Recensioni Fréjus Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Fréjus. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Fréjus
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    3
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    3
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms L K from United Kingdom
(21/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service, would use again and highly recommend. Driver was ready and waiting on arrival and departure, both drivers friendly and got us to our destination quickly and safely.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fantastic service, would use again and highly recommend. Driver was ready and waiting on arrival and departure, both drivers friendly and got us to our destination quickly and safely.

Ms E B from Ireland
(11/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. Excellent customer service for queries. Service was efficient, professional, friendly. Drivers were friendly, helpful and on time! Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was waiting at arrivals. Immediately took our bags and gave a warm welcome to our family. Very stress free arrival to our final destination. Car was clean, comfortable and as advertised. Excellent value for money and will use again without hesitation.

Ms G M from United Kingdom
(21/04/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Driver was already waiting for us - we had a speedy exit from airport as he was parked not far away. Comfortable journey to our destination. Very helpful driver.
A little confusion on our return transfer as our driver had been waiting at another entrance to us, but other than that it was another comfortable journey and very helpful driver. I would certainly use them again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Spacious, clean comfortable cars.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(21/08/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to get a quote. No hidden costs

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very timely. Friendly. Transport clean and tidy.

Ms T C from United Kingdom
(31/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy and simple

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really professional and good :)

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(27/07/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website was easy to navigate and payment straightforward.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer was completely seemless. Driver waiting at Nice airport on arrival and on return transfer the driver arrived exactly on time. Both drivers were friendly and helpful.

Mw. R W from Netherlands
(17/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Op tijd, keurige auto

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Vriendelijk en goed

Mr D Y from United Kingdom
(01/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL,, EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLE AND EASY TO FOLLOW

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I both directions was very good, the transfer car was comfortable, and the staff polite and helpful, please pass on our thanks to both drivers, we would use this company again.

Mr D R from United Kingdom
(01/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

simple and very easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent, on time. Nice spacious car

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(16/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Worked very well for us!

Mr J E from South Africa
(04/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good, easy to us

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good, driver was excellent.