Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Fréjus

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Fréjus. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Fréjus
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    3
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    3
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms L K from United Kingdom
(21/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service, would use again and highly recommend. Driver was ready and waiting on arrival and departure, both drivers friendly and got us to our destination quickly and safely.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service, would use again and highly recommend. Driver was ready and waiting on arrival and departure, both drivers friendly and got us to our destination quickly and safely.

Ms E B from Ireland
(11/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. Excellent customer service for queries. Service was efficient, professional, friendly. Drivers were friendly, helpful and on time! Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting at arrivals. Immediately took our bags and gave a warm welcome to our family. Very stress free arrival to our final destination. Car was clean, comfortable and as advertised. Excellent value for money and will use again without hesitation.

Ms G M from United Kingdom
(21/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Driver was already waiting for us - we had a speedy exit from airport as he was parked not far away. Comfortable journey to our destination. Very helpful driver.
A little confusion on our return transfer as our driver had been waiting at another entrance to us, but other than that it was another comfortable journey and very helpful driver. I would certainly use them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Spacious, clean comfortable cars.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(21/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to get a quote. No hidden costs

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very timely. Friendly. Transport clean and tidy.

Ms T C from United Kingdom
(31/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and simple

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Really professional and good :)

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(27/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Website was easy to navigate and payment straightforward.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer was completely seemless. Driver waiting at Nice airport on arrival and on return transfer the driver arrived exactly on time. Both drivers were friendly and helpful.

Mw. R W from Netherlands
(17/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Op tijd, keurige auto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vriendelijk en goed

Mr D Y from United Kingdom
(01/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL,, EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLE AND EASY TO FOLLOW

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I both directions was very good, the transfer car was comfortable, and the staff polite and helpful, please pass on our thanks to both drivers, we would use this company again.

Mr D R from United Kingdom
(01/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

simple and very easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent, on time. Nice spacious car

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(16/07/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Worked very well for us!

Mr J E from South Africa
(04/08/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good, easy to us

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good, driver was excellent.