Shuttledirect.com Helsinki Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Helsinki. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Helsinki
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.698113207547%
    38
  • 4
    15.094339622642%
    8
  • 3
    5.6603773584906%
    3
  • 2
    3.7735849056604%
    2
  • 1
    3.7735849056604%
    2
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.5%
    29
  • 4
    15%
    6
  • 3
    7.5%
    3
  • 2
    2.5%
    1
  • 1
    2.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr K from Australia
(17/05/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Polite. Helpful. Careful driver.

Transport company service

On time. Polite. Helpful. Careful driver.

Mr M from Australia
(23/02/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As a solo traveller having shuttle direct pick up it was very easy

Transport company service

As a solo traveller having shuttle direct pick up it was very easy

Mrs K from Norway
(28/11/2023)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bussen kom når den skulle, sjåføren kom å møtte oss i ankomsthallen på flyplassen, stablet alle bagasje, veldig hyggelig.

Transport company service

Bussen kom når den skulle, sjåføren kom å møtte oss i ankomsthallen på flyplassen, stablet alle bagasje, veldig hyggelig.

Mr M from United States
(10/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

was great!

Transport company service

was great!

Ms m from Australia
(21/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our bags were late getting from the plane to the bag belt and our man waited, very good of him.

Transport company service

Our bags were late getting from the plane to the bag belt and our man waited, very good of him.

Hr. S from Austria
(20/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, gutes Auftreten, sehr angenehmer Fahrstil, sauberes Fahrzeug;

Transport company service

Pünktlich, gutes Auftreten, sehr angenehmer Fahrstil, sauberes Fahrzeug;

Sr. E from Spain
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo excelente, puntualidad, amabilidad y trato, recomendable

Transport company service

Facil y sencillo, sin problemas

Ms m from Australia
(05/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was easy and I have our vouchers, waiting to use them soon.

Transport company service

Happy with the service

Mr A from Malta
(15/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, on time and nice driver

Transport company service

Great experience. Will use the service again

Mr X from Spain
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuals, bon tracte i rapidesa

Transport company service

Bé, fàcil, ràpid. Van complir tot lo que van dir

Mr M from Australia
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly driver very helpful

Transport company service

Friendly driver very helpful

Ms M from United Kingdom
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Just could not have been better. Exactly on time at airport and hotel - clean cars, safe drivers. Perfect.

Transport company service

Just could not have been better. Exactly on time at airport and hotel - clean cars, safe drivers. Perfect.

Mr M from France
(02/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly knowledgeable driver. Great service.

Transport company service

Friendly knowledgeable driver. Great service.

Hr. C from Austria
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekter Service

Transport company service

Perfekter Service, sehr netter und freundlicher Fahrer

Mr M from Germany
(15/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super easy to book. Pick up time fits perfectly. Very friendly.

Transport company service

Super easy to book. Pick up time fits perfectly. Very friendly.

Mr M from United States
(09/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient process at a great price with a great driver.

Transport company service

Efficient process at a great price with a great driver.

Sig. M from Italy
(20/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfetto , nulla da dire

Transport company service

Perfetto, auto pulita, autista presente al ns arrivo.

Mrs M from Australia
(24/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This was an easy service to find online, pay and no extra worries

Transport company service

This was an easy service to find online, pay and no extra worries

Mrs M from Australia
(24/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great service, good driving, polite and well groomed

Transport company service

great service, good driving, polite and well groomed

Mrs M from Australia
(18/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver with my name card waiting for me on my arrival.

Transport company service

Driver with my name card waiting for me on my arrival.