheapest we could find. Had no problems at all. Brill!

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(06/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service. Punctual, courteous and very helpful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service, punctual courteous, knowledgeable, no thing was too much trouble.

Ms B V from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Overall, I had a good experience on the site. However it would be better if you received an automatic confirmation email upon booking as I had trouble finding my invoice number.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I was really happy with the service. The drivers I had both to and from the airport were punctual, polite and the vehicles were clean and had working air conditioning.

Ms L L from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The website was extremely quick and easy to use and I especially liked that you could log back in at any time to view and/or print your booking voucher.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was very punctual, even early, as well as friendly and professional helping to lift and load baggage etc - an all round excellent experience and I will definitely use Shuttle Direct again on my next trip away! :)

Mr D F from Ireland
(20/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Didnt let us select time of collection or pick up but you could ring quoting reference no. and change this if you wish.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Apart from drivers having no English and us very little Spanish was perfect and prompt.

Ms V W from United Kingdom
(28/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Email replies very good, very understandng in changing our booking

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our transfer was waiting to collect us, very polite & lovely car

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(23/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The drivers on each trip were very good and efficient

Ms O G from United Kingdom
(19/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Brilliant

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A really good service and whilst a bit pricey would probably use again

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(24/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quite expensive

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Completely different driver and car on rtn journey so found it hard to find him as he didnt have a sign with our name like at the airport but both drivers were prompt/early

Mme H B from France
(02/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

J'attribue 3 étoiles car le chauffeur est arrivé avec 35 min de retard car l'adresse que l'agence lui a communiqué n'était pas celle que j'avais donné. En revanche rien a dire sur le chauffeur. Aimable, bon conducteur.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bon rapport qualité prix.