Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Helsinki

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Helsinki. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Helsinki
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.698113207547%
    38
  • 4
    15.094339622642%
    8
  • 3
    5.6603773584906%
    3
  • 2
    3.7735849056604%
    2
  • 1
    3.7735849056604%
    2
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.5%
    29
  • 4
    15%
    6
  • 3
    7.5%
    3
  • 2
    2.5%
    1
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr T R from United States
(10/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

was great!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I had a good experience !

Ms m b from Australia
(21/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our bags were late getting from the plane to the bag belt and our man waited, very good of him.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our bags were late getting from the plane to the bag belt and our man waited, very good of him.

Hr. S H from Austria
(20/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, gutes Auftreten, sehr angenehmer Fahrstil, sauberes Fahrzeug;

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktlich, gutes Auftreten, sehr angenehmer Fahrstil, sauberes Fahrzeug;

Sr. E V from Spain
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo excelente, puntualidad, amabilidad y trato, recomendable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Facil y sencillo, sin problemas

Ms m b from Australia
(05/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booking was easy and I have our vouchers, waiting to use them soon.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Happy with the service

Mr A F from Malta
(15/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, on time and nice driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great experience. Will use the service again

Mr X C from Spain
(05/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuals, bon tracte i rapidesa

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bé, fàcil, ràpid. Van complir tot lo que van dir

Mr W M from Australia
(17/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly driver very helpful

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No hassle service great driver

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(16/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Just could not have been better. Exactly on time at airport and hotel - clean cars, safe drivers. Perfect.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Totally reliable. I would unhesitatingly recommend them.

Hr. C S from Austria
(17/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfekter Service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfekter Service, sehr netter und freundlicher Fahrer

Mr N K from Germany
(15/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super easy to book.
Pick up time fits perfectly.
Very friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything was running well.

Mr F M from United States
(09/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our driver was prompt, friendly and gave us some good ideas about things to do.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient process at a great price with a great driver.

Sig. M P from Italy
(20/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfetto , nulla da dire

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfetto, auto pulita, autista presente al ns arrivo.

Mrs K R from Australia
(24/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This was such an easy service to locate when we landed in Helsinki. It was comfortable, quick and straight to our destination.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This was an easy service to find online, pay and no extra worries

Mrs J S from Australia
(11/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Transfer was effortless and driver was polite and friendly and well groomed.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

great service, good driving, polite and well groomed

Herr G W from Sweden
(14/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfekt service Både kom och hämtade i tid

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Helt ok.Jag har absolut inget att klaga på

Frök Y E from Sweden
(01/03/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mycket trevlig chaufför!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket trevlig chaufför!!

Sra. S V from Spain
(13/12/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very happy. We had delays because of the snow and waited without any problem.
I recommend it

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very happy. We had delays because of the snow and waited without any problem.
I recommend it

Ms L M from Australia
(18/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lovely service . The drive was prompt . Picked up some Helsinki brochures & also loaded our bags at the airport. Off loaded the bags at the hotel & wheeled it in
Thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lovely service . The drive was prompt . Picked up some Helsinki brochures & also loaded our bags at the airport. Off loaded the bags at the hotel & wheeled it in
Thank you

Mr M A from Italy
(18/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, very nice and gentle drivers, good and modern vans.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, very nice and gentle drivers, good and modern vans.